• Replies 99.2k

• pichudot

• innards

• maxxmadness

• bigman_185

hahaha..so true! my cfo will pinch me so hard if i go over 110..hahaha..oh well..CFO/Safety Ambassador

maybe it's just me... i'm pretty fierce in jams... i'm kinda opposite kind... what u see me that sat is my daily riding mode...

but u will see me the same like you if my CFO is behind me... lol!

http://images.theage.com.au/2011/05/16/2366334/art_stoner-200x0.jpg
hahaha..so true! my cfo will pinch me so hard if i go over 110..hahaha..oh well..CFO/Safety Ambassador

u better tell her not to while on the road... it's dangerous in case you loss control of your machine... tell her to hug u harder instead... :angel:

anyway u considered good already la... u get pinched only... for me, i get loud voice into my ears directly... cus i got intercom system... lol... :angel:

Join us at our Singapore Fazer Club Facebook Group! Only for Fazerians!

http://www.facebook.com/groups/SGFazerClub

FB/SBF PM me for member access..

http://sphotos-f.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/294858_10151604125922840_1202025127_n.jpg

Yatz is alws fierce be it alone or with pillion... :angel:

u better tell her not to while on the road... it's dangerous in case you loss control of your machine... tell her to hug u harder instead... :angel:

anyway u considered good already la... u get pinched only... for me, i get loud voice into my ears directly... cus i got intercom system... lol... :angel:

i not fierce rider lei...in sg if can squuze will squuze, if not my balls chao ta lei..

but msia ha, my pillion always ask me go faster and faster:faint:

btw, care to share which intercom system ure using?...considering to invest in this thingy...

quiet afternoon... hmmm...

jus got a bloody MMS from a bloody fella who is trying to show off his painted belly pan... so jealous... :angel:

u also can show off ure beer belly or frying pan:angel:

YAMAHA FZ1S ABS 2K12

i not fierce rider lei...in sg if can squuze will squuze, if not my balls chao ta lei..

but msia ha, my pillion always ask me go faster and faster:faint:

btw, care to share which intercom system ure using?...considering to invest in this thingy...

u also can show off ure beer belly or frying pan:angel:

oya... i still rem i overtook u at PIE last time after Awin's wedding... oops! :D

i'm using cardo scala rider Q2 multiset... gotten from eBay Israel... :thumb:

http://www.cardosystems.com/scala-rider/scala-rider-q2-multiset

right now the latest model for cardo is scala rider G4...

http://www.cardosystems.com

no lei i dun have any beer belly or frying pan lei... :angel:

http://sphotos-f.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/294858_10151604125922840_1202025127_n.jpg

oya... i still rem i overtook u at PIE last time after Awin's wedding... oops! :D

ya lo.. i damn guai in sg...

hm, okie..is this good? UClear

YAMAHA FZ1S ABS 2K12

ya lo.. i damn guai in sg...

hm, okie..is this good? UClear

guai in SG, naughty in MY and other countries... hehehehe! :angel:

errr... i've no idea for other brands of intercom already... try looking out in the forum for reviews? if i didn't rem wrongly, there's a review/discussion on intercom lurking around in other sections... :angel:

hi, just wondering how it'll fair to hyper pro's rear shock?

would you say it'll be better? could you come up with a summarized review of it.

where`d you get it and how much? it looks very very good, will definitely compliment red brakelines~

wah super long!

how bout changi village 89.7fm? or mr teh tarik, tamp blk201:angel:

Can mini lks at east side, but not this weekend. Next weekend onwards no prob :)

Im In........If the slot Day is Nice. Now shift like hell.......Wkend oso need to attend Ops Survey Islandwide - Ciao siaa. May all the Fazers meet in the East.....hahahahakz but if u guys got a date to plan do buzz me here aitex.

i also semi east side nowadays... wahahahahaha! :angel:

anyway, i think simpang bedok nowadays is paid parking already am i right?

Sure let have mini east side lks. Farish will be free nxt week. Let plan

Is it me or is it that 'Scala rider' sounds like 'Sala rider'?! :cheeky:

Anyway I realized that the latest model scala rider G4 actually cost lower at 239.95 EUR than scala rider Q2 multiset at 349.95 EUR! :faint:

Work to ride and ride to work :dot:

Anyway I realized that the latest model scala rider G4 actually cost lower at 239.95 EUR than scala rider Q2 multiset at 349.95 EUR! :faint:

Now I get it, the G4 price is only for 1 headset whereas the Q2 price is for 2 headsets! My bad!

Work to ride and ride to work :dot:

no la not about changing bike... cus i was kinda irritated by 1 concours almost every day when i travel to work from Jurong to CBD via AYE around 7:45am...

he has wide arse (same as me), in fact, i pretty sure our arse are almost the wideness, but he always road hog between the 1st & 2nd lane where he will create a long line of bikes behind him and he still take his own sweet time squeezing thru the cars...

for goodness sake, if u got wide arse and u can see that u r jamming up the traffic, please either move away or remove your panniers la... u r not the king of the road...

:sian: :sian: :sian:

One day we convoy with you on AYE in the morning then we surround him and give him 1 X good blow :angel:

It's not how fast you ride, but how well you ride.

Ayoyoyo.....back to becoming e other sbf forum again. Ahahahah.....

Bay bro, u got ur barend mirrors alrdy?

"when you open your mind to the impossible, sometimes you find the truth........" - Walter Bishop

thumb-yamaha-semakin-di-depan.jpg

One day we convoy with you on AYE in the morning then we surround him and give him 1 X good blow :angel:

Wow..... I dunno bay love to give ppl blow job....:cheeky:

Sound so wrong...:angel:

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b55/soundless81/SwimmingSession.jpg

Apr 2006 ~ Current - Toyota Altis 1.6A

Apr 2010 ~ Current - X9 500(Big Bulb-å¤§ç¯æ³¡)

May 2010 ~ Current - 150cc ET8(Little Lamb)

Oct 2010 ~ Oct 2012 - FZ6S2(肥仔六)

Oct 2012 ~ Current - ZG1400(鸡踢鸭)

Now I get it, the G4 price is only for 1 headset whereas the Q2 price is for 2 headsets! My bad!

i think u see and hear sala la... :cheeky:

anyway, how come so expensive? 349.95 EUR lei! it's 607.96 SGD lei! i bought my 2 headsets of Q2 is only around 400 SGD...

ah Bay seems to alws like to blow at ppl de la... :angel:

piangz.....getting scarier sia this forum.......Bay.....did they treat u right or not in camp? u stay in personnel or what? you know you can report anything to the welfare office in charge hor.....u know right there is such person.......

"when you open your mind to the impossible, sometimes you find the truth........" - Walter Bishop

thumb-yamaha-semakin-di-depan.jpg

be wary of the c9l3!!!!

piangz.....getting scarier sia this forum.......Bay.....did they treat u right or not in camp? u stay in personnel or what? you know you can report anything to the welfare office in charge hor.....u know right there is such person.......
http://images.theage.com.au/2011/05/16/2366334/art_stoner-200x0.jpg