i think i gonna outsource it out for the works... hehehehe! :angel:

bro, i know y a chick overtook u... cus u slowed down to stare at her arse! wahahahaha! :angel:

diy bro, less than $10:)

...I love chicks who ride fast:) hehehe

http://i757.photobucket.com/albums/xx217/dolf_sg/393916_10150493355642218_551227217_8959469_1615068476_n-Copy-1.jpg
  • Replies 99.2k

• pichudot

• innards

• maxxmadness

• bigman_185

No wonder i got no gal. Stay in central. lol

It's ok bro, drinking the milk is better than buying the cow... haha

http://i757.photobucket.com/albums/xx217/dolf_sg/393916_10150493355642218_551227217_8959469_1615068476_n-Copy-1.jpg

any bros got fix givi wingrack2 on their fazers? can please take pic n show me how u fix it on

http://images.theage.com.au/2011/05/16/2366334/art_stoner-200x0.jpg
Hahhhh......... Kollect liaoo . I oso walk to Afghan or Teh tarik........i park my bike at MSCP on my Blk side, if u want to see 3-2 other fazers arnd, walk pass the MOD blk side.....if ur lucky enuff can bump into YaTz. Hahhahahakz....... :angel:

CheeRx

CooL-cLoWn ;)

er, or can catch me eat nasi ayam penyet at Mr Teh Tarik too....

Oohhh...i usually walk past e mscp near e car park entrance. My carpark is e next entrance above e 24 hrs shop which had closed now.

Wld be nice if cld bump into yatz one day. Hehehe..surprise him...catch wet...

haha, im always @ tamp everyday and i got raincoat in my box luh...

confirm cannot catch me wet..moist maybe a bit got chance...:angel:

with a cute ass:angel:

diy bro, less than $10:)

haha, chicks ride u fast issit?:cheeky:

YAMAHA FZ1S ABS 2K12

Damn! Lost 1 of my headlight protectors when unknowingly rode into a pothole in jb juz nw...sigh..

http://images.theage.com.au/2011/05/16/2366334/art_stoner-200x0.jpg
i neva wanted to have a gal stay too far away..once i had a gf stayin in boonlay..so sian wen send her hm go back kje myself..if wan shortcut go thru e cemetery..so scary..hahaha..so decided if breakup find gf nearby..nw my gf stayin oppo my blk..nw she send me hm..ahahahaha

this one got easy solution, 1 gerlfren in boon lay, then send her back home, u must find one gerl working in jurong n stay in woodlands, then fetch her back...hahahaha.....

aiyooo.....oppo ur blok? difficult ley when radar is so near.......n some more, there is a purpose she always sends u home.......to make sure u really go home.......hehehehe......

so u r a true woodlands guy ah....which primary n secondary school u attended? skali u got brother or sister same school as me.....

"when you open your mind to the impossible, sometimes you find the truth........" - Walter Bishop

thumb-yamaha-semakin-di-depan.jpg

so that they can catch up wif u rite? o_O

"when you open your mind to the impossible, sometimes you find the truth........" - Walter Bishop

It's ok bro, drinking the milk is better than buying the cow... haha

hahahaha....now, that's a true tampinesian talking.......the colours r out.........kekekekeke....

er, or can catch me eat nasi ayam penyet at Mr Teh Tarik too....

ooohh....ok, 1 day i call up bro clown n we ambush teh tarik....... o_O

haha, im always @ tamp everyday and i got raincoat in my box luh...

confirm cannot catch me wet..moist maybe a bit got chance...:angel:

ooohh.....sneaky ah.......

Damn! Lost 1 of my headlight protectors when unknowingly rode into a pothole in jb juz nw...sigh..

never mind the protectors bro.......as long as u got through the pot hole, then check ur forks n rims first. headlite protectors r the cheapest of the lot.....

Just to share with u a story of my friend who went in jb last nite

All fortarians going to JB,Jalan Sri Palangi please beware when you go there to pump petrol.Can't really confirm the address but it's the place where there are 3 different petrol stations,Shell,Caltex & Esso.I went there at about 5am just now to pump petrol.After making payment,an indian national approach me and ask if I honk at him outside a pub just now.Sensing something amiss,I advanced to the centre of the station.He grabbed my hand and use his other hand going under his shirt to hint me he has a weapon.I put him hard and threw my change of RM13plus at him.He fell and at the same time wave out a chopper.He ran towards my car trying to force to open the door.OMG!I ran to the main road and stop vehicles for help.Luckily 2 malay and 1 chinese on motorcycle stop to render assistance.We walk towards my car and he started to run off.Fearing of the chopper,I quickly went to my boot and took out a billard cue cos non of us is armed.We gave chased for a distance and he disappeared into one of the alleys.

wtf! is he drunk?

Join us at our Singapore Fazer Club Facebook Group! Only for Fazerians!

http://www.facebook.com/groups/SGFazerClub

FB/SBF PM me for member access..

http://sphotos-f.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/294858_10151604125922840_1202025127_n.jpg

huh? flew off?

ooohh....ok, 1 day i call up bro clown n we ambush teh tarik....... o_O

ooohh.....sneaky ah.......

errr...ambush ha...i will flank around u then:cheeky:

wth...arm robbery....thankfully ure alrite...

btw, whats fortarians?

tonight 10 mil toto ppl~

huat ah!!

gonna chiao to Planet for servicing at 12pm today=)

Edited by Yatz86

YAMAHA FZ1S ABS 2K12

No la not me it's my friend who is in the Kia forte n Koup forum

wth...arm robbery....thankfully ure alrite...

btw, whats fortarians?

tonight 10 mil toto ppl~

huat ah!!

gonna chiao to Planet for servicing at 12pm today=)

Seriously I won't know but scary man

but u also sibei cute de lo... u went in at such weird timings... usually 3-6 am, there will be more drunk people than sober people...

Hahha all iPhone users

this is not i change my signature mah... post in my fb first then grab the coding from the page and post here... my office blocks fb but didn't block the 3rd party web that supports the pictures storage for fb... weirdo... lol!

Join us at our Singapore Fazer Club Facebook Group! Only for Fazerians!

http://www.facebook.com/groups/SGFazerClub

FB/SBF PM me for member access..

http://sphotos-f.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/294858_10151604125922840_1202025127_n.jpg

I shld b north-west..

Dun care. As long as u got a tampines girl. Its statistics that counts. Hahahah...

but u also sibei cute de lo... u went in at such weird timings... usually 3-6 am, there will be more drunk people than sober people...

this is not i change my signature mah... post in my fb first then grab the coding from the page and post here... my office blocks fb but didn't block the 3rd party web that supports the pictures storage for fb... weirdo... lol!

Wat de hell man. Cos of u we all iphone users kenna sia.....must chg to ipad alrdy....hehehhe...