• Replies 99.2k

• pichudot

• innards

• maxxmadness

• bigman_185

Originally posted by kopvampp@Mar 22 2006, 06:49 PM

u really god sia.... :bow:

i think you meant good

god ( P ) Pronunciation Key (gd)

n.

God

1.A being conceived as the perfect, omnipotent, omniscient originator and ruler of the universe, the principal object of faith and worship in monotheistic religions.

2.The force, effect, or a manifestation or aspect of this being.

3.A being of supernatural powers or attributes, believed in and worshiped by a people, especially a male deity thought to control some part of nature or reality.

4.An image of a supernatural being; an idol.

5.One that is worshiped, idealized, or followed: Money was their god.

6.A very handsome man.

7.A powerful ruler or despot.

good ( P ) Pronunciation Key (gd)

adj. bet·ter, (btr) best (bst)

Being positive or desirable in nature; not bad or poor: a good experience; good news from the hospital.

Having the qualities that are desirable or distinguishing in a particular thing: a good exterior paint; a good joke.

Serving the desired purpose or end; suitable: Is this a good dress for the party?

Not spoiled or ruined: The milk is still good.

In excellent condition; sound: a good tooth.

Superior to the average; satisfactory: a good student.

Used formerly to refer to the U.S. Government grade of meat higher than standard and lower than choice.

Of high quality: good books.

Discriminating: good taste.

Worthy of respect; honorable: ruined the family's good name.

Attractive; handsome: good looks.

Beneficial to health; salutary: a good night's rest.

Competent; skilled: a good machinist.

Complete; thorough: a good workout.

Reliable; sure: a good investment.

Valid or true: a good reason.

Genuine; real: a good dollar bill.

In effect; operative: a warranty good for two years; a driver's license that is still good.

Able to continue in a specified activity: I'm good for another round of golf.

Able to pay or contribute: Is she good for the money that you lent her?

Able to elicit a specified reaction: He is always good for a laugh.

Ample; substantial: a good income.

Bountiful: a good table.

Full: It is a good mile from here.

Pleasant; enjoyable: had a good time at the party.

Propitious; favorable: good weather; a good omen.

Of moral excellence; upright: a good person.

Benevolent; kind: a good soul; a good heart.

Loyal; staunch: a good Republican.

Well-behaved; obedient: a good child.

Socially correct; proper: good manners.

Sports.

Landing within bounds or within a particular area of a court and therefore in play: The first serve was wide, but the second was good.

Passing between the uprights of the goal and therefore scoring, as a field goal in football.

Used to form exclamatory phrases expressing surprise or dismay: Good heavens! Good grief!

wanna ride with madness?

http://i50.photobucket.com/albums/f340/maxxmadness/madness00.jpg

Originally posted by kopvampp@Mar 22 2006, 08:21 PM

wait for me i go bombing first....

times and tide waits for no man, not even a vampp on a bombing....hehehe

wanna ride with madness?

Originally posted by NewlyFazed@Mar 22 2006, 08:27 PM

Makan time! Back in awhile!

sh*t man you make the new FZ1 look so small...

wanna ride with madness?

time for me to take my leave before the vampp finishes his biz in the loo

be back again tonight to post , enough of TCSS for the day, hahahha

wanna ride with madness?

Originally posted by rAjOaNa@Mar 22 2006, 05:43 PM

ya man lucky i cover my bike today la. anyway later ride still will get dirty.

North no rain .... warm & sunny !! Back from giving my track shoes a workout on the red tarmac .

http://i28.photobucket.com/albums/c213/orangefazer/untitled-2.jpg
Originally posted by whisperer@Mar 22 2006, 09:13 PM

wah... this thread move so fast! i post this morning den had to go back 9 pages to find replies :giddy: :giddy:

indeed, jus bare with them, there r TC students, TC teacher, TC reporters and TC CBL ppl in here

dont mind intro again cause i'm tired to go back 9 pages :cheeky:

Life have never been the same with FAZER !

http://img261.imageshack.us/img261/3324/dsc00105kn4.jpg

hey have u guys noticed? or thread hasjus reach CLASS 2A status liao http://www.planetsmilies.com/smilies/happy/happy0005.gif

Originally posted by cephas@Mar 22 2006, 09:49 PM

guys u all are really fast movers hehehe:smile: (hte) thread move so fast till cant catch up with my eyes liao :giddy:

bro u mean "have" or "hate" :cheeky: quick edit before MR 35 comes back

Originally posted by cephas@Mar 22 2006, 09:54 PM

ya lor totally agree man oh btw nice pic on your signature

tks, but i wont say yrs too hahahaa :cheeky: jus kidding ah dont http://www.planetsmilies.com/smilies/fighting/fighting0025.gif

Originally posted by loyld@Mar 22 2006, 09:46 PM

indeed, jus bare with them, there r TC students, TC teacher, TC reporters and TC CBL ppl in here

dont mind intro again cause i'm tired to go back 9 pages :cheeky:

hey.. very R(A) leh..

bare is to expose leh...

bear then is the correct word to use lah... haha...

