Originally posted by mokamoka@Dec 21 2005, 09:05 AM

haha... Pauche got more ideas for ice cream places leh... haha...

Anyway this Friday I got wedding dinner... so how... after that ah... where???

....:confused: ...why suddenly the crave for ice-cream?? think you need a suspension upgrade again veri soon :D

wanna ride with madness?

http://i50.photobucket.com/albums/f340/maxxmadness/madness00.jpg

• Replies 99.2k

• pichudot

• innards

• maxxmadness

• bigman_185

Originally posted by loyld@Dec 20 2005, 11:43 PM

from Giant IMM, abt $5++ good sia

Oh, better than those $5 degreasers from LAB? :smile:

Biking.

It's nearly better than sex!

http://tanakatire.web.infoseek.co.jp/logo5/ALPINESTARS2.gif

Yo Good morning guys

Wah this morning like lots of ppl posting msgs. :D

Regarding Ice creams, the uncle selling ice cream at Seletar Dam one also not bad mah. Cheap & nice, quite hard to find those traditional scoop type. :smile:

Biking.

Originally posted by GT Fazer@Dec 21 2005, 10:39 AM

Regarding Ice creams, the uncle selling ice cream at Seletar Dam one also not bad mah. Cheap & nice, quite hard to find those traditional scoop type. :smile:

Magnum ice cream ...

Also like der one ice cream seller on bike scoop on der slice of bread :lovestruck:

http://i28.photobucket.com/albums/c213/orangefazer/untitled-2.jpg
Originally posted by orangefazer@Dec 21 2005, 10:58 AM

Magnum ice cream ...

Also like der one ice cream seller on bike scoop on der slice of bread :lovestruck:

Ya ya, those traditional scoope type are from those bike ice cream seller. :smile:

Those are my favourite :thumb:

Biking.

Originally posted by Pauche@Dec 21 2005, 08:46 AM

u pay $30 to eat 'his' ice cream?

or he pay you $30 to eat your ice cream?

not me is the ice cream store at CV hahaha :cheeky:

Life have never been the same with FAZER !

http://img261.imageshack.us/img261/3324/dsc00105kn4.jpg

Originally posted by GT Fazer@Dec 21 2005, 10:34 AM

Oh, better than those $5 degreasers from LAB? :smile:

LAB i nvr use before but can tell u its good can even get rid of those rough surface near the spike area, btw u coming for dinner?

white bottle, brand written is -=Dove=- not the 1 we use for bathing hah :cheeky: yellow liquid colour

no mass order but if wan can buy for u guys but if alot than got to ask i person to drive to collect oh ya maybe get 2 bottles for the Xmas gift exchange hahhaa :cheeky:

Originally posted by loyld@Dec 21 2005, 11:53 AM

not me is the ice cream store at CV hahaha :cheeky:

cv got cold ice cream stall?

got the address or webbie of the stall? :D

Originally posted by Pauche@Dec 21 2005, 12:15 PM

cv got cold ice cream stall?

got the address or webbie of the stall? :D

hahaha they r always there at night opp the coffee shop at the carpark there haha.. yo bro wanna come for our xmas dinner? :cheeky:

Originally posted by loyld@Dec 21 2005, 11:57 AM

LAB i nvr use before but can tell u its good can even get rid of those rough surface near the spike area, btw u coming for dinner?

Ic. LAB degreaser also works well :smile:

Will love to join you guys but I'm unable to. :smile:

Biking.

Hi Guys

Mind me to ask a question, is titaium legal yoshi for r1 00-01 fit for Fazer 1000. :confused: :confused:

=======================================

Life is either a daring adventure or nothing. Security does not exist in nature, nor do the children of men as a whole experience it. Avoiding danger is no safer in the long run than exposure.

- Helen Keller

Originally posted by cysiong@Dec 21 2005, 12:48 PM

Hi Guys

Mind me to ask a question, is titaium legal yoshi for r1 00-01 fit for Fazer 1000. :confused: :confused:

Wahahaha.. I aiming that also... $450 is a good deal...

Originally posted by MiCmAsTa@Dec 21 2005, 12:53 PM

Wahahaha.. I aiming that also... $450 is a good deal...

I ask my mechanic, he not sure about this, so still don;t know can fix or not, Any body know, thanks... :smile:

Ya MiCmAsTa, I install the scoteoiler liao, but they don;t have the twin oil dripper.

Thanks for our MO bro...

=======================================

Life is either a daring adventure or nothing. Security does not exist in nature, nor do the children of men as a whole experience it. Avoiding danger is no safer in the long run than exposure.

- Helen Keller

Looks like alot of u guys nt working today hor.:cheeky:

So hw?Any organiser for this fri meetup?Any plc first before moka join us......

Past rides are already history....

Current ride: FW VFR 800 ABS

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s254/james9295/DSC_0200.jpg

Originally posted by loyld@Dec 21 2005, 12:23 PM

hahaha they r always there at night opp the coffee shop at the carpark there haha.. yo bro wanna come for our xmas dinner? :cheeky:

chey.... i dun wan warm ice cream lah.... :D

dun think i am free for your xmas dinner leh, thanks anyway.

Originally posted by James996@Dec 21 2005, 01:17 PM

Looks like alot of u guys nt working today hor.:cheeky:

So hw?Any organiser for this fri meetup?Any plc first before moka join us......

join us? is who? where?

Originally posted by MiCmAsTa@Dec 21 2005, 01:40 PM

Isn't it the same? :faint:

he knows how poor i am now, still stuck with my old bike.....

tyres botak liao still no $$ to change

hope nowadays no rain

:pray: