Originally posted by MC21@Sep 22 2005, 09:08 PM

looks bad.. so now the bike going to get repair or wat? still waiting for investigation? :confused:

repairing but took some pic jus incase the police take action on micheal than can use pic to claim ins

Life have never been the same with FAZER !

http://img261.imageshack.us/img261/3324/dsc00105kn4.jpg

• Replies 99.2k

• pichudot

• innards

• maxxmadness

• bigman_185

wah me damn heng or rather tan tio but kinda bad tho, wat ever u guys mention here in getting horn, volt meter, tyre and scot oiler, i got it all free from my bro sia but seriously aft hearing wat moka said, volt meter is really useful especially for FI bike sia..

Life have never been the same with FAZER !

http://img261.imageshack.us/img261/3324/dsc00105kn4.jpg

Originally posted by seeprompt@Sep 24 2005, 12:49 PM

According to reviews on various bike magazines, the Z6 should be good. But personally I think it is largely wasted for my kind of riding style. As I tend to avoid riding in the rain, must wear rain coat and all... know what I mean? And also my riding style is largely straight line also.

But if you can afford it, go for it.

thank u for the feedback.:thumb:

pos·er (pozr) n.

A Sportbike rider who habitually pretends to be something he is not and only care about how they appear to the public as their bikes are nothing more than props to get them noticed by girls or even teenage boys which they want to impress with fictional tales of all the hardcore riding they do.

Originally posted by CKC@Sep 24 2005, 10:53 PM

Nice dinner cum supper on friday night. :thumb:

but still miss the sea food at orang asli :hungry:

aiya i miss the outing, was struck in genting becos of the rain. sian

this one my scooter

http://ernie25.blogs.friendster.com/photos/ernie/mahjesty4-thumb.JPGhttp://ernie25.blogs.friendster.com/photos/ernie/mahjesty3-thumb.JPGhttp://ernie25.blogs.friendster.com/photos/ernie/mahjesty2-thumb.JPGhttp://ernie25.blogs.friendster.com/photos/ernie/mahjesty1-thumb.JPGhttp://ernie25.blogs.friendster.com/photos/ernie/image251-thumb.jpghttp://ernie25.blogs.friendster.com/photos/ernie/image252-thumb.jpg

this one is what I do

http://ernie25.blogs.friendster.com/photos/ernie/01r1-thumb.JPGhttp://ernie25.blogs.friendster.com/photos/ernie/triangle-thumb.JPGhttp://ernie25.blogs.friendster.com/photos/ernie/red_honda-thumb.JPGhttp://ernie25.blogs.friendster.com/photos/ernie/haya-thumb.JPGhttp://ernie25.blogs.friendster.com/photos/ernie/gsxr-thumb.JPGhttp://weixiang.yenallia.net/images/ernie4.gif

Take a look at my works

Originally posted by zinc1@Sep 25 2005, 01:40 AM

u in genting now?

midnite got go indoor amusment park walk walk? u will be surprise there

i in sg liao lah.... i know your special activitives

this one my scooter

http://ernie25.blogs.friendster.com/photos/ernie/mahjesty4-thumb.JPGhttp://ernie25.blogs.friendster.com/photos/ernie/mahjesty3-thumb.JPGhttp://ernie25.blogs.friendster.com/photos/ernie/mahjesty2-thumb.JPGhttp://ernie25.blogs.friendster.com/photos/ernie/mahjesty1-thumb.JPGhttp://ernie25.blogs.friendster.com/photos/ernie/image251-thumb.jpghttp://ernie25.blogs.friendster.com/photos/ernie/image252-thumb.jpg

this one is what I do

http://ernie25.blogs.friendster.com/photos/ernie/01r1-thumb.JPGhttp://ernie25.blogs.friendster.com/photos/ernie/triangle-thumb.JPGhttp://ernie25.blogs.friendster.com/photos/ernie/red_honda-thumb.JPGhttp://ernie25.blogs.friendster.com/photos/ernie/haya-thumb.JPGhttp://ernie25.blogs.friendster.com/photos/ernie/gsxr-thumb.JPGhttp://weixiang.yenallia.net/images/ernie4.gif

Take a look at my works

afternoon..... now a bit the later to wake up right

this one my scooter

this one is what I do

Take a look at my works

there is always a balance in this world.

this one my scooter

this one is what I do

Take a look at my works

whenever there is a begining there will be an end

this one my scooter

this one is what I do

Take a look at my works

Take care guys,

I going oversea for tour tonite,join you guys after 3rd Oct.