Originally posted by maxxmadness@Mar 22 2006, 06:09 PM

follow up to my last report

Many have expected the battle of the news room to start as early as midnight tonight. News watchers have envisaged that xiao xue will go on the offensive as early as midnight to try to regain a foot hold on the news room again. Many believe that she will be taking the ambush attitude that da ren has done. However some new watchers believes that she may lie low for the time being until she finishes her examination.

Neutral critics like orangefaz, a local based new room that reports on foreign and explicit news has hinted that in order for xiao xue to survive in this niche market of news reporting, she should get news that differs from bigman. However analyst has viewed that she may still be able to topple bigman because of her close relationship with one of the forum heavyweight users, who also acts as an adviser and a moderator in another local forum.

Others welcome this new challenge as many felt da ren 185 has become complacent of late. With this new challenge from a new player, da ren is expected to buck up and put on a higher gear in order to save his news reporting career.

24 hours security has been stationed in the news room to ensure minimum destruction. The magnitude of this battle is expected nothing else than clash of the titans. Both sides remained tight lipped about what actions they would take and remained uncontactable for comments.

Fazer.inside.news

u really rite well la. Maybe i write lousy thts y la :p:

Yamaha LC 125 03/02 - 04/03

Yamaha RXZ 03/03 - 04/05

Suzuki Bandit VV 04/05 - 02/06

Yamaha Fazer 1000 03/06 - 10/07

Honda Blackbird 10/07 - 08/08

Yamaha Fazer 600 10/08 - 02/10

Honda Blackbird 02/10 - 03/12

Originally posted by maxxmadness@Mar 22 2006, 08:24 PM

i think you meant good

god ( P ) Pronunciation Key (gd)

n.

God

1.A being conceived as the perfect, omnipotent, omniscient originator and ruler of the universe, the principal object of faith and worship in monotheistic religions.

2.The force, effect, or a manifestation or aspect of this being.

3.A being of supernatural powers or attributes, believed in and worshiped by a people, especially a male deity thought to control some part of nature or reality.

4.An image of a supernatural being; an idol.

5.One that is worshiped, idealized, or followed: Money was their god.

6.A very handsome man.

7.A powerful ruler or despot.

good ( P ) Pronunciation Key (gd)

adj. bet·ter, (btr) best (bst)

Being positive or desirable in nature; not bad or poor: a good experience; good news from the hospital.

Having the qualities that are desirable or distinguishing in a particular thing: a good exterior paint; a good joke.

Serving the desired purpose or end; suitable: Is this a good dress for the party?

Not spoiled or ruined: The milk is still good.

In excellent condition; sound: a good tooth.

Superior to the average; satisfactory: a good student.

Used formerly to refer to the U.S. Government grade of meat higher than standard and lower than choice.

Of high quality: good books.

Discriminating: good taste.

Worthy of respect; honorable: ruined the family's good name.

Attractive; handsome: good looks.

Beneficial to health; salutary: a good night's rest.

Competent; skilled: a good machinist.

Complete; thorough: a good workout.

Reliable; sure: a good investment.

Valid or true: a good reason.

Genuine; real: a good dollar bill.

In effect; operative: a warranty good for two years; a driver's license that is still good.

Able to continue in a specified activity: I'm good for another round of golf.

Able to pay or contribute: Is she good for the money that you lent her?

Able to elicit a specified reaction: He is always good for a laugh.

Ample; substantial: a good income.

Bountiful: a good table.

Full: It is a good mile from here.

Pleasant; enjoyable: had a good time at the party.

Propitious; favorable: good weather; a good omen.

Of moral excellence; upright: a good person.

Benevolent; kind: a good soul; a good heart.

Loyal; staunch: a good Republican.

Well-behaved; obedient: a good child.

Socially correct; proper: good manners.

Sports.

Landing within bounds or within a particular area of a court and therefore in play: The first serve was wide, but the second was good.

Passing between the uprights of the goal and therefore scoring, as a field goal in football.

Used to form exclamatory phrases expressing surprise or dismay: Good heavens! Good grief!

r u a living, walking n tokking dictionary??

more like a thesaurus (hope i got this correct)

Yamaha LC 125 03/02 - 04/03

Yamaha RXZ 03/03 - 04/05

Suzuki Bandit VV 04/05 - 02/06

Yamaha Fazer 1000 03/06 - 10/07

Honda Blackbird 10/07 - 08/08

Yamaha Fazer 600 10/08 - 02/10

Honda Blackbird 02/10 - 03/12