• Replies 99.2k

• pichudot

• innards

• maxxmadness

• bigman_185

Originally posted by ketten hunde@Sep 18 2005, 01:38 PM

hey loyld!

ani updates on Des :confused:

additional injury update apart from the 3 injuries, hairline on his left rib cage :weep:

Life have never been the same with FAZER !

http://img261.imageshack.us/img261/3324/dsc00105kn4.jpg

Originally posted by servoprax@Sep 18 2005, 10:03 AM

Thankz for the tip which I already know but of which I will not take.Spend close to $50 for a $8 solution. I'd rather push my bike. Fortunately there are kind souls who are not in this particular thread who offered their help. And with their help, managed to get up and running. :thumb:

Thanks to FY6962 who went out of his way, made a trip to Weda, when actually he was supposed to fetch his gf, met me instead to hand me the item.

It would also be nice to know that you intend to pass on the good deed to the next person you meet.

"Advertising has us chasing cars and clothes, working jobs we hate, so we can buy sh*t we don't need."

- Tyler Durden (Fight Club)

"Until you find something worth dying for, you're not really living."

- Rebecca St. James

Originally posted by loyld@Sep 18 2005, 10:37 PM

additional injury update apart from the 3 injuries, hairline on his left rib cage :weep:

Speedy recovery! Hope to hear that he is up and about enjoying a weekend ride up Malaysia soon.

"Advertising has us chasing cars and clothes, working jobs we hate, so we can buy sh*t we don't need."

- Tyler Durden (Fight Club)

"Until you find something worth dying for, you're not really living."

- Rebecca St. James

wish him a speedy recovery. :pray:

http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/Signature01.jpg

wish him a speedy recovery!!

no siggy at the moment

who the guy who ask me for small hole mesh? I also forgot liao, its someone from the fazer one. anyway i got a bit of the small hole mesh liao. just tell me i can start my job.

this one my scooter

http://ernie25.blogs.friendster.com/photos/ernie/mahjesty4-thumb.JPGhttp://ernie25.blogs.friendster.com/photos/ernie/mahjesty3-thumb.JPGhttp://ernie25.blogs.friendster.com/photos/ernie/mahjesty2-thumb.JPGhttp://ernie25.blogs.friendster.com/photos/ernie/mahjesty1-thumb.JPGhttp://ernie25.blogs.friendster.com/photos/ernie/image251-thumb.jpghttp://ernie25.blogs.friendster.com/photos/ernie/image252-thumb.jpg

this one is what I do

http://ernie25.blogs.friendster.com/photos/ernie/01r1-thumb.JPGhttp://ernie25.blogs.friendster.com/photos/ernie/triangle-thumb.JPGhttp://ernie25.blogs.friendster.com/photos/ernie/red_honda-thumb.JPGhttp://ernie25.blogs.friendster.com/photos/ernie/haya-thumb.JPGhttp://ernie25.blogs.friendster.com/photos/ernie/gsxr-thumb.JPGhttp://weixiang.yenallia.net/images/ernie4.gif

Take a look at my works

Originally posted by servoprax@Sep 18 2005, 10:03 AM

Thankz for the tip which I already know but of which I will not take.Spend close to $50 for a $8 solution. I'd rather push my bike. Fortunately there are kind souls who are not in this particular thread who offered their help. And with their help, managed to get up and running. :thumb:

Thanks to FY6962 who went out of his way, made a trip to Weda, when actually he was supposed to fetch his gf, met me instead to hand me the item.

Probably no one is available at that time that you need. Anyway, maybe a cheaper way is to take a bus/cab down & get the item, then back again lor. :smile:

Biking.

It's nearly better than sex!

http://tanakatire.web.infoseek.co.jp/logo5/ALPINESTARS2.gif

wish him a speedy recovery man :smile:

then can join us on local outing again :smile:

Originally posted by loyld@Sep 19 2005, 11:35 AM

tks bros able to go shopping now hahahaa.... - fz600 aka desmond

haha ok but dont walk too much must rest man bro :smile:

Originally posted by servoprax@Sep 19 2005, 01:25 PM

Minus The Undertail and MudGuard

http://www.picturesky.com/albums/userpics/10457/normal_Yamaha%20Fazer%202006%201.jpg

still doesnt look nice :sian:

fuel tank small liao more to sport than all rounder :nono:

Originally posted by CKC@Sep 19 2005, 03:38 PM

still doesnt look nice :sian:

fuel tank small liao more to sport than all rounder :nono:

after some serious look. i still perfer the old fazer.the only thing i like in the new fazer is the USD folk and the rim...:thumb: