anyway.. i saw a familiar face on a fazer1 with givi side boxes at woodlands custom jus now.. about 12am plus like that.. cant remember whose so nv say hi.. :cheeky:

Nothing goes too fast, only out of control

• Replies 99.2k

• pichudot

• innards

• maxxmadness

• bigman_185

anyway.. i saw a familiar face on a fazer1 with givi side boxes at woodlands custom jus now.. about 12am plus like that.. cant remember whose so nv say hi.. :cheeky:

I went through 1st link at 11 plus ah..definitely not me..mine kappa side boxes...

Edited by hondawavefan

BMW R1200GS Adventure 2012 'Alpine White' FBG3465L

wah! how many bike u have?? hahah.. fazer, phantom, pgm.. anymore?? hahahh!

Only 3 bikes as my phantom need to b scraped next year... I might buy XR OR DRZ Back.. Hopefully can settle my fz asap.. If not have to wait till year 2014..

current bikes: NSR 250 PGM4, HRC CBR 1k & SYM GTS200

Cars :KIA CERATO H/B(05-09)

Bikes:Ypvs 125(90-92),NSR PGM 2(92-93),MBX 125(93-94)

TZr250(94-95),GSXR 400sp(95-98),Aprilia Extrema(96-98), Fireblade 400(98-00),RXZ(98-00),RVF400(00-02), Dalim magma(00-02),RXZ(00-01) Krr150(00-03),R6(02-05),Wave(03-05),125z(03-05),RXZ(08),DRZ SM(06-08)VTR SP1(08-11)Phantom 200(08-10),Fz1s(11-13)

I went through 1st link at 11 plus ah..definitely not me..mine kappa side boxes...

Haha.. Actually I think it was u leh.. Ur number plate got a 9 and a 3 in it?? Haha..

Only 3 bikes as my phantom need to b scraped next year... I might buy XR OR DRZ Back.. Hopefully can settle my fz asap.. If not have to wait till year 2014..

Wah.. So 3 bikes is ur standard number of bikes to have ar? Hahah..

Haha.. Ok! It's confirm u.. Hahah.. I was on my bike waiting at the side at jb custom.. Then u ride past me and blow me.. Hahah! Jus kidding.. But u did ride past me..

btw how often u guys go jb for petrol?

The information contained in this post, including any attachments,may contain confidential information Copy of this post for any purpose other than viewing for entertainment is not allowed & shall encur a fine of no less than $500 & any court costs required. The courts take copyright violations seriously. Think twice.

Haha.. Actually I think it was u leh.. Ur number plate got a 9 and a 3 in it?? Haha..

Wah.. So 3 bikes is ur standard number of bikes to have ar? Hahah..

Yup 3 bikes.. If any one goes wrong I have spare bike to go to work as since 92 I rely on bike..

TZr250(94-95),GSXR 400sp(95-98),Aprilia Extrema(96-98), Fireblade 400(98-00),RXZ(98-00),RVF400(00-02), Dalim magma(00-02),RXZ(00-01) Krr150(00-03),R6(02-05),Wave(03-05),125z(03-05),RXZ(08),DRZ SM(06-08)VTR SP1(08-11)Phantom 200(08-10),Fz1s(11-13)

How much u bought for it n what the milage?

Bike comes wz accessories?

I bought at 13.5k . Milage I was conned, it was set at mile and I didn't notice it (48k mile ) so it abt 78k km. Bike fully stock

There's nothing else that hurts other then your own ego

Histoy: NSF125,GSXR400,ZXR750,SHADOW600,

CB400VS,ZX7R,CBRR929,CBR600RR,

APRILA125,GSXR600K4,Z750,R1,ZX10R,

DIVERSON XJ6S, Hayabusa,FZ1S

btw how often u guys go jb for petrol?

for me it depends la.. sometimes i go in very often within one week.. other times maybe about once or twice a month.. haha..

Yup 3 bikes.. If any one goes wrong I have spare bike to go to work as since 92 I rely on bike..

wah.. thats a looong time.. why dun jus keep one bike and buy a car instead.. :angel: :cheeky:

I bought at 13.5k . Milage I was conned, it was set at mile and I didn't notice it (48k mile ) so it abt 78k km. Bike fully stock

Ok mine is $15500. 2008 model milage is at near 41k

$2000 different. Mine also stock but M1 give new set of pirelli tyre,plugs,engine oils n Givi box..

just bought a 07 FZ1S from excel cycle.

Wonder if the ex owner frenquent here. Think he's a filippino. Just want to check the serivce record of the bike. Thx n ride safe

Izzit blue colour??

If yes i think i know who the ex owner...whahaha

http://i142.photobucket.com/albums/r118/AC_Devil64/finalfantasyx2.jpg
Haha.. Ok! It's confirm u.. Hahah.. I was on my bike waiting at the side at jb custom.. Then u ride past me and blow me.. Hahah! Jus kidding.. But u did ride past me..

Urs red fazer meh?????

BMW R1200GS Adventure 2012 'Alpine White' FBG3465L

mileage high ah, but price not too bad i guess. now for fz6 08 model i've seen shops selling at 13.5k. i guess 13.5k for 07 fz1 isn't too bad in comparison.

2008 July - 2010 March: Daelim Roadwin R 125 (FBC 8363 K)

2010 March - 2011 September: SYM GTS 200 (FBD 7445 J)

2011 September - 2013 April: Yamaha Fazer fz6s2 (FBB 5824 Y)

2013 March - now: Honda NC700XD (FBH **** D)

I did also ask ard, few shop quote me $15k & above for FZ2008

mileage high ah, but price not too bad i guess. now for fz6 08 model i've seen shops selling at 13.5k. i guess 13.5k for 07 fz1 isn't too bad in comparison.

that's why I hope to check the past service record. Especially the valve clearence adjustment. This bike ticks quite loudly

ticking sound u try to change the cam chain tensioner first. i had a loud ticking sound on my fz6 too and after changing the tensioner, sound was gone. at least thats a simple, more affordable part to replace. my mileage is 54000km btw. haven't gone for valve clearance and i doubt the prev owner had done any valve adjustments.

2008 July - 2010 March: Daelim Roadwin R 125 (FBC 8363 K)

2010 March - 2011 September: SYM GTS 200 (FBD 7445 J)

2011 September - 2013 April: Yamaha Fazer fz6s2 (FBB 5824 Y)

2013 March - now: Honda NC700XD (FBH **** D)

ticking sound u try to change the cam chain tensioner first. i had a loud ticking sound on my fz6 too and after changing the tensioner, sound was gone. at least thats a simple, more affordable part to replace. my mileage is 54000km btw. haven't gone for valve clearance and i doubt the prev owner had done any valve adjustments.[/QUOT

According to the shop, the ex owner had change the tensioner. I just hope to clarify with the ex owner.

Thumperrr..

The information contained in this post, including any attachments,may contain confidential information Copy of this post for any purpose other than viewing for entertainment is not allowed & shall encur a fine of no less than $500 & any court costs required. The courts take copyright violations seriously. Think twice.