anyway ar.. i wan to ask u guys, when u turn or play corner, does ur handlebar feel very light and shaky? mine like pretty unstable and i have to use alot of force to keep the bars straight and firm..

Did u get a pair of balancers with some weight? Like motivation balancers?

It helps

• Replies 99.2k

• pichudot

• innards

• maxxmadness

• bigman_185

Hahahaha! Yeah, but GS like no power leh. Stylo milo only ah. :)

:faint: :faint: :faint: !!!

CONSPERM!!! :cheeky: :faint:

Got LIZARD meat? :lol:

Woah, malaysia ramly burger power ah. After eating those burgers you won't want to eat burgerking ever again. :p

wah...u so excited when consperm word come out ley....

as i told u...only reptile meat not available....eh....becareful ah....bro reptile can get insulted u know......hehehehe.....

hehehe.....ramly burger, tried once, never look back........another lobang is, u shld try the GP R&R satay....that one more consperm powderful.....but only if u re-enter through 2nd link la......it's the opposite side of the ramly burger R&R.....

"when you open your mind to the impossible, sometimes you find the truth........" - Walter Bishop

thumb-yamaha-semakin-di-depan.jpg

Haha.. I saw many frogs at the bike washing area... They r waiting to become dishes...

now i become sensitive....... o_O

"when you open your mind to the impossible, sometimes you find the truth........" - Walter Bishop

Haha.. I saw many frogs at the bike washing area... They r waiting to become dishes...

Yummy.... Frog leg........

now i become sensitive....... o_O

Oppsss.......:angel:

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b55/soundless81/SwimmingSession.jpg

Apr 2006 ~ Current - Toyota Altis 1.6A

Apr 2010 ~ Current - X9 500(Big Bulb-å¤§ç¯æ³¡)

May 2010 ~ Current - 150cc ET8(Little Lamb)

Oct 2010 ~ Oct 2012 - FZ6S2(肥仔六)

Oct 2012 ~ Current - ZG1400(鸡踢鸭)

Was qouted NEW FZ1-S during the SBF annivesary booth MCP only SGD$20800:faint:, but OTR excluding insurace is SGD$21800 o_O. Any 1 who recently purchase this bike can recommend a better offer from other bike shop?

Btw, saw Red & sliver paint scheme FZ1-S otr.. FBF plate..

belongs 2 any 1 here?

http://i116.photobucket.com/albums/o3/d3an_cain/FZ-1S/385677_10150750269527550_501922549_9854539_2138314152_n-1.jpg

http://images.redop2.multiply.com/image/b8SD0QJnMUnxGv+Dp320mg/photos/1M/300x300/2590/RedopII-logo.jpg?et=kJJjj8slm46j7tujy58%2Byg&nmid=0

[/center]

Was qouted NEW FZ1-S during the SBF annivesary booth MCP only SGD$20800:faint:, but OTR excluding insurace is SGD$21800 o_O. Any 1 who recently purchase this bike can recommend a better offer from other bike shop?

belongs 2 any 1 here?

U might want to enquire and get at least 3 quotes (e.g. Asphoon, Looi's, bike prod)

I believe the red & silver paintwork is a limited edition colour scheme for 2011 model.

Work to ride and ride to work :dot:

hey bro, how's your thailand trip? :angel:

Fun! eh... how you know? Haha... :D

I don't blame people who doesn't show courtesy, they just didn't get taught on how to do so.

mine's okay. Get your steering cone checked?

like bro palmer said...most likely ur steering cone.....

yea.. i think i shall do that.. hopefully its not though! haha.. dun wan spend $$ ar... lol! :cheeky:

Back from petrol run with Bay and Wu Gui, in via 2nd link out via 1st link.

Had a pleasant surprise at the bike wash shop - 3 masked and fully equipped riders suddenly turned in from nowhere to have their hot&dirty bikes washed.

HOHOHO! Such a coincidence to bump into you all there! Upzzzzzzz

wah.. u meet charles and his team ar? haha..

only reptile meat cannot get la.....

haha.. hard to say also ar bro.. lol. that time i go jb eat seafood, they had monitor lizard meat.. lol!

Did u get a pair of balancers with some weight? Like motivation balancers?

It helps

i using the balancers with bar end mirrors leh.. lol..

Nothing goes too fast, only out of control

Hi guys. Any nice deal to buy belly pan? Looking for belly pan for fz1n

What's your budget bro? You can get the one that bro dolf use as "header sliders", looks cool. And definitely worth buying if you're not a hard rider :angel:

anyway ar.. i wan to ask u guys, when u turn or play corner, does ur handlebar feel very light and shaky? mine like pretty unstable and i have to use alot of force to keep the bars straight and firm..

Like the others suggested, might be the steering cone. If everything is good, then you might want to consider a steering damper :thumb:

Back from petrol run with Bay and Wu Gui, in via 2nd link out via 1st link.

Had a pleasant surprise at the bike wash shop - 3 masked and fully equipped riders suddenly turned in from nowhere to have their hot&dirty bikes washed.

HOHOHO! Such a coincidence to bump into you all there! Upzzzzzzz

Yea, Fazer riders are just fated to meet each other where we go. haha. :)

and crayfish already in our stomachs....

belongs 2 any 1 here?

I bought mine around that price too. The recent price increase is due to the Yen value increasing, and also the production of the new FZ8. But you might want to go around to different dealers to compare the prices OTR with insurance before making a decision. Cheers! :thumb:

It's not how fast you ride, but how well you ride.

Latest SG pump prices update:

92UL - $1.947/L

95UL - $2.007/L

98UL - $2.080/L

V-Power - $2.289/L

Latest MY pump prices update:

95UL - RM1.900/L (only for MY vehicles)

97UL - RM2.400/L

Exchange rate - SGD1 to RM2.3635 (Mustafa Online)

Work to ride and ride to work :dot:

Like the others suggested, might be the steering cone. If everything is good, then you might want to consider a steering damper :thumb:

haha.. even if the steering cone is fine, i will want to get a steering damper too.. lol!! :angel: :angel: urs is the one with the hyperpro damper right?

Latest SG pump prices update:

92UL - $1.947/L

95UL - $2.007/L

98UL - $2.080/L

V-Power - $2.289/L

Latest MY pump prices update:

95UL - RM1.900/L (only for MY vehicles)

97UL - RM2.400/L

Exchange rate - SGD1 to RM2.3635 (Mustafa Online)

dam* the petrol prices in SG!!!!!!!!!!!!!! :( :(

with prices of petrol sky rocketing like that, if anyone came up with a modification from EFI to EWI let me know, ..o_O

wanna ride with madness?

http://i50.photobucket.com/albums/f340/maxxmadness/madness00.jpg

with prices of petrol sky rocketing like that, if anyone came up with a modification from EFI to EWI let me know, ..o_O

hahha.. i think no diff also ar bro.. in a matter of time, some company will monopolise it then we are back to square one.. lol..

EAI is better.....FOC:angel:

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b55/soundless81/SwimmingSession.jpg

Apr 2006 ~ Current - Toyota Altis 1.6A

Apr 2010 ~ Current - X9 500(Big Bulb-å¤§ç¯æ³¡)

May 2010 ~ Current - 150cc ET8(Little Lamb)

Oct 2010 ~ Oct 2012 - FZ6S2(肥仔六)

Oct 2012 ~ Current - ZG1400(鸡踢鸭)

Thought you guys said for charity wash mah! My bike very dirty.

I left my bike there whole day till night but moved into basement car park. :p

I just go.. Already 1/2 wet no point stop and put on gear...

Today got ppl wash bike at scape..

Fun! eh... how you know? Haha... :D

i saw momo at the sbf anniversary then ask him mah.. :cheeky:

haha... dont be so sensitive.. those frogs cant glow in the dark.. ur frog is different type of frog..

hahaha..true n it has a phi symbol on its back......

bro bay....my next project will be to chg to lv gp style lor......after hearing n seeing ur exhaust, just couldn't get it off my mind but need to sell away my remus first lor.....

hahah! another victim to fall for the lv gp style! hahahaha..