• Replies 99.2k

• pichudot

• innards

• maxxmadness

• bigman_185

becoz u Mr Organiser of Fazer mah..every1 else agree?

AGREE:

1)Fredd

100)

i smell FCW coming

http://images.theage.com.au/2011/05/16/2366334/art_stoner-200x0.jpg
And I was still encouraging pple to get their racks and boxes and guards from the agent…so regretted doing so…

i was like 'wtf' when i read ur story... i'm glad that i only had their box... not even the rack nor any other things is from that agent...

I agree ...........

true true.. our boss =x

pls put ur name in the list... :D

disagree

1. pichudot :D

Join us at our Singapore Fazer Club Facebook Group! Only for Fazerians!

http://www.facebook.com/groups/SGFazerClub

FB/SBF PM me for member access..

http://sphotos-f.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/294858_10151604125922840_1202025127_n.jpg

I agreed , I wait until want to cancell all my order .

i wonder whats the rational behind it,

either their profit is too low, they wait till they gather more stuff then order.

if not they totally forget about it.

worst case scenario, they gather enough stuff but forget to include yours in, suck thumb have to wait for the next gathering of stuff.

until the buyer fedup decided to forgo the deposit and cancel the order, the shop earns the deposit...

i was like 'wtf' when i read ur story... i'm glad that i only had their box... not even the rack nor any other things is from that agent...

yeah i was also like "wtf" when he told me say can ride, no problem.

This is the least thing i expect to be out from someone well known in the adverture bikes society which makes safety a damn high important factor to consider during his work

i wonder whats the rational behind it,

either their profit is too low, they wait till they gather more stuff then order.

if not they totally forget about it.

worst case scenario, they gather enough stuff but forget to include yours in, suck thumb have to wait for the next gathering of stuff.

until the buyer fedup decided to forgo the deposit and cancel the order, the shop earns the deposit...

that is very bad.. but they forgot to include the order in the next shipment.. reject the order cannot take back the deposit meh??

they are wrong in the 1st place ma...

AGREE:

1)Fredd

2)Soundless:angel:

100)

i smell FCW coming

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b55/soundless81/SwimmingSession.jpg

Apr 2006 ~ Current - Toyota Altis 1.6A

Apr 2010 ~ Current - X9 500(Big Bulb-å¤§ç¯æ³¡)

May 2010 ~ Current - 150cc ET8(Little Lamb)

Oct 2010 ~ Oct 2012 - FZ6S2(肥仔六)

Oct 2012 ~ Current - ZG1400(鸡踢鸭)

where is yatz..he can better explain abt all this..hahaha

that is very bad.. but they forgot to include the order in the next shipment.. reject the order cannot take back the deposit meh??

http://images.theage.com.au/2011/05/16/2366334/art_stoner-200x0.jpg

today roywong13 & (wu^gui^) & me are going limbat place @ 6+pm onwards, dinner either at the balcony with him or somewhere nearby... any one keen to join? you can contact me at my mobile at 81578152... :)

Lim Battery & electrical Co.

Eastlink Industrial Estate - Blk. 3018 unit 02-23, Bedok North Street 5, Singapore 486132.

http://sphotos-f.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/294858_10151604125922840_1202025127_n.jpg

that depends on each shops own policy, some says deposit non-refundable, some otherwise.

chan so bad ah??? hmmm i only buy boxes from him and noting else. heng ah hahaha

just now you called him, he picked up your call right ?

i had texted him last week, and about an hour or so ago....till now no respond. so what you think ?

AGREE:

1)Fredd

2)Soundless:angel:

100)

i smell FCW coming

ok i sibei steady one... since fredd named 100 le, if u guys can gather 100 agreeable peeps, i will treat everyone FCW... no duplicate peeps or duno wad frn of frn of frn thingy... pls name down all the nicks... :angel:

btw david gan n zethola, if got fz1s and need headlight protector let me noe hor..i got spare to sell :D

Wah bro... i haven't got the bike yet leh.. Still doing my home work first. :p

Hmm.. did everyone here get their fz from HL ah?

ok i sibei steady one... since fredd named 100 le, if u guys can gather 100 agreeable peeps, i will treat everyone FCW... no duplicate peeps or duno wad frn of frn of frn thingy... pls name down all the nicks... :angel:

Can i cut and paste durian name list into it?:cheeky:

Confirm reach 100 nick....

where is yatz..he can better explain abt all this..hahaha

this 1 more to bad customer service...nothing wrong with freight management...:)

YAMAHA FZ1S ABS 2K12

give u then i wad? i clutch-less shifting ah? :lol:

Wah lao!!! u so pro liao... Of cos no need manual gear clutch liao. Who know u go install automatic version one... VrrroommmMM!

Class 2B - 11-Dec-09

Class 2A - 21-Jun-11

Class 2 - 14-Sept-12

Previous Bike : Daelim Roadwin Naked Version, Yamaha FZ16, Yamaha FZ1S

Current Bike : Yamaha Super Tenere '16

oh.. but i want alot of accessories on my fz16 like yenyu like that.. hahaha

No lo! I dont hab alot of accessory. Got one FZ16 rider pro than mi hor!!! ASV Set lever + Brembo master cylinder okay! I not alot lea :(

Class 2B - 11-Dec-09

Class 2A - 21-Jun-11

Class 2 - 14-Sept-12

haha. yenyu also got oiler lor

no worries i will ask yenyu help u do body checkup :p

simi accessories? bicycle accessories ai mai?

Eh nono! Ahgua ahgirl ahboy, all no body check up from mi hor!!! Innocent boi boi here :cheeky:

Class 2B - 11-Dec-09

Class 2A - 21-Jun-11

Class 2 - 14-Sept-12

but yenyu no install scott oiler lei... :p

yenyu got install side panniers lei... hehehe... :p

Ya lor... scottoiler too high class, i only use cheap cheap de ezzyoiler... Not rich at all to afford that scottoiler like ah charles lea :cry:

Class 2B - 11-Dec-09

Class 2A - 21-Jun-11

Class 2 - 14-Sept-12

got ah? paiseh i nvr bio at his wheels area... lol...

Haha! Cos it's well hidden lol!!!!

Class 2B - 11-Dec-09

Class 2A - 21-Jun-11

Class 2 - 14-Sept-12

no way man! all these ppl must know me & i know them de... :p

Hmmmmm..... as long as ride fazer/ex-fazer rider that know you counted already......

You so famous... sure lots of ppl love/hate you de....:cheeky: