Originally posted by loyld@Oct 10 2005, 06:28 PM

yo when yr next pumping tis week? :cheer:

Mostly tonite or tomor nite.Nw at 300plus km liao,soon reserve.When u can make it?Sms me lah.

Past rides are already history....

Current ride: FW VFR 800 ABS

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s254/james9295/DSC_0200.jpg

• Replies 99.2k

• pichudot

• innards

• maxxmadness

• bigman_185

Originally posted by James996@Oct 10 2005, 06:20 PM

After u pay the malaysia toll,u go straight and turn left at the first exit.follow the road(quite straight,ard 5mins)u will rch a traffic light junction.U-turn there and follow the way back to the highway.U will rch the back to singapore petrol kiosks in ard 5 mins time,topup and will be on yr way back to singapore.

mine also very low liao :giddy: but ur timing very late leh.. :sweat: wat is ur intended time to go in if going in tonite? :sweat:

no siggy at the moment

Originally posted by MC21@Oct 10 2005, 07:11 PM

mine also very low liao :giddy: but ur timing very late leh.. :sweat: wat is ur intended time to go in if going in tonite? :sweat:

If going by 2nd link,think ard 10plus 11,if by 1st link then I always go in at 0230.

Originally posted by James996@Oct 10 2005, 07:19 PM

If going by 2nd link,think ard 10plus 11,if by 1st link then I always go in at 0230.

1st link 10plus how? will still be jam?? :confused:

no siggy at the moment

Originally posted by MC21@Oct 10 2005, 07:35 PM

1st link 10plus how? will still be jam?? :confused:

I nv try 1st link so early before scare jam.maybe others will kw.

Originally posted by James996@Oct 10 2005, 07:48 PM

wanna go at that time? :sweat:

no siggy at the moment

Originally posted by James996@Oct 10 2005, 07:48 PM

btw saw ur bike at orchard carpark yesterday.. :cheeky:

no siggy at the moment

Originally posted by MC21@Oct 10 2005, 07:52 PM

Wah lau, join me larz..Wed night 2nd link.. :lol:

Eh, i thur will be on off buden i around 2pm leaving my house for ECP for blading session..

Originally posted by MC28@Oct 10 2005, 10:24 PM

Wah lau, join me larz..Wed night 2nd link.. :lol:

Eh, i thur will be on off buden i around 2pm leaving my house for ECP for blading session..

wed nite?? from my place go to 2nd link bo hua leh... btw thurs i cannot cuz yard got progress meeting.. need to be there.. :giddy:

no siggy at the moment

yo bros and babes!!

i got a exciting place to intro to every one... its call Prata Cafe.Off bukit timah road @ evans road. was bought there by a friend driving a hyundai getz.. went there on sunday and now hoping to sharer this place wth great ambience and good parking lots with u all.

so i would be glad to initiate a coffee session there!

date:14/10/05

time:930pm

location:Prata Cafe " along bukit timah road ,off evans road"

200 PARKING SPACE - as advertised on the banner

map link:

http://www.streetdirectory.com/singaporema...ingid=1&level=4

Agenda for the night.

- Location for the next overseas 1 day trip

- Singapore Fazer Club '06 Club T shirt disscussion

- Finalisation for the recent MO orders "voltmeter,engine oil"

Attendance

1)RS4

2)Moka Moka (Auto Add)

3)Xiao Xue (Auto Add)

Stuff to be awaited for you guys to look out for including competitive prices!!

food-

fruit prata,kaya prata,kenny's prata,maggi prata,durian prata,french prata

drinks-

milo godzila,milo spin,sunkist spin,banana spin,rambutan spin

So dudes pls add in ur names in advance to avoid the who's going , whos not going scenario, and 10 minsbefore meet up time calling up everyone to cancel the meet up due to insufficient numbers.. ha ha

RS4

2yrs of waiting. few accidents, tons of determination and lots of hard work!! now i am enjoying biking on my beloved Fazer!

