Originally posted by MC28@Oct 11 2005, 10:55 AM

Just to add on, it's Exit 312C..

MC21: Like that then we see which weekday night lorz..

thurs morning might be ok for mi liao cuz no more meeting.. :cheeky: wat time u going to ECP?

no siggy at the moment

• Replies 99.2k

• pichudot

• innards

• maxxmadness

• bigman_185

Autoguage smoke voltmeter mess order.

prices voltmeter $38

if need the cup $4

if need installation $6

so those interested in getting voltmeter

pls state if you need the cup and if you need installation.

i be passing the voltmeter and installation on 15oct afternoon in clementi blk 329

1) Ernie25 (Organiser) 97933700 (eg. wi cup) $42 paid.

2) senate747 (voltameter + cup + installation) will transfer by 12 oct afternoon (tel:97426807)

3) bigman185 (Installation + cup) $48 paid

4) MC21 (cup n installation) 98453424 $48 paid

5) rs4meter,plus cup,plus installation.. (will transfer by tomolo afternoon)

6) yong74

7) maxxmadness

8) gabng

9) moregas

10) tazguan

pls transfer the money to my acct 062-38919-2 POSB. (i will order once i recevied all the money)

after that pls give me a sms

pls tansfer before 14oct 10am so i can buy the things after that

Sep 2001 - Jan 2003 WR200

Jan 2003 - Feb 2005 S4 spec 1

Feb 2005 - Apr 2006 FZ6

Apr 2006 - May 2006 Vios & FZ6

May2006 - Jan 2007 Vios

Jan 2007 - ???????? Vios & S4 spec 1

http://i128.photobucket.com/albums/p167/senate747/CIMG6396.jpg

Originally posted by MC21@Oct 11 2005, 07:45 PM

thurs morning might be ok for mi liao cuz no more meeting.. :cheeky: wat time u going to ECP?

Leaving my place at around 1+..

Originally posted by MC28@Oct 10 2005, 10:24 PM

Wah lau, join me larz..Wed night 2nd link.. :lol:

Eh, i thur will be on off buden i around 2pm leaving my house for ECP for blading session..

Too bad i sprained my ankle, if not can go blading with u all.... :mad:

Originally posted by MC28@Oct 11 2005, 08:46 PM

Leaving my place at around 1+..

roughly how long does it take? 10plus reach ur place can? cuz i will be going back to ship n get something then leave liao.. :sweat:

no siggy at the moment

Originally posted by MC21@Oct 11 2005, 09:33 PM

roughly how long does it take? 10plus reach ur place can? cuz i will be going back to ship n get something then leave liao.. :sweat:

Less than 2hrs...

tazguan: not all going blading..only me and another friend..

Originally posted by MC28@Oct 11 2005, 09:53 PM

Less than 2hrs...

tazguan: not all going blading..only me and another friend..

so 10 plus at ur place ok? can sms mi ur add? :cheeky: tmr i go n buy the sticker.. btw lacquer will make it permament? :confused:

no siggy at the moment

Gentleman & Ladies? HmMmm........tmr 12/10/05 is MOKA's birthday....mayb u all can ask him to blanjah on friday? juz need to say THANK YOU to him...hehe........James rem to tabao some for me..hehee :cheeky:

http://home.graffiti.net/mc21:graffiti.net//sakenghost3-1.JPG
Originally posted by James996@Oct 11 2005, 05:18 PM

Too bad you and mc21 cant make it this fri.......

Nxt wk we all go if its on yr treat loh.Just say thank you can already.

THANK YOU

james tmr got any programs anot?? :cheeky:

no siggy at the moment

Originally posted by MC21@Oct 11 2005, 10:04 PM

so 10 plus at ur place ok? can sms mi ur add? :cheeky: tmr i go n buy the sticker.. btw lacquer will make it permament? :confused:

You jin eng siaz...Ma chiam 24hrs online...I will pm u my address..

Lacquer will make it perm..Can remove but will have lines cause by the lacquer..

Originally posted by MC28@Oct 11 2005, 10:12 PM

You jin eng siaz...Ma chiam 24hrs online...I will pm u my address..

Lacquer will make it perm..Can remove but will have lines cause by the lacquer..

where got?? :cheeky: dun pm lah send mi sms can? better.. :sweat:

no siggy at the moment

Originally posted by BeRBeR@Oct 11 2005, 10:04 PM

Gentleman & Ladies? HmMmm........tmr 12/10/05 is MOKA's birthday....mayb u all can ask him to blanjah on friday? juz need to say THANK YOU to him...hehe........James rem to tabao some for me..hehee :cheeky:

Oh.....Happy birthday and Thank you Moka......

okie,u dun sleep so early leh,I sure "tabao" for you one......:cheeky:

Past rides are already history....

Current ride: FW VFR 800 ABS

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s254/james9295/DSC_0200.jpg

Originally posted by MC21@Oct 11 2005, 10:05 PM

james tmr got any programs anot?? :cheeky:

Dun have yet.Everyday rotting at hm.U gt any programs just sms me,okie?

