Apologise for not able to treat toast as I promised.

The kopi lady said they no longer sell toast.

Then the BBQ CW stall not opened in the morning.

Thus, can only make do with the FFCW. Will try to treat the ORIGINAL FCWs (the BBQ CWs) when there is chance.

Apologise to the Malay bros here that you were not able to enjoy the CWs.

really? no toast available? o_O

early morning eat FFCW, kinda feels weird.. :cheeky:

but we should have a gathering in the night time of LFC one of these days.. the BBQ FCW taste good.. :thumb:

but, it's not halal..

u v bad.. offer non halal food to our dear Muslim bros.. lol..

Join us at our Singapore Fazer Club Facebook Group! Only for Fazerians!

http://www.facebook.com/groups/SGFazerClub

FB/SBF PM me for member access..

http://sphotos-f.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/294858_10151604125922840_1202025127_n.jpg

• Replies 99.2k

• pichudot

• innards

• maxxmadness

• bigman_185

Plus sergeant Charles! Haha!!!

I think i heard someone shouting sadao or haitya~ LOL :cheeky:

yes.. i also heard that.. :lol:

these are the keywords i heard from the crowd shout: grand master, sergeant, sadao, hatyai, Thailand, Malaysia, bolehland, sawadeeland, etc.. lol..

http://sphotos-f.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/294858_10151604125922840_1202025127_n.jpg

Not bad leh this logo.... 3 colors on black teeshirt... next is material, Dri-fit tee/polo, Cotton Polo, Normal tee?

Can suggest dri fit tshirt?

The design looks too much of a SBF kind thou.. Just my 0.01 cent thought.

Missed the convoy yesterday due to work, reached there at later part of the day but i dunno anyone here except my shifu, Aswat. Hope to be able to join future gatherings.

Dont know if this is the right place to post anyway My speedometer is not moving and a red light is on. this happen last yr oct 2012 i tried asking one shop he say he'll order the parts since nov till now i still dont get his reply. funny thing is that after sometime it was ok and now the problem is back. may i know what do i need to replace and which reliable bike shop i can look for?

can you tell us what red light is that? on the speedometer assembly? if yes, please identify what light is that by looking at your owner's manual..

any error code btw?

speedometer not moving? what bike is that? fazer's speedometer is digital, only the tachometer is analogue.. for 2nd generation series..

swat[/MENTION]_;7836189]Has anyone used ipone EO before? Won the hamper wit 10w50... Want change but nvr try b4 later scared jialat or what...

Sent from my GT-N7000 using Tapatalk 2

Shifu u try first then tell me outcome can? Haha got the same prize.. IPONE!

Not bad leh this logo.... 3 colors on black teeshirt... next is material, Dri-fit tee/polo, Cotton Polo, Normal tee?

i thinking.. if add one Singapore at the top left just above the fazer word will nicer?

Round Neck Cotton Tee, 1 x Back Logo 3 Colors, Moq 50 Pcs, S$9/Pce

Can suggest dri fit tshirt?

The design looks too much of a SBF kind thou.. Just my 0.01 cent thought.

Missed the convoy yesterday due to work, reached there at later part of the day but i dunno anyone here except my shifu, Aswat. Hope to be able to join future gatherings.

actually i agree with what F|rdAuZ had mentioned.. that's why i kept quiet on the logo designing.. :X

dry fit tees r good.. especially for bikers like us.. lol.. but i feel that it's too early to say.. plus MOQ of 50, wow..

we gonna build up the fazerian clan first i guess.. but it's gonna hard without direction.. lol..

F|rdAuZ, now you can see the faces of us in the below post.. :D

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php/81217-Group-YAMAHA-Fazer?p=7836065&viewfull=1#post7836065

But when it comes to "zhng-ing" your bike, you are one hell of a Grand Master... :cheeky: :cheeky: :cheeky:

anyway, we thank you for the FFCW! :cheers:

http://sphotos-g.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc6/602981_10151377637072840_894882661_n.jpg

Dunno who sabo you de. Definitely not me. :angel:

Apologise for not able to treat toast as I promised.

The kopi lady said they no longer sell toast.

Then the BBQ CW stall not opened in the morning.

Thus, can only make do with the FFCW. Will try to treat the ORIGINAL FCWs (the BBQ CWs) when there is chance.