Past rides are already history....

Current ride: FW VFR 800 ABS

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s254/james9295/DSC_0200.jpg

Originally posted by GT Fazer@Sep 23 2005, 10:46 PM

Cause the sh*t left for a long time & changed colour :lol:

Anyway, animated pics always chooses odd or bright colours to catch ppl's attention. :D

Wah! You really very eng in the office hor. Even come & track my msgs :lol:

You come here shot me ques ah :D Later my fazer friends shoot you back ah :lol: Just kidding, they're all very nice & friendly ppl. :smile:

I very Eng one leh! You shoot me and i'll shoot you back! But don't Flame can liao! Have fun!:sweat:

-----------------------------------------------------------------------

1996 - 1997 : Aprillia RS125 Extrema

1997 - 1998 : Yamaha DT200WR

1998 - 2005 : Not been Riding.....

2005 - 2006 : Honda XR400RV & Ducati Monster

2006 Onwards : Something BIG ! ! is coming.......

Originally posted by katana777@Sep 26 2005, 12:28 AM

think that guy will ask u for copyright fee 2moro morning

i do not know beyond the choices. you will know when the time comes.

:goodluck: :giddy: :smile: :smile:

this one my scooter

this one is what I do

Take a look at my works

Originally posted by zinc1@Sep 26 2005, 03:45 AM

i do not know beyond the choices. you will know when the time comes.

:goodluck: :giddy: :smile: :smile:

welcome back Mr Anderson, we missed you!

Originally posted by loyld@Sep 24 2005, 09:50 PM

wah me damn heng or rather tan tio but kinda bad tho, wat ever u guys mention here in getting horn, volt meter, tyre and scot oiler, i got it all free from my bro sia but seriously aft hearing wat moka said, volt meter is really useful especially for FI bike sia..

whr u gonna install the voltmeter on ur FZ6??? i also interested to get one cos think it'll be very useful jus in case the batts go dead...

as for my horn, i duno which is high or low...all i knw is it is much louder than that useless stock horn and i luv it :lovestruck:

Sep 2001 - Jan 2003 WR200

Jan 2003 - Feb 2005 S4 spec 1

Feb 2005 - Apr 2006 FZ6

Apr 2006 - May 2006 Vios & FZ6

May2006 - Jan 2007 Vios

Jan 2007 - ???????? Vios & S4 spec 1

http://i128.photobucket.com/albums/p167/senate747/CIMG6396.jpg

was changing my rear brake pads over the weekend and discovered that one of the bolts securing the pads has dropped out. :sweat:

where can i get a replacement and how much? it's kinda long and special so i'm doubtful that the screw shop near lab has them...

haha... get from katana since he sellign bike lah... hahah... seriously, drop by Autochinery or auto cycle for a simple quote.. could simple be a commonest part for all brake calipers... perhpas 10 bucks or less... haha.. dunno.. last check, mine are still intact... hehe... ya.. check the retaining pins if any...

Originally posted by mokamoka@Sep 26 2005, 11:58 AM

haha... get from katana since he sellign bike lah... hahah... seriously, drop by Autochinery or auto cycle for a simple quote.. could simple be a commonest part for all brake calipers... perhpas 10 bucks or less... haha.. dunno.. last check, mine are still intact... hehe... ya.. check the retaining pins if any...

whaha so fast got idea for my bike liao ar

Originally posted by zinc1@Sep 25 2005, 01:40 AM

Good Afternoon ppl

u also miss the fibre mould making session on sunday afternoon

I complete liao now only left to touch up :smile: