my army days was dam jia lat lor. always out field de lor pui~~~

i will be spending my wedding anniversary in genting hahaha

http://i295.photobucket.com/albums/mm138/Sulphur81/Picture006-2.jpg
  • Replies 99.2k

• pichudot

• innards

• maxxmadness

• bigman_185

my army days was dam jia lat lor. always out field de lor pui~~~

i will be spending my wedding anniversary in genting hahaha

ooooo... threesome or moresome? :angel:

Join us at our Singapore Fazer Club Facebook Group! Only for Fazerians!

http://www.facebook.com/groups/SGFazerClub

FB/SBF PM me for member access..

http://sphotos-f.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/294858_10151604125922840_1202025127_n.jpg

...bro should organise a PG session with all the kakis here and go makan nice nice after!:)

You sound like you're conducting a track lesson at PG, package includes free coaching from the Master Dolf and dinner with him to discuss on tips to ride better on the track after. hahaha :angel:

look at the threads, see who started it... it's not first time already as many would know as there are eyes around in here...

anyway, this is how i do up my bike and i deem thinks that this is the best route for me so y he bother if i do performance or handling first and give that kind of remarks? everyone got their own set of ideas and not one else should say that it's wrong...

so if he alws all out to fire at ppl? well, come on... if he think that he is good at handling and knows everything and can handle his own beast, let's compare lo... let's do it legally, on the track...

i'm waiting for him to reply to accept...

Woah, who dare to challenge you? hahaha. I think the person must be nuts to go head to head with a crazy guy that does TnG Cameron Highlands like it's a stroll in the park. :lol:

*head to head as in the phrase, not any other head ah. If not bro @konspire the lizard will say SBF again. lol!

It's not how fast you ride, but how well you ride.

...bro should organise a PG session with all the kakis here and go makan nice nice after!:)

You sound like you're conducting a track lesson at PG, package includes free coaching from the Master Dolf and dinner with him to discuss on tips to ride better on the track after. hahaha :angel:

look at the threads, see who started it... it's not first time already as many would know as there are eyes around in here...

anyway, this is how i do up my bike and i deem thinks that this is the best route for me so y he bother if i do performance or handling first and give that kind of remarks? everyone got their own set of ideas and not one else should say that it's wrong...

so if he alws all out to fire at ppl? well, come on... if he think that he is good at handling and knows everything and can handle his own beast, let's compare lo... let's do it legally, on the track...

i'm waiting for him to reply to accept...

Woah, who dare to challenge you? hahaha. I think the person must be nuts to go head to head with a crazy guy that does TnG Cameron Highlands like it's a stroll in the park. :lol:

*head to head as in the phrase, not any other head ah. If not bro @konspire the lizard will say SBF again. lol!

ooooo... threesome or moresome? :angel:

No le me n wife in a room haha.

Yatz till now haven propose ah? Easy la, just tell her don marry me from now onwards I Won't touch u haha.

wei wei wei...frog laaaa........

"when you open your mind to the impossible, sometimes you find the truth........" - Walter Bishop

thumb-yamaha-semakin-di-depan.jpg

if that really happens, i'll be the first one to sign up! :angel:

01. Charles

no la... this is small case only... 1200km in 16hrs... any handling newbie can conquer the NSHW route to and fro Cameron Highlands as well as the bends & corners up and down the mountain... any stock handling bike can do that, no need to say any heavily mod handling bikes...

No le me n wife in a room haha.

Yatz till now haven propose ah? Easy la, just tell her don marry me from now onwards I Won't touch u haha.

this is a nice one! hahaha! :thumb:

http://sphotos-f.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/294858_10151604125922840_1202025127_n.jpg

wei wei wei...frog laaaa........

Haha. Lizard sounds nicer mah, can keep growing out new tail leh. :p

if that really happens, i'll be the first one to sign up! :angel:

01. Charles

02. Bay

And the list continues.. Any other takers? Once in a lifetime opportunity ah :angel:

if that really happens, i'll be the first one to sign up!

01. Charles

03.Bottlecap (can i bring pampers there in case i pee) ?

if that really happens, i'll be the first one to sign up!

01. Charles

02. Bay

03. Bottlecap (can i bring pampers there in case i pee) ?

y u need pampers for? :confused:

later i get so scared by the speed u guys ride lo on the track.....

can we side bet loser will pay for track fee, new set tyres and engine oil change :angel:

i prepare my share of $$ for winner liao

can we side bet loser will pay for track fee, new set tyres and engine oil change :angel:

http://sg.news.yahoo.com/blogs/singaporescene/m1-apologises-free-wednesday-081530296.html

duno can believe or not.. else i will start spammin sms liao..hahaha

end of the month will they break down in the bill for you ?

Here's a thought. ;)

It's a good thing that the authorities do not use ERP gantries to catch us speeding.

The time and distance between 2 ERP gantries can be used to calculate our speed. And with our unique IU identifier no., we can't deny anything. Just like how European police catch speedsters on their freeways by looking at their toll tickets timing. :p

Satellite tracking can also be used to catch speedsters.

wonder if they catch riders in msia speeding with the satelite thingy will they still fine them a not hrm...

u like that say u seems to be very confident hor? :angel:

track fee if i'm not wrong it's RM35 for an hr right?

tires & EO too ridiculous le... :p

afternoon bros,my bike nids a long crank n lil bit of the throttle to start in the morning or after long hrs of parking is this normal or theres some problem with my batt or something... btw just change rectifier n batt,hmmmm....any idea??

Debate and divergence of views can only enrich our history and culture.:thumb:

afternoon bros,my bike nids a long crank n lil bit of the throttle to start in the morning or after long hrs of parking is this normal or theres some problem with my batt or something... btw just change rectifier n batt,hmmmm....any idea??

looks like ur battery a little bit weak le... try going for a long ride for like at least an hr to let ur rectifier do some work... or u could go bike shops do manual charging... :)

He prepare money liao mah... Confident in losing to ur black angel :angel:

Class 2B - 11-Dec-09

Class 2A - 21-Jun-11

Class 2 - 14-Sept-12

Previous Bike : Daelim Roadwin Naked Version, Yamaha FZ16, Yamaha FZ1S

Current Bike : Yamaha Super Tenere '16

if i m riding the husky i very confident of not being last :angel:

haha we raise the stakes ma. Still got who wan go track yi jiao gao xia? lai lai lai

of course la he so fast..... :angel: i sure lose de :cry:

You mean Dark Angel? :angel:

no man... he is one of the legendary in his husky as well as another husky rider i know... dolf is the legendary for fz1 while dragonforce is the legendary for fz6... me? i'm legendary sweeper... :angel:

Guys lets lay your bets.

1) Dolf (fazer 1000cc) Legendary

2) Charles (fazer 1000cc) The legend

3) aRcHeR (fazer 1000cc) The King

4) bottlecap (husqvarna 510cc) the loser.

In terms of hp and engine displacement i already lose liao lor unless i can add Yenyu in

FZ16 engine displacement 153cc :angel: