come come... find me at my house then follow my arse from my house to this OOB place lo... most of the time i go by AYE... some times i happy happy will go by WCHW... :D

u try go by that side la... maybe a better route... but maybe a little bit longer... anyway u no need scared... no petrol u can jus pop by to the boleh land for a pit stop during break time right? :D

better than jam jam strawberry jam right? :)

haha.. morning i very pai kia.. i go shoulder 1 if jam very jialat...

• Replies 99.2k

• pichudot

• innards

• maxxmadness

• bigman_185

think we need to invest some tracking device liao.. put on his bike.. where he go we can find him..

ya la.... dan go there take this things. this guy very mysterious. dono issit there alot chiobu thats y don let us go. share the chicks le

he nvr say any budget mah... except that Rider Saje only mentioned fazer... but just that both fz6 & fz1 or even fz8 are almost the same seat height... his requirement is seat height must be short mah... :D

hahaha.. expensive but nice looking bike. hahaha fazer not that tall ma the height i think

NB i go Geylang which Lorong u also wanna track... o_O

eh which lorong? bo jio me at lor 17

http://i295.photobucket.com/albums/mm138/Sulphur81/Picture006-2.jpg
NB i go Geylang which Lorong u also wanna track... o_O

anyway most of the people knows i work in Chartis... address v easy to know de... no need google... it's 78 Shenton Way... :D

is ur "own private garage" i wan to noe..

go geylang bo jio.. there so many things to eat..

haha.. morning i very pai kia.. i go shoulder 1 if jam very jialat...

better not bro... some times shoulder will have unwanted objects e.g nails / screws de... rem i told u i ever change my tires for like every 3-4 months last time when i rode my fz6?

anyway u no side panniers... shouldn't be that hard to utilize ur squeezing power right?

next is, if u suay suay kana caught by TP or cameras while riding on the road shoulder, u will be fine by this fine ERP land... hehehe...

Join us at our Singapore Fazer Club Facebook Group! Only for Fazerians!

http://www.facebook.com/groups/SGFazerClub

FB/SBF PM me for member access..

http://sphotos-f.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/294858_10151604125922840_1202025127_n.jpg

also alot things to see and use

better not bro... some times shoulder will have unwanted objects e.g nails / screws de... rem i told u i ever change my tires for like every 3-4 months last time when i rode my fz6?

anyway u no side panniers... shouldn't be that hard to utilize ur squeezing power right?

next is, if u suay suay kana caught by TP or cameras while riding on the road shoulder, u will be fine by this fine ERP land... hehehe...

hahahaha..... bo hua if tio fine.. pui chow nua

http://i295.photobucket.com/albums/mm138/Sulphur81/Picture006-2.jpg

ya lo geylang so many things to eat... u wan eat wad also got...

but i still prefer to go into the boleh land to eat...

ya la.... dan go there take this things. this guy very mysterious. dono issit there alot chiobu thats y don let us go. share the chicks le

hahaha.. expensive but nice looking bike. hahaha fazer not that tall ma the height i think

eh which lorong? bo jio me at lor 17

ya lo... i super mysterious... hahaha... as if... :angel:

u duno my company lots of chicks? famous for lots of chicks lei... :angel:

let u know also no use wad... told u it's OOB le... u also can't go in... gate closed + surveillance camera around de...

anyway, i'm at off site today... not at my main office... hohoho!

http://sphotos-f.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/294858_10151604125922840_1202025127_n.jpg

talk so tu lan lor. my company start work at 7.30 lor at woodlands and kaoz eh the whole of pie jam like mad and i have to move off at 6 plus lor stupid tenere dam hard to squeeze and i always finish work at 10.....

sometimes feel like telling _|_ to my coy

it's ok la...my coy starts at 9am but i reach at 6.45am.....just to avoid the traffic jam at PIE from tampines to kallang......going back...must zhun zhun move at 6 cos the roads at kallang MRT going into KPE is really strawberry peach mango jam....

