Originally posted by bigman_185@Feb 23 2006, 09:12 AM

Good Morning James, help me say good morming to" Wilson" as well. I'm still trying to recover from the "shock" that I get at FJT. :giddy:

What shock???... I wanna know leh... haha... hmm... what what what???...

• Replies 99.2k

• pichudot

• innards

• maxxmadness

• bigman_185

Wah!! Early in the morning and so many post ah.. All you guys eating snake ah :cheeky:

Sep 2001 - Jan 2003 WR200

Jan 2003 - Feb 2005 S4 spec 1

Feb 2005 - Apr 2006 FZ6

Apr 2006 - May 2006 Vios & FZ6

May2006 - Jan 2007 Vios

Jan 2007 - ???????? Vios & S4 spec 1

http://i128.photobucket.com/albums/p167/senate747/CIMG6396.jpg

I may let go of my fazer soon, anyone interested? thinking of changing to a smaller bike like X9 first.

Feb 2005 - Apr 2006 FZ6

May2006 - Jan 2007 Vios

Originally posted by bigman_185@Feb 23 2006, 02:23 AM

Think might not be going already. Just went down to check the place. Only can see trucks & lorries parking there. Even got go also have to go alone. :sian:

u mean this coming friday??? or saturday??? this friday confirm won't see me de haha... coz i won't be at that place haha

Originally posted by bigman_185@Feb 23 2006, 09:12 AM

Good Morning James, help me say good morming to" Wilson" as well. I'm still trying to recover from the "shock" that I get at FJT. :giddy:

Good morning.Thanks for accompany me yesterday.No only u cant recover,CKC was shocked too when he heard abt the price... :cheeky:

Past rides are already history....

Current ride: FW VFR 800 ABS

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s254/james9295/DSC_0200.jpg

Originally posted by mokamoka@Feb 23 2006, 09:33 AM

What shock???... I wanna know leh... haha... hmm... what what what???...

Haha.Quoted by FJT tat my bike front and rear spockets plus 428 normal chain cost $20-$30.Bigman is so shocked,he said tat his front spockets only will cost more tat this.

Originally posted by senate747@Feb 23 2006, 10:13 AM

I may let go of my fazer soon, anyone interested? thinking of changing to a smaller bike like X9 first.

Bro,join the cubs gang mah.Dun get X9.Join the team green :cheer:

Originally posted by James996@Feb 23 2006, 10:28 AM

Bro,join the cubs gang mah.Dun get X9.Join the team green :cheer:

hahaa... i want something with mre storage space leh, X9 fits the bill. :cheeky:

Need to cut cost nw that I got a car. LL.

Feb 2005 - Apr 2006 FZ6

May2006 - Jan 2007 Vios

Originally posted by senate747@Feb 23 2006, 11:01 AM

hahaa... i want something with mre storage space leh, X9 fits the bill. :cheeky:

Another 600 going off :cry:

anyway u may wan to check first, hear from some friend that X9 not so good X8 is better :smile:

Join the kup man :thumb:

Originally posted by CKC@Feb 23 2006, 09:22 AM

me went there too

a big carpark but cannot see the place le

don know at which part so hav to wait till sat :sian:

I went there last night. The road also a bit uneven.

Guess which word had this meaning.

1. Any code or set of principles containing different provisions for one group of people than for another, esp. an unwritten code of sexual behavior permitting men more freedom than women.

2. A set of principles permitting greater opportunity or liberty to one than to another, especially the granting of greater sexual freedom to men than to women.

3. A set of principles establishing different provisions for one group than another; also, specifically, allowing men more sexual freedom than women.

Originally posted by senate747@Feb 23 2006, 10:09 AM

Wah!! Early in the morning and so many post ah.. All you guys eating snake ah :cheeky:

That includes you or not?

1. Any code or set of principles containing different provisions for one group of people than for another, esp. an unwritten code of sexual behavior permitting men more freedom than women.

2. A set of principles permitting greater opportunity or liberty to one than to another, especially the granting of greater sexual freedom to men than to women.

3. A set of principles establishing different provisions for one group than another; also, specifically, allowing men more sexual freedom than women.

Originally posted by xiao xue@Feb 23 2006, 10:14 AM

u mean this coming friday??? or saturday??? this friday confirm won't see me de haha... coz i won't be at that place haha

Friday maybe can drop by simpang bedok. As for Sat, most likely not going. :sian:

Originally posted by senate747@Feb 23 2006, 11:01 AM

Buy kup kia can save even more. Front & rear spockets plus chain only cost $20-$30. 1 litre of "patrol" can go 40km. Not many bikes can save so much on petrol & maintenance.

Originally posted by CKC@Feb 23 2006, 01:07 PM

Another 600 going off :cry:

anyway u may wan to check first, hear from some friend that X9 not so good X8 is better :smile:

Join the kup man :thumb:

I had a friend who also traded in his X9 for X8. Think storage space is bigger for X8.

Originally posted by CKC@Feb 23 2006, 09:26 AM

yong

no.5 madman and no.6 maxxmadness not the same person mei :confused:

anyway I will be late lor gf off work at 10

:sweat: haha.. the same person :cheeky:

Originally posted by James996@Feb 23 2006, 09:01 AM

Cause liverpool sucks.....Lucky last nite barca revenge on the blues. :cheer:

:mad: hey you dont say like that hor...i angry hor :mad:

Originally posted by James996@Feb 23 2006, 10:24 AM

Haha.Quoted by FJT tat my bike front and rear spockets plus 428 normal chain cost $20-$30.Bigman is so shocked,he said tat his front spockets only will cost more tat this.

wah i also in shock liao...:giddy: nabay i buy 1 set can buy yours 10 set liao... :giddy: sure or not so cheap :confused:

Originally posted by yong74@Feb 23 2006, 06:43 PM

:sweat: haha.. the same person :cheeky:

same mei?? http://www.planetsmilies.com/smilies/confused/confused0049.gif how come i myself dont know,...http://www.planetsmilies.com/smilies/mad/mad0177.gif

wanna ride with madness?

http://i50.photobucket.com/albums/f340/maxxmadness/madness00.jpg

Originally posted by yong74@Feb 23 2006, 06:51 PM

:cheer: later meeting james for dinner...anyone interested can call me :cheer:

where huh? alot of places in sin raining leh

wanna ride with madness?

Originally posted by yong74@Feb 23 2006, 06:49 PM

wah i also in shock liao...:giddy: nabay i buy 1 set can buy yours 10 set liao... :giddy: sure or not so cheap :confused:

I was there too. :smile:

Originally posted by katana777@Feb 23 2006, 11:38 PM

FD FAZER 1000.....(future)[

http://www.planetsmilies.com/smilies/mad/mad0177.gif.......http://www.planetsmilies.com/smilies/mad/mad0248.gif

wanna ride with madness?