Btw, it's sat !!! How come u guys so free doing forum posting ? No tius???

jus came back from sundown marathon... my legs are not mine anymore... i think they still remain at sundown... lol...

furthermore, drove there and kana a 2 hr jam jam strawberry jam after the run from there to the main changi coast road... NBz!

Join us at our Singapore Fazer Club Facebook Group! Only for Fazerians!

http://www.facebook.com/groups/SGFazerClub

FB/SBF PM me for member access..

http://sphotos-f.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/294858_10151604125922840_1202025127_n.jpg

• Replies 99.2k

• pichudot

• innards

• maxxmadness

• bigman_185

soli lo bro... my vb had been like 0.6 for the past three years... o_O

by the looks of ur bike.....it makes ur 0.6 like the 0.6 of a minister pay ley.........hehehehe......

"when you open your mind to the impossible, sometimes you find the truth........" - Walter Bishop

thumb-yamaha-semakin-di-depan.jpg

jus came back from sundown marathon... my legs are not mine anymore... i think they still remain at sundown... lol...

furthermore, drove there and kana a 2 hr jam jam strawberry jam after the run from there to the main changi coast road... NBz!

so wat's ur timing like?

"when you open your mind to the impossible, sometimes you find the truth........" - Walter Bishop

hahaha...yah yah...brain only kena brainwash but other still same.....maybe the ECU reset also reset my riding brain.....

TnG is the time where we relax n chill man.....TCSS.....fly kite, catch spider watever la......am looking forward for the next one.....must recall all to go la.....issue SAF100....hahaha.....

u issue please ok? i'll think of a the reporting location and the itinerary... steady bo? lol...

http://sphotos-f.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/294858_10151604125922840_1202025127_n.jpg

by the looks of ur bike.....it makes ur 0.6 like the 0.6 of a minister pay ley.........hehehehe......

all black black... nothing fascinating... :)

so wat's ur timing like?

v lousy la bro... this is my first marathon... given a choice, i rather exchange this 10km run for a 1000km ride... :angel:

i rather u ask me for my riding timing for the 10km... u ask can? :angel:

u issue please ok? i'll think of a the reporting location and the itinerary... steady bo? lol...

onz....

10 char

all black black... nothing fascinating... :)

v lousy la bro... this is my first marathon... given a choice, i rather exchange this 10km run for a 1000km ride... :angel:

i rather u ask me for my riding timing for the 10km... u ask can? :angel:

well, they say, black is the new bling....

no need to ask for ur ride timing for 10km la.....we know u "safety" rider.....

Nobody wan go hatyai bike week with me ah? :(

U pay I go. Lol

http://i7.photobucket.com/albums/y283/zixun/bike/kickballs.jpg

.time tells ALL wonders.

.nothing beats riding. (:

Haha like tat can count me out. I scare of corners. Lol

Haha... So not joining to genting? Haha... It's not corner, it should be a bend :)

Class 2B - 11-Dec-09

Class 2A - 21-Jun-11

Class 2 - 14-Sept-12

Previous Bike : Daelim Roadwin Naked Version, Yamaha FZ16, Yamaha FZ1S

Current Bike : Yamaha Super Tenere '16

Haha.. I rode a short distance on wed at Msia... Very shiok... Wan power got power.. Smooth n very comfy for long rides.. Thumb up!!

when ah? maybe if possible i can arrange my sadao 1 day TnG on the same day... hehehe!

8-9 July. With ah laus on s10. We slow uncles

http://i295.photobucket.com/albums/mm138/Sulphur81/Picture006-2.jpg
Haha.. I rode a short distance on wed at Msia... Very shiok... Wan power got power.. Smooth n very comfy for long rides.. Thumb up!!

wait....u rode charles bike???? whoa.....am i looking at another FZ6 convert to FZ1 soon?

Haha... So not joining to genting? Haha... It's not corner, it should be a bend :)

Joining still. Hotel booked Liao..

.time tells ALL wonders.

No $$ pay with other things can? :angel: hahaha

Eh waiting u to go back track with me le

Haha ok I use fz16 go ok? Lol

.time tells ALL wonders.

pls remove your "... i feel v offended... muahahaha! :angel:

pulling ur leg again... :angel:

wait....u rode charles bike???? whoa.....am i looking at another FZ6 convert to FZ1 soon?

Ya.. He help me check my bike ma.. I heart wan to convert but my pocket don't allow me to.. So drop the idea of changing bike..

8-9 July. With ah laus on s10. We slow uncles

no la i not joining la... we can't maintain at that speed if we need to hit our target... sorry hor...

i jus ask for the dates... maybe u will see 3 or 4 crazy or mad old men zooming pass u...