"when you open your mind to the impossible, sometimes you find the truth........" - Walter Bishop

thumb-yamaha-semakin-di-depan.jpg

also alot things to see and use

nothing lo...

only a broken down black bird... main wire harness blown le... some other parts also spoil le... need a lot of time & monie to repair...

a fully mod S4 with yoshi FS...

a 75% mod done up mazda 3...

of cus plus my dark angel in there too...

if u really wanna see, my arse is available for viewing... :angel:

Hi Guys, I'm a short guy and I was thinking of getting either a FZ6 or FZ1. Which build is meant for shorter ppl? Currently riding a superfour. Thanks :)

actually, dun worry bro. get a bike u like, not that suits ur height. i'm short as well but i rode DRZ before n it's just getting used to compensate the height. now i riding FZ1 n i still feel it's a bit high as i need to tiptoe both legs when sitting on the bike but dun care cos i love the bike.....once the bike is on the move, it doesn't matter if u r short or tall........

like if a girl n a boy. one short, one tall, once u lie on the bed, it's the same right? ...well...excuse me for my philosophy.....i don't know how to put it in a better way....hahahah

"when you open your mind to the impossible, sometimes you find the truth........" - Walter Bishop

it's ok la...my coy starts at 9am but i reach at 6.45am.....just to avoid the traffic jam at PIE from tampines to kallang......going back...must zhun zhun move at 6 cos the roads at kallang MRT going into KPE is really strawberry peach mango jam....

can go by ECP mah... ECP not so jam... i used to fetch my ex from Bedok to office in Shenton Way via ECP with no problems with traffics even if it's 8:30am... :)

like if a girl n a boy. one short, one tall, once u lie on the bed, it's the same right? ...well...excuse me for my philosophy.....i don't know how to put it in a better way....hahahah

i like this philosophy of yours... i fully agree too... :thumb:

i always blocked by the jiu hu kia.. so slow dont noe how to keep left.....

i also some times kana blocked wad... blow ur exhaust at them la, which i usually do... if they still dun give way, they soon gonna tio from my fireball le... :angel:

now that GTR that who alws blocked me knows when i'm coming right up at his arse, he v auto de... he will give way le... i'll thanks him with a international hand gesture every time i pass him... :angel:

i also some times kana blocked wad... blow ur exhaust at them la, which i usually do... if they still dun give way, they soon gonna tio from my fireball le... :angel:

LOL.. ur bike so many weapon.. mine oso no have the weapon...

now that GTR that who alws blocked me knows when i'm coming right up at his arse, he v auto de... he will give way le... i'll thanks him with a international hand gesture every time i pass him... :angel:

international sign _|_ ??

wah u think wad? mobile heavy offensive bike ah? :lol:

international sign _|_ ??

no la... i give him this...

http://www.atelierwm.com/popup/wc_vert.jpg

muhahahahaha! i give him this la! aiyo!

http://www.seas.upenn.edu/~rrastogi/images/hand.png

can go by ECP mah... ECP not so jam... i used to fetch my ex from Bedok to office in Shenton Way via ECP with no problems with traffics even if it's 8:30am... :)

ya hor...nvr thot of that......should try sometime.....but early morning rides are cooler la....

bike of mass destruction....hahhehheahah.....

no la... i give him this...

http://www.atelierwm.com/popup/wc_vert.jpg

muhahahahaha! i give him this la! aiyo!

http://www.seas.upenn.edu/~rrastogi/images/hand.png

Maybe we should buy this bike..... confirm no one dare to block you.....

Boss-Hoss-Armored-Secret-Weapon.jpg

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b55/soundless81/SwimmingSession.jpg

Apr 2006 ~ Current - Toyota Altis 1.6A

Apr 2010 ~ Current - X9 500(Big Bulb-å¤§ç¯æ³¡)

May 2010 ~ Current - 150cc ET8(Little Lamb)

Oct 2010 ~ Oct 2012 - FZ6S2(肥仔六)

Oct 2012 ~ Current - ZG1400(鸡踢鸭)

ya hor...nvr thot of that......should try sometime.....but early morning rides are cooler la....

can try de la bro... there's so many different routes to take in this ERP land... :)

u can even ride up via TPE then take KPE down to Kallang if u wan... :D

this 1 stand for what??

u try doing this sign while riding on the road lo bro... then u understand what i meant le... :angel:

Maybe we should buy this bike..... confirm no one dare to block you.....

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=206341&d=1306986188

v nice! should mod one of such on a fazer right? :angel: