hi guys, any1 interested to go to PG circuit this sat? to the usual suspects, sat i confirm going.

ok count me in:)

http://i757.photobucket.com/albums/xx217/dolf_sg/393916_10150493355642218_551227217_8959469_1615068476_n-Copy-1.jpg
  • Replies 99.2k

• pichudot

• innards

• maxxmadness

• bigman_185

be careful if u passing by any flying birds too... :angel:

also if u happen to see any monkeys standing by the side and shook their monkey-hood to you, prepare to avoid the songkran war too! courtesy from Mr. Charles' works last Sunday! hahahaha! :angel:

i

No one ride BB here wor.... so no worry......

beware of Cow..... if see cow, please stop and kill it.... so we can have extra meat for beef noodle @ klung....:angel:

Wah siao... so many variety ar? haha...

Maybe i go short cut isit i also never realise? I still think whether i should stop at machap there to pump abit before moving off....

U sibei kinz lor. Must be top up NOS at Ayer Kerok. I wan to 299 to catch u, but the bike cannot. Max still cannot even smell u.

No lo.... Haha... Where got NOS one! Siao!!

soli... i not bringing any racks along too! :p

Ur top box lo... haha.

Class 2B - 11-Dec-09

Class 2A - 21-Jun-11

Class 2 - 14-Sept-12

Previous Bike : Daelim Roadwin Naked Version, Yamaha FZ16, Yamaha FZ1S

Current Bike : Yamaha Super Tenere '16

soli... i not bringing any racks along too! :p

Nvm..... i put inside your tail bag..... Or just tie a toggle rope on the cow.... 2 bike drag to klung.....

But maybe reach klung left half cow liao.....:cheeky:

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b55/soundless81/SwimmingSession.jpg

Apr 2006 ~ Current - Toyota Altis 1.6A

Apr 2010 ~ Current - X9 500(Big Bulb-å¤§ç¯æ³¡)

May 2010 ~ Current - 150cc ET8(Little Lamb)

Oct 2010 ~ Oct 2012 - FZ6S2(肥仔六)

Oct 2012 ~ Current - ZG1400(鸡踢鸭)

You mean you haven't gotten enough of Gixxers chasing you all the way? :p

Anyway, how's your bike already bro?

It's not how fast you ride, but how well you ride.

You mean you haven't gotten enough of Gixxers chasing you all the way? :p

Anyway, how's your bike already bro?

...haha what Gixxers?...274km/h with a -8.1% calibration, can't be lah:)

I saw a '24' error code and looked it up. I found out it was an O2 sensor error. Went to Bikeworks just now and Beng fixed it for me for $10 hehe.. he's my Hero man!! lol

http://i757.photobucket.com/albums/xx217/dolf_sg/393916_10150493355642218_551227217_8959469_1615068476_n-Copy-1.jpg

...you hung them, they chase me !! wahahaha

Wah siao... so many variety ar? haha...

Ur top box lo... haha.

ya lo... u tend to see all sorts of nice & funny stuffs when u travelling on trunk roads... :D

soli... i not bringing my top box too... :p i will be faster than dolf this time round cus no power cut... :D

Nvm..... i put inside your tail bag..... Or just tie a toggle rope on the cow.... 2 bike drag to klung.....

But maybe reach klung left half cow liao.....:cheeky:

huh? like that will leave a long trail of crime trail from crime scene lei... :D

Join us at our Singapore Fazer Club Facebook Group! Only for Fazerians!

http://www.facebook.com/groups/SGFazerClub

FB/SBF PM me for member access..

http://sphotos-f.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/294858_10151604125922840_1202025127_n.jpg

Excellent bro.. update you the details on Fri.. otherwise there shouldn't be a change in time and location..

Sent from my Nexus One using Tapatalk

ya lo... u tend to see all sorts of nice & funny stuffs when u travelling on trunk roads... :D

soli... i not bringing my top box too... :p i will be faster than dolf this time round cus no power cut... :D

huh? like that will leave a long trail of crime trail from crime scene lei... :D

Don`t worry.... by the time they found out..... it have become lunch already.....:cheeky:

And we have left already.....:angel:

don`t worry.... By the time they found out..... It have become lunch already.....:cheeky:

And we have left already.....:angel:

sheit!!!! :(

Class 2B - 11-Dec-09

Class 2A - 21-Jun-11

Class 2 - 14-Sept-12

sheit!!!! :(

You are being arrow to tow the cow/calf to beef noodle stall.... :angel:

and this is a training of what? stamina ah? :D

Resistance hard run in..... load testing..... :angel:

What the hell! :cry: Then on the way back to JB checkpoint, my baby fazer jitao can hit 300km/hr le... Win daddy fazer de 299km/hr! :thumb:

Class 2B - 11-Dec-09

Class 2A - 21-Jun-11

Class 2 - 14-Sept-12

What the hell! :cry: Then on the way back to JB checkpoint, my baby fazer jitao can hit 300km/hr le... Win daddy fazer de 299km/hr! :thumb:

By all means..... But beware of speed cam......

Speed cam also miss ar... too fast liao... Rapping speed man! :D I think i fly pass the speed cam, his electricity kanna disturb by mi, machiam got turbulance liddat! :cheeky: Sot sot abit :clap:

Class 2B - 11-Dec-09

Class 2A - 21-Jun-11

Class 2 - 14-Sept-12

Ho seh boh! Pang kang time :clap: :clap:

Class 2B - 11-Dec-09

Class 2A - 21-Jun-11

Class 2 - 14-Sept-12

haha.. you faster than me is old news bro:). So saturday is all Fazer day @ pg I guess:) Crossover is coming too so 4 Fazers,anyone else?Bay?

...haha what Gixxers?...274km/h with a -8.1% calibration, can't be lah:)

I saw a '24' error code and looked it up. I found out it was an O2 sensor error. Went to Bikeworks just now and Beng fixed it for me for $10 hehe.. he's my Hero man!! lol

Wooo! No error lah, yours is the first FZ1 to hit 299km/h :angel: No wonder you are the legendary blue lightning! Enuff said! hahaha

Anyway what was the problem? :)

...you hung them, they chase me !! wahahaha

I didn't do anything, i'm innocent. I just merely started the race of a lifetime and decided to relax halfway through :p

Woah! I battle of the legends? I'll be the timekeeper lah :cheeky:

haha.. you faster than me is old news bro:). So saturday is all Fazer day @ pg I guess:) Crossover is coming too so 4 Fazers,anyone else?Bay?

Count me out bro, i'll be in batam drinking my ass off this weekend :angel:

And i've seen what you can do with your bike, going to the track with you takes alot of courage! hahahaha

Excellent bro.. update you the details on Fri.. otherwise there shouldn't be a change in time and location..

Sent from my Nexus One using Tapatalk

ok, so unless there are changes, we'll meet @ 8am @ Shell after 1st link customs ok?

Count me out bro, i'll be in batam drinking my ass off this weekend :angel:

And i've seen what you can do with your bike, going to the track with you takes alot of courage! hahahaha

Wow, Batam! Drinking!... U lucky $%^&*!!! lol...it's the other way around, the way you ride, I think you belong on track!

Remember we talked about the mods, give me advance notice so I can get the stuff ready.

Yenyu is the legend. Fz1k also can't catch up at 200+

...so it's true!..it's not the bike but the rider:angel: