Originally posted by xiao xue@Jan 8 2006, 05:13 PM

haha u ogranise ar... i don't mind leh. anyway is my birthday tml haha.... can shun pian celebrate my birthday. danny's son birthday also tml wor hehe... turnin 20 soon at last. haha...

RS: where is my birthday cake wor u still owe me a birthday cake haha... or katana can buy for me also haha...

To celebrate xiao xue birthday

So Steam Boat this coming Monday 9/01/06 at Beach Rd meet up at 8.30pm ($12 per person) directly opposite shaw tower

1) Moka and xiao xue

2) james

3) katana

Past rides are already history....

Current ride: FW VFR 800 ABS

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s254/james9295/DSC_0200.jpg

• Replies 99.2k

• pichudot

• innards

• maxxmadness

• bigman_185

Originally posted by James996@Jan 8 2006, 06:28 PM

So Steam Boat this coming Monday 9/01/06 at Beach Rd meet up at 8.30pm ($12 per person) directly opposite shaw tower

1) Moka and xiao xue

2) james

3) katana

hapi birthday.....http://www.planetsmilies.com/smilies/party/party0045.gifhttp://www.planetsmilies.com/smilies/party/party0044.gifhttp://www.planetsmilies.com/smilies/party/party0006.gifhttp://www.planetsmilies.com/smilies/party/party0010.gif

http://www.planetsmilies.com/smilies/party/party0003.gif

i should be able to make it

wanna ride with madness?

http://i50.photobucket.com/albums/f340/maxxmadness/madness00.jpg

:cheer: Happy Birthday Xiao Xue :cheer:

Guess which word had this meaning.

1. Any code or set of principles containing different provisions for one group of people than for another, esp. an unwritten code of sexual behavior permitting men more freedom than women.

2. A set of principles permitting greater opportunity or liberty to one than to another, especially the granting of greater sexual freedom to men than to women.

3. A set of principles establishing different provisions for one group than another; also, specifically, allowing men more sexual freedom than women.

Originally posted by Boon6600@Jan 8 2006, 04:38 PM

Hi, just like to know any bros own this bike FZ6 plate FY7413. Could like to know the history of this bike.

sounds familiar... is it awesome's or James's bike ah...

1) Moka and xiao xue

2) james

3) katana

rain or shine no cancel?

mi this time should be onz liao, pai sei keep giving aeroplane

Originally posted by xiao xue@Jan 8 2006, 05:13 PM

haha u ogranise ar... i don't mind leh. anyway is my birthday tml haha....

Happy 20th Birthday to you in advance ... http://www.crystal-reflections.com/animation/birth.gif

http://i28.photobucket.com/albums/c213/orangefazer/untitled-2.jpg
Originally posted by *fishermen21*@Jan 7 2006, 08:28 PM

I'm interested to buy A Frazer 600 or 1000.. Just to find out how much does it cost each OTR and what is the fuel comsumption etc like. And the Insurance for 24 yrs.

Thank you.:cheer:

THANKS alot Friend. But the price which you mentioned is it the price for insurance of my age 24yr old?

:cheeky:My First Bike - phantom 150 - Dec 1999, CBR 400 RN - 2003, Honda Wave -2003, Super4 Spec II -2004, Fazer 6 S2 - May 2007, SilverWing 400 Euro - Feb 2010, BMW R1200ST - July 2010, R1200GS(LC) - Oct 2017:cool:

Originally posted by loyld@Jan 8 2006, 08:25 PM

Ya Happy Birthday to you and my son

Haha ... Happy Birthday to Danny Junior in advance as well ...

http://www.ecards-gallery.com/ecards/birthday/birthday208/happy-birthday.gif

http://i28.photobucket.com/albums/c213/orangefazer/untitled-2.jpg
Originally posted by loyld@Jan 8 2006, 08:25 PM

Ya Happy Birthday to you and my son http://img495.imageshack.us/img495/259/birthday33iy.gif

Happy Birthday to your son too. :smile:

Tell your son, it's from Uncle Bigman. :lol:

1. Any code or set of principles containing different provisions for one group of people than for another, esp. an unwritten code of sexual behavior permitting men more freedom than women.

2. A set of principles permitting greater opportunity or liberty to one than to another, especially the granting of greater sexual freedom to men than to women.

3. A set of principles establishing different provisions for one group than another; also, specifically, allowing men more sexual freedom than women.

Originally posted by mokamoka@Jan 8 2006, 07:23 PM

This bike is at Dexing, dark blue in color. Just like to enquire the history. Is it 04 or 05 model. Thanks :cheer:

Hello, are you there......

Originally posted by mokamoka@Jan 8 2006, 07:23 PM

James's bike sold already.

1) Moka and xiao xue

2) james

3) katana

1) Moka and xiao xue

2) james

3) katana

4) bigman_185 (pending)

James, wat time you finishing work tomorrow?

hey guys,

I was trying to adjust the chain slack for my fz6 jus nw, but was unable to do so as the rear wheel axle nut was too tight. :giddy:

My bro tried to help as well but also failed. Any of u guys hv experience in this? My previous S4 wasnt so hard to loosen, wonder if it's cos it's machine tightened by HL when they assembled the bike locally. Any advice is most welcomed.

Sep 2001 - Jan 2003 WR200

Jan 2003 - Feb 2005 S4 spec 1

Feb 2005 - Apr 2006 FZ6

Apr 2006 - May 2006 Vios & FZ6

May2006 - Jan 2007 Vios

Jan 2007 - ???????? Vios & S4 spec 1

http://i128.photobucket.com/albums/p167/senate747/CIMG6396.jpg

Originally posted by bigman_185@Jan 8 2006, 10:03 PM

James's bike sold already.

Ya,ya.Mine is FY 6569J.

Originally posted by bigman_185@Jan 8 2006, 10:08 PM

James, wat time you finishing work tomorrow?

I think will be working till 7plus.OT mah.Hope u can make it tomor nite.Nixs will be coming also.

Originally posted by senate747@Jan 8 2006, 10:42 PM

hey guys,

I was trying to adjust the chain slack for my fz6 jus nw, but was unable to do so as the rear wheel axle nut was too tight. :giddy:

My bro tried to help as well but also failed. Any of u guys hv experience in this? My previous S4 wasnt so hard to loosen, wonder if it's cos it's machine tightened by HL when they assembled the bike locally. Any advice is most welcomed.

standard toolkit should do th job. use the extender. dun use your hands. use your leg to step. if all else fail, go to motordiam and them adjust loh. they got bigger tool so easier to do.

Originally posted by James996@Jan 9 2006, 12:28 AM

Ya,ya.Mine is FY 6569J.

not before kena .....http://www.planetsmilies.com/smilies/evilgrin/evilgrin0010.gif by many ...http://www.planetsmilies.com/smilies/evilgrin/evilgrin0025.gif

wanna ride with madness?

http://i50.photobucket.com/albums/f340/maxxmadness/madness00.jpg

Originally posted by EmptyVessel@Jan 9 2006, 12:38 AM

standard toolkit should do th job. use the extender. dun use your hands. use your leg to step. if all else fail, go to motordiam and them adjust loh. they got bigger tool so easier to do.

in thailand so free to post ar

Originally posted by maxxmadness@Jan 9 2006, 01:00 AM

not before kena .....http://www.planetsmilies.com/smilies/evilgrin/evilgrin0010.gif by many ...http://www.planetsmilies.com/smilies/evilgrin/evilgrin0025.gif

ya lor, his bike bery famous one

Originally posted by maxxmadness@Jan 9 2006, 01:00 AM

Lucky I'm not one of the http://www.planetsmilies.com/smilies/evilgrin/evilgrin0025.gif :sweat:

Originally posted by James996@Jan 9 2006, 12:28 AM

Ya,ya.Mine is FY 6569J.

The new owner will know who to look for to ask abt his bike. :D

Originally posted by James996@Jan 9 2006, 12:32 AM

I think will be working till 7plus.OT mah.Hope u can make it tomor nite.Nixs will be coming also.

I give you a call tomorrow afternoon. I closing office. Maybe can meet you first if I'm going. :smile: