haha thanks bro!

yea i am! need ppl to sell me lor. lol. i looking for fz6s2 07 above ...

what's your budget for fz6s2 07? hehe.

• Replies 99.2k

• pichudot

• innards

• maxxmadness

• bigman_185

hw much r u selling and where to view.. tanxs.. izit for fz6 or fz1??

letting go at 180. cos signal lights is 70 and fender eliminator is 180. we can arrange arnd bugis area for viewing if interested.

alls well will ends well....

Hi bro, what do u mean gt version?

I Juz took out my fz1-s 3weeks Bk... Fbf plate but I can't seem to find the helmet lock... Can u pls guide me... Thanks

Hi bro, congrats. Did u happend to ride drz before? Ur nick familiar...

---

I am here: http://maps.google.com/maps?ll=1.351427,103.959933

haha nv leh bro. who copy my nick!!!! lol jk :angel:

what's your budget for fz6s2 07? hehe.

haha serious not!? actually budget abit flexible cos need to borrow $$ from my dad but also depends ah. also must see the bike ma!!!!! :cheeky:

2008 July - 2010 March: Daelim Roadwin R 125 (FBC 8363 K)

2010 March - 2011 September: SYM GTS 200 (FBD 7445 J)

2011 September - 2013 April: Yamaha Fazer fz6s2 (FBB 5824 Y)

2013 March - now: Honda NC700XD (FBH **** D)

btw ah before fz6 discon how much was it otr? cos i went to bikeshops and their prices that they quote for me for second hand ones like super ridiculous

haha serious not!? actually budget abit flexible cos need to borrow $$ from my dad but also depends ah. also must see the bike ma!!!!! :cheeky:

u will nvr regret if u really buying dragonforce bike... :thumb:

Join us at our Singapore Fazer Club Facebook Group! Only for Fazerians!

http://www.facebook.com/groups/SGFazerClub

FB/SBF PM me for member access..

http://sphotos-f.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/294858_10151604125922840_1202025127_n.jpg

btw ah before fz6 discon how much was it otr? cos i went to bikeshops and their prices that they quote for me for second hand ones like super ridiculous

it was around 13.5k otr beore it discon... but like weeks before it was discon, the price went up a bit... after it was discon, those brand new leftovers price was amazingly carrot, cus i seen one at one the the motordiam, i was like wow! hahaha!

http://sphotos-f.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/294858_10151604125922840_1202025127_n.jpg

Hi bro, what do u mean gt version?

I Juz took out my fz1-s 3weeks Bk... Fbf plate but I can't seem to find the helmet lock... Can u pls guide me... Thanks

Dude, remove ur pillion seat, underneath u can see two silver hooks on e bottom left and right. Hook ur helmets to e hooks den cover back e seat. U'll get ur helmet lock. =p

http://i1126.photobucket.com/albums/l620/Agustin_Ross/2011FazerGT.jpg

JDM limited run

http://www.yamaha-motor.jp/mc/lineup/sportsbike/fz1-fazer/gt/

http://i116.photobucket.com/albums/o3/d3an_cain/FZ-1S/385677_10150750269527550_501922549_9854539_2138314152_n-1.jpg

http://images.redop2.multiply.com/image/b8SD0QJnMUnxGv+Dp320mg/photos/1M/300x300/2590/RedopII-logo.jpg?et=kJJjj8slm46j7tujy58%2Byg&nmid=0

[/center]

http://i1126.photobucket.com/albums/l620/Agustin_Ross/2011FazerGT.jpg

JDM limited run

http://www.yamaha-motor.jp/mc/lineup/sportsbike/fz1-fazer/gt/

v nice! :thumb:

but problem is, is HL going to import this kind over? :(

When there is a demand... they will..... ask you wait long long.....:cheeky:

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b55/soundless81/SwimmingSession.jpg

Apr 2006 ~ Current - Toyota Altis 1.6A

Apr 2010 ~ Current - X9 500(Big Bulb-å¤§ç¯æ³¡)

May 2010 ~ Current - 150cc ET8(Little Lamb)

Oct 2010 ~ Oct 2012 - FZ6S2(肥仔六)

Oct 2012 ~ Current - ZG1400(鸡踢鸭)

Ya lor. Actually I ordered the exact blue/white model from HL that time (Jan 2010), was told it is available, then when the batch of bikes came, only got Black or White to choose. Sianz...

When there is a demand... they will..... ask you wait long long.....:cheeky:

Ya lor. Actually I ordered the exact blue/white model from HL that time (Jan 2010), was told it is available, then when the batch of bikes came, only got Black or White to choose. Sianz...

another option is to get your bike sprayed or pasted into that color/design you wan lo... full fairing wise, buy it separately lo... :)

haha depends if he is really selling!

it was around 13.5k otr beore it discon... but like weeks before it was discon, the price went up a bit... after it was discon, those brand new leftovers price was amazingly carrot, cus i seen one at one the the motordiam, i was like wow! hahaha!

yea i saw one 2010 second hand (few months old) at some shop. selling at 15.5k. haha siao.

haha thanks for the compliment bro.. how was your trip?

haha depends if he is really selling!

yea i saw one 2010 second hand (few months old) at some shop. selling at 15.5k. haha siao.

actually i feel that it was the special offer they held for brand new fz6 that made all other prices look crazy after that..

no fz6 de-cat here.?

decat midpipe? about $60-80 if i didnt remember wrongly. sengkwang can do it, planet also can.. in fact many places can.

haha thanks for the compliment bro.. how was your trip?

marvelous! if u got a chance to ride up, i'm sure u will fall in love the roads along karak highway & of cus the mountain curves! :angel:

hahah.. i dont play corners on public road 1 leh.. esp those tight ones like fraser... the bottom of fraser those i like. :angel:

how much do the motodiam qoute for fz6 s2??