Originally posted by RS4@Oct 10 2005, 10:53 PM

yo bros and babes!!

i got a exciting place to intro to every one... its call Prata Cafe.Off bukit timah road @ evans road. was bought there by a friend driving a hyundai getz.. went there on sunday and now hoping to sharer this place wth great ambience and good parking lots with u all.

map link:

Agenda for the night.

Attendance

1)RS4

2)Moka Moka (Auto Add)

3)Xiao Xue (Auto Add)

food-

drinks-

So dudes pls add in ur names in advance to avoid the who's going , whos not going scenario, and 10 minsbefore meet up time calling up everyone to cancel the meet up due to insufficient numbers.. ha ha

RS4

cant go... :giddy: duty on that day.. :cry:

no siggy at the moment

Originally posted by MC21@Oct 10 2005, 07:52 PM

Saw yr reply too late.:sorry:

I going in later at 2am....

For those who are going in to 2nd link and need to U-turn, after the petrol kiosk, exit Bandan Nasajaya. You will be riding under the bridge and you will see a sign that points back to Singapore. Ride up that way and you are back on the NSH back to Singapore. Stop by the kiosk to get your desired petrol.

yo bros and babes!!

map link:

Agenda for the night.

Attendance

1)RS4

2)Moka Moka (Auto Add)

3)Xiao Xue (Auto Add)

4)james996

food-

drinks-

RS4

--------------------

yo bros and babes!!

map link:

Agenda for the night.

Attendance

1)RS4

2)Moka Moka (Auto Add)

3)Xiao Xue (Auto Add)

4)james996

5)CKC aka silver six

food-

drinks-

RS4

--------------------

Originally posted by mokamoka@Oct 11 2005, 12:34 AM

For those who are going in to 2nd link and need to U-turn, after the petrol kiosk, exit Bandan Nasajaya.  You will be riding under the bridge and you will see a sign that points back to Singapore. Ride up that way and you are back on the NSH back to Singapore. Stop by the kiosk to get your desired petrol.

Just to add on, it's Exit 312C..

MC21: Like that then we see which weekday night lorz..

wahh...prata !! i wanna eat lehhhh.....but cant make it this fri......sobz :cry:

will u all be going next fri again ??? :cheeky:

http://home.graffiti.net/mc21:graffiti.net//sakenghost3-1.JPG

yo bros and babes!!

map link:

Agenda for the night.

Attendance

1)RS4

2)Moka Moka (Auto Add)

3)Xiao Xue (Auto Add)

4)james996

5)CKC aka silver six

6)Bigman_185 (confirm by friday,b4 1800hrs)

food-

drinks-

RS4

--------------------

Guess which word had this meaning.

1. Any code or set of principles containing different provisions for one group of people than for another, esp. an unwritten code of sexual behavior permitting men more freedom than women.

2. A set of principles permitting greater opportunity or liberty to one than to another, especially the granting of greater sexual freedom to men than to women.

3. A set of principles establishing different provisions for one group than another; also, specifically, allowing men more sexual freedom than women.

Originally posted by BeRBeR@Oct 11 2005, 01:56 PM

wahh...prata !! i wanna eat lehhhh.....but cant make it this fri......sobz :cry:

will u all be going next fri again ??? :cheeky:

Too bad you and mc21 cant make it this fri.......

Nxt wk we all go if its on yr treat loh.Just say thank you can already.

THANK YOU

yo bros and babes!!

map link:

Agenda for the night.

Attendance

1)RS4

2)Moka Moka (Auto Add)

3)Xiao Xue (Auto Add)

4)james996

5)CKC aka silver six

6)Bigman_185 (confirm by friday,b4 1800hrs)

7) katana777 (Pending)

food-

drinks-

RS4

Originally posted by James996@Oct 11 2005, 05:18 PM

Too bad you and mc21 cant make it this fri.......

Nxt wk we all go if its on yr treat loh.Just say thank you can already.

THANK YOU

kns...10cute ur head :gun: :gun:

tabao prata for me then send over to me .... THANK YOU X100

http://home.graffiti.net/mc21:graffiti.net//sakenghost3-1.JPG