• Replies 99.2k

• pichudot

• innards

• maxxmadness

• bigman_185

thanks bro for e advice. me n my fren r tinkin of goin on a mini tour tis comin mon to malaysia..its juz a daytrip so i wudnt wana travel so far..any of u bros gt any recommendations of places to go?

Each and every rider may have their own ideal intervals for rest stop. For me, my interval will be either every 1 1/2 hrs of riding or every 150km distance travelled whichever comes first. Before going for a trip, just go to your trusted mech for a check-up on your bike. If you have done the necessary maintenance for your bike every now and then, there's nothing to worry about.
http://images.theage.com.au/2011/05/16/2366334/art_stoner-200x0.jpg
thanks bro for e advice. me n my fren r tinkin of goin on a mini tour tis comin mon to malaysia..its juz a daytrip so i wudnt wana travel so far..any of u bros gt any recommendations of places to go?

try 1 day trip to cameron... it's not too far... jus nice only... :thumb:

Join us at our Singapore Fazer Club Facebook Group! Only for Fazerians!

http://www.facebook.com/groups/SGFazerClub

FB/SBF PM me for member access..

http://sphotos-f.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/294858_10151604125922840_1202025127_n.jpg

hw many km? n hw long journey? i scared my welded coolant pipe may give way..hahaha

day trip cameron? wah. maybe for you lah. definitely not me. lol.

i think malacca would be quite ok..

hw many km? n hw long journey? i scared my welded coolant pipe may give way..hahaha

do-able one... been there & done it with a mad man... :D

if i'm not wrong, total distance should be around 1200 km to and fro... coolant pipe wun give way or melt de la... :)

http://sphotos-f.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/294858_10151604125922840_1202025127_n.jpg

if i'm not wrong, total distance should be around 1200 km to and fro... coolant pipe wun give way or melt de la... :)

dat explains dragonforce's comments..u guys are mad! hahahaha..i tink for a distance of 1200km i wait till my new coolant pipe part comes from japan. cud consider go malacca..go ayer keroh 1st eat a&w den go melaka

hw much is enough for a trip to phuket 5d4n? 500?1000? 2 more wks for my phuket trip..gettin excited alrdy...

dat explains dragonforce's comments..u guys are mad! hahahaha..i tink for a distance of 1200km i wait till my new coolant pipe part comes from japan. cud consider go malacca..go ayer keroh 1st eat a&w den go melaka

no la... he's mad aka mad man... i merely crazy aka charles aka crazy man... :D

hw much is enough for a trip to phuket 5d4n? 500?1000? 2 more wks for my phuket trip..gettin excited alrdy...

u riding up or flying? i just booked my phuket stuffs for songkran, ard $650 for twins for flight + accommodation... :D

for expenditure, if u not buying much, $500 should be more than enough plus even can go clubbing! :D

if u riding up, the petrol is a pretty nice figure to be calculated... lol! :D

yeah i think that's relatively all right for a day trip..

Haha...siao u all. I jb top up oso still hvnt go n here u r toking abt a day trip to cameron....

"when you open your mind to the impossible, sometimes you find the truth........" - Walter Bishop

thumb-yamaha-semakin-di-depan.jpg

Haha...siao u all. I jb top up oso still hvnt go n here u r toking abt a day trip to cameron....

join us more often to clock riding exp then can go up 1 day trip to cameron liao... :thumb:

actually on the way there is ok.. on the way back is nv ok.. esp when traffic is heavy..

any1 knows where i can get handlebar risers? prefer locally, if not online also can.. need to be those with screws at the bottom..

actually on the way there is ok.. on the way back is nv ok.. esp when traffic is heavy..

any1 knows where i can get handlebar risers? prefer locally, if not online also can.. need to be those with screws at the bottom..

meaning go up and dun wan to come back? hehehe... :)

aiyo bro, u should know where got handlebar risers mah... that few only lo... :)

go up dun wana come back shud be genting..hahaha..cameron highland gt wad sia...strawberries? hahaha

wen is songkran? i actuali gt my accomodation n flight already..nw juz e expenditure. i plan to go atv n phi2 island..den either rent a jeep or bike look for waterfall and other interestin places. den spa..den e normal nite activities..btw..is it difficult to navigate to go phuket town from patong beach? my fren scared get lost..so he suggest we take taxi 1st to recce. if easy enuff i rather juz ride der myself..dun reali mind gettin lost..all part of e adventure

u riding up or flying? i just booked my phuket stuffs for songkran, ard $650 for twins for flight + accommodation... :D

for expenditure, if u not buying much, $500 should be more than enough plus even can go clubbing! :D

if u riding up, the petrol is a pretty nice figure to be calculated... lol! :D

calling all folks riding fazer be it fz6, fz8 or fz1 who are keen to attend SBF anniversary event at the *SCAPE Orchard on the 15 Jan 2011, we are specially allowed a convoy into the premises with designated parking lot ($1 payable at gantry) for this event, hence we need not worry of no parking space! :thumb:

date: 15 Jan 2010, Saturday

meet-up location: Lavender Food Center

meet-up time: Morning 1000 hrs

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=186702&d=1292294753

destination: *SCAPE Orchard

do input in your name, nick & details into the below list if you're keen to join me. PM me your contacts too. :)

invite your fazer friends to join us too and let's make it grand! :angel: bring your pillion along too! :D

SBF Anniversary Convoy List

00. Name / Nick / Ride / Anniversary Pack? Yes or No / SBF Challenge Contest? Yes or No

01. Charles / Pichudot / FZ1 / Yes #193 / No

02. Atom / jennyMV / FZ6 / Yes #197 / No

03. Ken / Euthanize / FZ6 / Yes #198 & #199 / No

04. Herry / alfazizou / FZ1 / Yes #140 / No

05. Raymond / oktray / FZ1 / Yes #203 / No

06. Kamal / konspire / FZ1 / Yes #207 / No

07. Andrew / ghost04 / FZ1 / Yes #101 / No

08. Joseph / joevamn / FZ1 / Yes #205 / No

09. Jair / Jairz / FZ6 / No / No

10. Jason / stanco / FZ6 / Yes #76 / No

11. Derick / gwzc_mk2 / FZ6 / Yes #299 / No

12. Sofian / sofifaz / FZ8 / Yes #300 / No

13. Jovan / ah_hui83 / FZ6 / Yes #316 / No

14. Dominic / domchj46 / FZ1 / Ye #065 / No

note. convoy will strictly for the above list of fazerians only due to parking arrangement. appreciate your kind understanding! cheers!

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=186568&d=1292169631

facebook link: http://www.facebook.com/event.php?eid=179882102024882

SBF thread link: http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/forumdisplay.php/204-SingaporeBikes.com-9th-Anniversary

anniversary pack (S$25.00) consist of: (optional)

- 1 x Lucky Draw Coupon

- SBF 9th Anniversary event T-Shirt

- SBF Waterproof Dry Bag (5 Litres)

- Motorex Chainlube

- Rubber Keychain

- Product Stickers

- Vouchers & Discount Coupons

- Many More...

register yourself in http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php/306791-lt-Registration-Open-gt-SBF-9th-Anniversary-Pack and transfer the monie according to instructions within it. input down your queue number into the list so that i can keep track & obtain it for you. closing date for this is 31 dec 2010.

SBF Challenge Contest (15th & 16th) (S$10.00): (optional)

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=186569&d=1292169633

Stage 1 - Fix My Ride

Stage 2 - WYSIWYG

Stage 3 - R.E.W.I.N.D.

more details: http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php/308813-lt-FAQ-gt-SBF-Anniversary-Challenge

let me know if you have any inquiries via here or PM or SMS or buzz me. i'll try to assist. :D

Edited by pichudot

go up dun wana come back shud be genting..hahaha..cameron highland gt wad sia...strawberries? hahaha

got steamboat ah... imagine steamboat at chilling weathers? yummies! :D