• Replies 99.2k

• pichudot

• innards

• maxxmadness

• bigman_185

I not walking directory lar..just sharing of info since I went there before. :D

or chilli got any place near by but relaxing de ma?

http://i295.photobucket.com/albums/mm138/Sulphur81/Picture006-2.jpg

this weekend not recommended to go NSHW, crazy racing drivers all rushing back to hometown for raya..

still thinking of plans for this weekend. sian ah

i already arranged with my cousins liao...

i'll visit the dim sum place as well as she will bring me to the new steamboat eatery place...

she also mentioned that she will bring me to another seafood place out of orang asli too...

we will go shopping centres shop for moon cakes too...

looks like this weekend my stomach will be bloated... hehehehehe! :D

Join us at our Singapore Fazer Club Facebook Group! Only for Fazerians!

http://www.facebook.com/groups/SGFazerClub

FB/SBF PM me for member access..

http://sphotos-f.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/294858_10151604125922840_1202025127_n.jpg

wa lau super entertainin sia.... thinking of going to mount opir resort recommended by chili but full le.....

yea... i can go scare her dogs till they leak pee with my bike again... :D

http://sphotos-f.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/294858_10151604125922840_1202025127_n.jpg

ah ha...add side box then=)

add side box but with top case's racks too..just in case he change his mind..hehe

Loving my Tmax 530

btw BottleCap, my cousin says last week that lok lok we went one laoya where we already feel it's good liao...

she will bring me go another place one... she says everyday full house one... i'll feedback next week... wahahahahaha! :D

super detailed write up lo... :thumb:

can share where else u have been to? ;)

places like Desaru, Meleka, Cameron Highlands, Genting, Fraser, Cherating, Port Dickson, Gunung Ledang, Penang, Hatyai & a round trip around peninsular west Malaysia. I'm sure most of the bros and sis-s here went before le lar.. :thumb:

or chilli got any place near by but relaxing de ma?

If you not planning on a road trip, punggol marina got something like a resort on pulau ubin. Very peaceful and quiet there.

wa lau super entertainin sia.... thinking of going to mount opir resort recommended by chili but full le.....

if you wanna go during this long weekend there of cse fully booked de lar... :sian:

Past & Present Rides

Honda NSR 150SP - June 2001 till March 2002

Honda CB400 Spec 2 - September 2002 till August 2010

Yamaha FZ1-S 2010 - August 2010 till Present

maybe go server room hide one corner for power nap... wahahahahaha! :D

Yup tats one of my favourite place too when i'm in the office.

LoL

Health Warning!

BootLicking is not good for your ASS!!!