hey guys pls give me ur opinions......

Scenerio: u got 2 job offer (A) to commence in 2 weeks n another (B) only starts in Nov. (B) starts in Nov is half of ur dream job but (A) tat starts in 2 weeks have prospect in a local company.

a) to wait for Nov trg to start while workin part time somewhere to pass the 2 mths.

b) start in job A 1st then decide to cont anot when the time comes for the trg for job B to start.

Wat wld u do?? opinions pls!!

Of course take B option, o_O

reason :

1) u never know if Job A suits you and u may consider Job B when the time comes

2) from now till Job B, MOST IMPORTANTLY, you HAVE INCOME

3) start having that working moment aka mood back, if not by the time JOB B comes, you will be damn nua.

are the above 3 reasons good enough ? :thumb:

• Replies 99.2k

• pichudot

• innards

• maxxmadness

• bigman_185

For me depends how tight ur cashflow now sister

very very tight bro................

reason :

3) start having that working moment aka mood back, if not by the time JOB B comes, you will be damn nua.

hmmm.... i only worried abt the time allowance for leaving job A....

reason :

Agreed with Siaoster... at least u get to earn some $$$ first.

May 2000 -- Yamaha RX100

Dec 2003 -- Piaggio EvoX9

Jul 2006 -- Honda Super4 Spec III

Sep 2008 -- Suzuki Vstrom DL1000K8

Jul 2010 -- Yamaha Fazer FZ1-S

Where can I buy steel wool ???

daiso also got sell... or like SiaoSter said, any hardware shops...

check the employment contract to see the notice of leaving and gauge yourself before signing lo...

Join us at our Singapore Fazer Club Facebook Group! Only for Fazerians!

http://www.facebook.com/groups/SGFazerClub

FB/SBF PM me for member access..

http://sphotos-f.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/294858_10151604125922840_1202025127_n.jpg

no matter how good is the cashflow, it never hurts and always best to have additional income.

Sometimes it's not bout money it's bout taking a break n letting yourself recharge :)

http://i295.photobucket.com/albums/mm138/Sulphur81/Picture006-2.jpg

Ups for pichudot hot blooded rider.

For me I would need to take a holiday. Maybe find a nice place by the beach n relax for maybe 2 weeks or so. Pekan is a nice place with nice scenery and nice place for relaxing n fishing

I got a female fren says wan recharge n thus backpacking. Last saw her 2 years ago n now she is in Kathmandu treking

wah... power leh!! 2 yrs.... she sure got the dough to last man............... i dun need last 2 yrs lah... can last me 2 months i happy liao...............

Sister u go my facebook see ba. Her name starts with j de. And I only got a female fren start with j haha.

Btw sis try cutting down on expense lo if tight. Me also selling away all m stuff le to prepare for my new comer :D

Ups for pichudot hot blooded rider.

For me I would need to take a holiday. Maybe find a nice place by the beach n relax for maybe 2 weeks or so. Pekan is a nice place with nice scenery and nice place for relaxing n fishing

no la... u even better...

used to hear from u this weekend u r here, next weekend u r there... :thumb:

for me, trips will be more or less a SOP once a month be it near or far...

nice beach? go ko samui? ;)

Join us at our Singapore Fazer Club Facebook Group! Only for Fazerians!

http://www.facebook.com/groups/SGFazerClub

FB/SBF PM me for member access..

http://sphotos-f.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/294858_10151604125922840_1202025127_n.jpg

Finally..The Scoops!..hehehe

2010-08-26 17.57.42.jpg

2010-08-26 17.57.26.jpg

2010-08-26 17.58.51.jpg

http://i757.photobucket.com/albums/xx217/dolf_sg/393916_10150493355642218_551227217_8959469_1615068476_n-Copy-1.jpg
for me i no need so far go ayer keroh for my A&W im a happy gal le =D

A&W no need to go so far... Bukit Indah Jusco have one...

May 2000 -- Yamaha RX100

Dec 2003 -- Piaggio EvoX9

Jul 2006 -- Honda Super4 Spec III

Sep 2008 -- Suzuki Vstrom DL1000K8

Jul 2010 -- Yamaha Fazer FZ1-S

anyone letting go their fazer6 or 1k..pls pm mi..

1995 Rd135 (3months);1995-1997 Kawa K100 97-00 Honda Steed cool black;00-02 Suzuki Swift

02-05 Ford Focus;05-07 Nissan Sucky

07- Camry;jan 08 -feb 08 KRR ;feb 08-apr08 -- Cbr400 J model ;

mar08 - sept 08 Cbr400 R model ; may08 -oct08 KTM200; oct 08 - feb09 XR4 ; feb09-apr10 gixxer 750 Apr09 -June10 DR650;apr10-aug 10 Africa Twin; sep 10- current fazer 1k....Jan-13 FortyEight

nice! but if it's glossy blue in color, it would be nicer! or anything except matt black... :D

...ya blue would definately make them 'pop', but don't want my bike to be too pretty lah..:)

http://i757.photobucket.com/albums/xx217/dolf_sg/393916_10150493355642218_551227217_8959469_1615068476_n-Copy-1.jpg
Dolf bike super poisonous

...tks to all the poisonous people in this thread, the passion has ignited again:thumb:

Finally..The Scoops!..hehehe

Sswweett!! looks better in blue :) :thumb:

2006 - 2009 Super 4 spec II (FV **43 first ride)

2009 - 2010(jan) FZ1 08 (FBD3***)

2010 - 2013 Hayabusa 06 (FBA****)

2013 - ???? Tmax 2013 (FBH****)

http://i97.photobucket.com/albums/l212/shadowles85/sign1.jpg

very very tight bro................

normally u will at least need 3 mths of confirmation, by then ur joB B already here, and normally 3 mths of confirmation require only 2 weeks of notice to quite, some even only require 1 week.. check out Job A criteria first contract and all, BUT do not tell job A, i may quit in 2 mths time....