Past rides are already history....

Current ride: FW VFR 800 ABS

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s254/james9295/DSC_0200.jpg

yo bros and babes!!

i got a exciting place to intro to every one... its call Prata Cafe.Off bukit timah road @ evans road. was bought there by a friend driving a hyundai getz.. went there on sunday and now hoping to sharer this place wth great ambience and good parking lots with u all.

so i would be glad to initiate a coffee session there!

date:14/10/05

time:930pm

location:Prata Cafe " along bukit timah road ,off evans road"

200 PARKING SPACE - as advertised on the banner

map link:

http://www.streetdirectory.com/singaporema...ingid=1&level=4

Agenda for the night.

- Location for the next overseas 1 day trip

- Singapore Fazer Club '06 Club T shirt disscussion

- Finalisation for the recent MO orders "voltmeter,engine oil"

Attendance

1)RS4

2)Moka Moka (Auto Add)

3)Xiao Xue (Auto Add)

4)james996

5)CKC aka silver six

6)Bigman_185 (confirm by friday,b4 1800hrs)

7)katana777 (Pending)

8)mihar

9)tazguan

Stuff to be awaited for you guys to look out for including competitive prices!!

food-

fruit prata,kaya prata,kenny's prata,maggi prata,durian prata,french prata

drinks-

milo godzila,milo spin,sunkist spin,banana spin,rambutan spin

So dudes pls add in ur names in advance to avoid the who's going , whos not going scenario, and 10 minsbefore meet up time calling up everyone to cancel the meet up due to insufficient numbers.. ha ha

RS4

prices voltmeter $38

if need the cup $4

if need installation $6

i be passing the voltmeter and installation on 15oct afternoon in clementi blk 329

2) senate747

3) bigman185 (Installation + cup) $48paid

6) yong74

7) maxxmadness

8) gabng

9) moregas

10) tazguan (no cup no installation) 93878363 $48 PAID

pls transfer the money to my acct 062-38919-2 POSB. (i will order once i recevied all the money)

prices voltmeter $38

if need the cup $4

if need installation $6

2) senate747 (voltameter + cup + installation) will transfer by 12 oct afternoon (tel:97426807)

3) bigman185 (Installation + cup) $48 paid

6) yong74 $38 paid

7) maxxmadness

8) gabng

9) moregas

10) tazguan $38 Paid

this one my scooter

http://ernie25.blogs.friendster.com/photos/ernie/mahjesty4-thumb.JPGhttp://ernie25.blogs.friendster.com/photos/ernie/mahjesty3-thumb.JPGhttp://ernie25.blogs.friendster.com/photos/ernie/mahjesty2-thumb.JPGhttp://ernie25.blogs.friendster.com/photos/ernie/mahjesty1-thumb.JPGhttp://ernie25.blogs.friendster.com/photos/ernie/image251-thumb.jpghttp://ernie25.blogs.friendster.com/photos/ernie/image252-thumb.jpg

this one is what I do

http://ernie25.blogs.friendster.com/photos/ernie/01r1-thumb.JPGhttp://ernie25.blogs.friendster.com/photos/ernie/triangle-thumb.JPGhttp://ernie25.blogs.friendster.com/photos/ernie/red_honda-thumb.JPGhttp://ernie25.blogs.friendster.com/photos/ernie/haya-thumb.JPGhttp://ernie25.blogs.friendster.com/photos/ernie/gsxr-thumb.JPGhttp://weixiang.yenallia.net/images/ernie4.gif

Take a look at my works

Originally posted by mokamoka@Oct 11 2005, 11:49 PM

huh!!... what birthday wor...

So moka, is your birthday or not?

Guess which word had this meaning.

1. Any code or set of principles containing different provisions for one group of people than for another, esp. an unwritten code of sexual behavior permitting men more freedom than women.

2. A set of principles permitting greater opportunity or liberty to one than to another, especially the granting of greater sexual freedom to men than to women.

3. A set of principles establishing different provisions for one group than another; also, specifically, allowing men more sexual freedom than women.

Originally posted by CKC@Oct 12 2005, 08:52 AM

:cheer: :cheer: HAPPY BIRTHDAY MOKA X 2 :cheer: :cheer:

Izzit true ?

Anyways better early , late than never.

Wishing u a Happy Birthday Moka.

http://i28.photobucket.com/albums/c213/orangefazer/untitled-2.jpg
Originally posted by orangefazer@Oct 12 2005, 09:08 AM

Izzit true ?

Anyways better early , late than never.

Wishing u a Happy Birthday Moka.

its true!! Moka is in my friendster list...so i can see his birthday

Originally posted by mokamoka@Oct 11 2005, 11:49 PM

huh!!... what birthday wor...

:bounce: :bounce: HAPPY BIRTHDAY MOKA!!!!!!!!!!

*****SmaShCaKeOnYaFaCe***