Apologise to the Malay bros here that you were not able to enjoy the CWs.

XXLB mh! i ate two FFCWs! :cheeky:

i only heard many folks shouting that lo.. lol..

Grand master sia dont pray pray

Dri-fit polo Tee would be nice

i thinking.. if add one Singapore at the top left just above the fazer word will nicer?

the word 'Singapore' in smaller font at the top left above FAZER

these are the keywords i heard from the crowd shout: grand master, sergeant, sadao, hatyai, Thailand, Malaysia, bolehland, sawadeeland, etc.. lol..

no other better words to describe u liao

Work to ride and ride to work :dot:

let me try to fill in the SBF nicks too.. :)

thanks everyone for participating.. much appreciated!

from left to right:

top: Salim (NA), Rick (phantom_maverick), Derick (gwzc_mk2), Leonard (nudgedoink), Meng Hwee (seahmh), Zong Ren (Cpt.ZR), Ayie (NA), Ah SuWat (swat_), Yen Yu (YenYu), Lawrence (M4A1), Shanmyganathan (NA), Kelvin (beng83), Mike (crankcase), Jason (stanco)

bottom: Jerry (NA), Linus (V-TeC), Adriel (adrielneo), Lester (lesterlee90), Edwin (=edwin=), Raymond (oktray), Raymond's bor (NA), Edwin's bor (NA), Charles (pichudot)

:) :) :)

http://sphotos-g.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/428261_10151377266662840_2057887871_n.jpg

http://sphotos-a.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-prn1/555266_10151377118337840_250459701_n.jpg

can you tell us what red light is that? on the speedometer assembly? if yes, please identify what light is that by looking at your owner's manual..

any error code btw?

speedometer not moving? what bike is that? fazer's speedometer is digital, only the tachometer is analogue.. for 2nd generation series..

sorry im quite a noobie when it comes to checking all this. anyway my bike is fazer s 600 2005 series yes its digital. theres no error code and the red light on top the neutral light.

fz6 s1 or s2? s1 is with round speedmeter assembly.. s2 is with kinda rectangular speedmeter assembly..

http://www.moto-net.com/images/essais/yamaha_fz6_compteur.jpg

http://www.motorstown.com/images/yamaha-fz6-fazer-s2-08.jpg

First question, why u no join us yesterdayyyyy?? lol

http://imageshack.us/a/img41/781/bikevt.jpg

actually lesser also can, but more ex lor... else is come up with treasury, per pax contribute some amount then from there work out.. Anyway if the logo too SBF then change the SBF logo back to the yamaha logo lor?

fz6 s1 or s2? s1 is with round speedmeter assembly.. s2 is with kinda rectangular speedmeter assembly..

http://www.moto-net.com/images/essais/yamaha_fz6_compteur.jpg

http://www.motorstown.com/images/yamaha-fz6-fazer-s2-08.jpg

yes mine is s1 round speedmeter assembly! actually i rode this bike for quite sometime but this is the first time i encounter this problem. anyway i couldnt make it ytd haha.

actually lesser also can, but more ex lor... else is come up with treasury, per pax contribute some amount then from there work out.. Anyway if the logo too SBF then change the SBF logo back to the yamaha logo lor?

Found this in the link.. Top vote actually.. Exactly what u meant...

http://img.tapatalk.com/d/13/01/28/qy9a6upa.jpg

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2504/3947126520_f7541d4daf.jpg
yes mine is s1 round speedmeter assembly! actually i rode this bike for quite sometime but this is the first time i encounter this problem. anyway i couldnt make it ytd haha.

that is your engine trouble warning light.. your problem could be very wide, from engine problem to meter assembly faulty to cabling issue.. it can be pretty problematic..

This warning light comes on or flashes

when an electrical circuit monitoring the

engine is defective. When this occurs,

have a Yamaha dealer check the selfdiagnosis

system. (See page 3-5 for an

explanation of the self-diagnosis device.)

The electrical circuit of the warning light

can be checked by turning the key to

“ON”. If the warning light does not come

on for a few seconds, then go off, have

a Yamaha dealer check the electrical

circuit.

Self-diagnosis devices

This model is equipped with a self-diagnosis

device for various electrical circuits.

If any of those circuits are defective, the

engine trouble warning light will come

on, and then the multi-function display

will indicate a two-digit error code (e.g.,

12, 13, 14).

This model is also equipped with a selfdiagnosis

device for the immobilizer

system.

If any of the immobilizer system circuits

are defective, the immobilizer system

indicator light will flash, and then the

multi-function display will indicate a

two-digit error code (e.g., 51, 52, 53).

NOTE:

If the multi-function display indicates error

code 52 (all segments of the coolant

temperature meter will come on, except

the top segment, which will flash), this

could be caused by transponder interference.

If this error appears, try the following.

go read up your owner's manual (if you don't have, DL it at the below URL) or ask your bike shop mechanic for status and what is the actual problem, don't let them lead u around via your nose.. else, approach HL for queries..

http://www.yamaha-motor.eu/uk/services/owner-manuals/index.aspx

by right, you should have some error code one.. most of the stuffs nowadays comes with error codes for easy troubleshooting.. else it's like "fishing for a pin in the sea bed"..

that is your engine trouble warning light.. your problem could be very wide, from engine problem to meter assembly faulty to cabling issue.. it can be pretty problematic..

circuit.

Self-diagnosis devices

12, 13, 14).

system.

NOTE:

go read up your owner's manual (if you don't have, DL it at the below URL) or ask your bike shop mechanic for status and what is the actual problem, don't let them lead u around via your nose.. else, approach HL for queries..

Legendary Grandmaster.

swat[/MENTION]_;7836755]Found this in the link.. Top vote actually.. Exactly what u meant...

http://img.tapatalk.com/d/13/01/28/qy9a6upa.jpg

Yup this is the one im saying...

really? no toast available? o_O

early morning eat FFCW, kinda feels weird.. :cheeky:

but we should have a gathering in the night time of LFC one of these days.. the BBQ FCW taste good.. :thumb:

but, it's not halal..

u v bad.. offer non halal food to our dear Muslim bros.. lol..

Yah, the kopi-aunty at the counter told me they no longer sell toast leh. Unless she con me lah.

Apologies lah. I know it is weird to eat fried chicken wings so early in the morning, but that is the second best option I have.

Yah, I know the BBQ FCWs are good. Tried them before when I was TCSS-ing there with the Falcon group years ago.

I not bad leh. I am sensitive enough not to offer and I remembered I never offer the wings to the Malay bros yesterday leh. If I did offer the wings to any of the Malay bros unknowingly yesterday, I do apologise sincerely.

Honda Phantom TA200, FV5349A (19/04/2005 - 28/06/2006)

Honda Super 4 Vtec 1, FS6537H (28/06/2006 - 13/02/2007)

Yamaha FJR1300 ABS, FBB661H (13/02/2007 - 31/05/2008)

Honda VFR800 ABS, FBB 404 J (31/05/2008 - 15/08/2009)

ADIVA AD 200, FBD 36 C (15/08/2009 - 13/05/2010, 1430hrs)

Yamaha FZ6N, FBA 7274 B (13/05/2010, 1430hrs - 03/05/2016, 1840hrs)

Yamaha FZ8, FBF 61*9 T (07/05/2016, 1130hrs - )

I think i heard someone shouting sadao or haitya~ LOL :cheeky:

Grand Master Sergeant pichudot,

You cannot blame us hor.

Don't know who always come here to jio people go Sadao TnG leh.

Who ah???

Aiya non-chopped fcw ok lah not so bad not a big issue.. Just as long not the other white meat can alrd... :thumbup:

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2504/3947126520_f7541d4daf.jpg
XXLB mh! i ate two FFCWs! :cheeky:

Hi, Raymond (oktray),

No problem at all. It is only FFCWs.

Sorry, I newbie (to Fazer group here). Don't know who is who, only know Adriel (adrielneo), Charles (pichudot), the GTR-ian riding his orange scooter yesterday (sorry, forgot his name) and Yen Yu (YenYu) before the meeting yesterday.

So never speak to you.

At least I can put faces to names & nicks now. :)

circuit.

Self-diagnosis devices

12, 13, 14).

system.

NOTE:

wow tat was veri informative! thanks man! okok i will go get it checked out. Coz i've been riding with the red light on and off for quite sometime also due to waiting for the parts but didnt arrive till now funny how suddenly it went ok and then now its happening again. im wondering if i should go to original yamaha dealer or other bike repair shop, any reliable bikes repair shop around?