oh yah hor, @pichudot and @dolf

you guys went PG this morning along with Mark right? how was it? shiok? good experience? when is the next session? haha. yeah softer compound tyres will be very good for track!

• Replies 99.2k

• pichudot

• innards

• maxxmadness

• bigman_185

you guys went PG this morning along with Mark right? how was it? shiok? good experience? when is the next session? haha. yeah softer compound tyres will be very good for track!

30 SCE, bravo coy. how abt you?

many engineers here ah...i armour pioneer from SCE38 and later post to SAR41 to support that unit till ROD (run-out date during my time)

i was also from 30SCE charlie company ... M.R 1 year plus already.

Nice to know we have got bros from the same family.nowadays engineers only use fingers to press button during construction of bridge.all hydraulics doing the jobs.less men required.I was from the medium girder bridge's era. all depended on your arms to construct except using a bulldozer to boom the **** piece of cold metals across the gap.

i was also from 30SCE charlie company ... M.R 1 year plus already.

bro stanco, if you are from Bravo coy, is it your OC goh koon kwee?

waa no lah. u already MR 1 year liao. i only doing my 3rd ICT this year end. i think the OC dunno change how many times since your day.

Nice to know we have got bros from the same family.nowadays engineers only use fingers to press button during construction of bridge.all hydraulics doing the jobs.less men required.I was from the medium girder bridge's era. all depended on your arms to construct except using a bulldozer to boom the **** piece of cold metals across the gap.

me is got build the metal bridge before oso. :o

肥仔七åƒå·

hey fazerian bros. any idea wat is the FC for the 600 cc, 800 cc and the 1k cc bike. i am stuck amoung all this 3 bikes. from my heart and soul, i would like to own the 1k cc one. but 800 cc looks also not bad, just wonder is there any after market exhuast for the 800 cc. as for the 600 cc one i personally dont like the looks la. haha. but it is cheaper lei. haiz. SOS. so any recomandation ? which is better? as i dont cheong so much one. safety la. haha. thanks in advance....

the FC for fz6, fz8 & fz1 is around 300km, 250km & 200km per main tank, respectively...

no recommendations... it's up to each individual...

u wan speed, all got speed...

cheers! :)

Join us at our Singapore Fazer Club Facebook Group! Only for Fazerians!

http://www.facebook.com/groups/SGFazerClub

FB/SBF PM me for member access..

http://sphotos-f.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/294858_10151604125922840_1202025127_n.jpg

no it's in the afternoon bro... perfect weather for track... mark didn't go but we got two other companies... check out my fb album... :)

http://sphotos-f.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/294858_10151604125922840_1202025127_n.jpg

wah really ah!! last time we all like coolie like that, " 2, 3 ,4 up ah...2, 3, 4 down ah"

my time worst, no machinery

Bro nix, you followed m113 running around in lim chu kang playground arh ?

yup, area D dirt specialist, always come back dusty orange in colour, even teeth also orange..but that time lim chu kang still got kampong and lot of wild fruits to eat, we are like tarzans, lord of lim chu kang

Edited by maxxmadness

wanna ride with madness?

http://i50.photobucket.com/albums/f340/maxxmadness/madness00.jpg

Dear All fazerians,

Anyone have scott oiler, head light protector and Tall windscreen for sale?

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b55/soundless81/SwimmingSession.jpg

Apr 2006 ~ Current - Toyota Altis 1.6A

Apr 2010 ~ Current - X9 500(Big Bulb-å¤§ç¯æ³¡)

May 2010 ~ Current - 150cc ET8(Little Lamb)

Oct 2010 ~ Oct 2012 - FZ6S2(肥仔六)

Oct 2012 ~ Current - ZG1400(鸡踢鸭)

Dear All fazerians,

Anyone have scott oiler, head light protector and Tall windscreen for sale?

my buddy got scott oiler, head light protector & k&n air filter but reserved liao... left a puig tall touring windscreen for $120... interested? :)

@ soundless

LLL!MTL!

buy buy buy

nothing better than self-poison...:p..best person to advise on self - poisoning should be charles...:D

wanna ride with madness?

http://i50.photobucket.com/albums/f340/maxxmadness/madness00.jpg

waa no lah. u already MR 1 year liao. i only doing my 3rd ICT this year end. i think the OC dunno change how many times since your day.

me is got build the metal bridge before oso. :o

you got chance to construct MGB:)? thought it was already a piece of s.h.i.t thrown into museum?:lol: long span the longest MGB was the finale of all exercise-blackhole.our company broke the existing record timing in history for building long span 5hours 5mins in darkness.:cheeky: platoon level 2E + 12( two end + 12 section). company level @ 2E +22.

Edited by piggyback1974
@ soundless

LLL!MTL!

buy buy buy

nothing better than self-poison...:p..best person to advise on self - poisoning should be charles...:D

Haha..... I already kena poison by him all the way de.....

my buddy got scott oiler, head light protector & k&n air filter but reserved liao... left a puig tall touring windscreen for $120... interested? :)

I google and can`t find the image of this windscreen.

Able to see how it look like?

I love givi windscreen..... but the lead time....:faint:

dun worry, i won't back off. still waiting for it. :)

you got chance to construct MGB:)? thought it was already a piece of s.h.i.t thrown into museum?:lol: long span the longest MGB was the finale of all exercise-blackhole.our company broke the existing record timing in history for building long span 5hours 5mins in darkness.:cheeky: platoon level 2E + 12( two end + 12 section). company level @ 2E +22.

haha yah... during my trainee day in ETI (engineer training institute)

but ours is relax relax, build over 2 days. my first and last time, that why i can't even remember the proper name of it. . :lol:

Edited by stanco

肥仔七åƒå·

...ya was good,felt at home hahaha...next should be when pichudot gets his new tyres n I get some other stuff:)

http://i757.photobucket.com/albums/xx217/dolf_sg/393916_10150493355642218_551227217_8959469_1615068476_n-Copy-1.jpg
wah! r u trying to tempt me to burn off more of my tires quickly? :lol:

anyway, now i really know wad's next for me already... tuning of suspensions! :D

if u coming 2moro, let's work on that! :D

burn out! burn out!.hahaha. wife sprained ankle so have to sit this one out bro:(

http://i757.photobucket.com/albums/xx217/dolf_sg/393916_10150493355642218_551227217_8959469_1615068476_n-Copy-1.jpg
Wat u guys mean by re route cable ar? Wats the purpose and wat u gain? Curious..

guess the purpose is to relocate the cables that are blocking the 2 intakes(holes) in the front of the chasis thus generating more cooler intake into your airbox.