Originally posted by bigman_185@Mar 30 2006, 07:47 PM

You very save hor, 1 post answer so many posts.

If you can do it within these 4 years, I confirm can escort.

haha bo bian... u guys clock so many pages i lazy to keep on go back haha so 1 time clock all the post lo haha.... can save the page some more :lol:

eh u mean within 4 yrs time or 4 yrs after haha... no $$$ leh.... u sponsor ar haha.... u got to ask the mokamoka ma, how can ask me haha... as if im the one propose to him like tat :sian: he shld be the one doin that not me wahahahha

• Replies 99.2k

• pichudot

• innards

• maxxmadness

• bigman_185

Originally posted by RS4@Mar 31 2006, 01:12 AM

yozz ppl tomolo meeting at where? beauty world or kkkfc?

i personally favour kkkfc.

more parking space ad quiet central location for all also..

very very long never come out for outing liao!! ha ha must have a lot of new faces to meet tomolo!!

:lol: i organise KKFC u dun 1 2 appear then now request to go there.... slow leh u

Originally posted by loyld@Mar 31 2006, 10:12 AM

wahahaha :cheeky: the madness get the taste of his own medicine :cheer:

r u going to mit them tonight? if yes call me first ......

YOU'LL NEVER RIDE ALONE!

Originally posted by CKC@Mar 31 2006, 10:49 AM

la kopi liao :cheeky:

no da bao :cheeky:

everyday everytime la kopi.....work coffeeshop better....can drink anytime free of charge.....:cheeky:

YOU'LL NEVER RIDE ALONE!

Originally posted by xiao xue@Mar 31 2006, 10:41 AM

as if im the one propose to him like tat :sian: he shld be the one doin that not me wahahahha

he shld be the one doin that not me wahahahha

moka still dun understand is it.....or xiao xue cant wait to get married.....? :cheeky:

den den denden, den den den den, den den den den den den den den den den............ :cheer: :clap: :cheers: :smooch :

the tune of the married song....

YOU'LL NEVER RIDE ALONE!

Originally posted by kopvampp@Mar 31 2006, 11:04 AM

he shld be the one doin that not me wahahahha

moka still dun understand is it.....or xiao xue cant wait to get married.....? :cheeky:

den den denden, den den den den, den den den den den den den den den den............ :cheer: :clap: :cheers: :smooch :

the tune of the married song....

haha i dun like this song leh... i prefer the song call My endless love haha.... romantic leh haha.... next time who get married hor put this song inside la :lol:

Originally posted by xiao xue@Mar 31 2006, 11:09 AM

haha i dun like this song leh... i prefer the song call My endless love haha.... romantic leh haha.... next time who get married hor put this song inside la :lol:

:slapforehead: got nothing to say liao....

YOU'LL NEVER RIDE ALONE!

Originally posted by maxxmadness aka spectre@Mar 31 2006, 11:24 AM

CKC looks like what I told you maybe coming true...busa 6

now to wait for its release then see if i like the sitting posture

Reminds me of what that Engineer said on the Discovery Channel program when asked why he would want to put a Rocket powered engine into a motorcycle and he replied because 'we can.'

The fascination with speed and power will always thrill the rest of us folks and this bike looks awesome ...... wonder if the Yammy Engineers have also something up their sleeves ? :confused:

http://i28.photobucket.com/albums/c213/orangefazer/untitled-2.jpg
Originally posted by maxxmadness aka spectre@Mar 31 2006, 11:24 AM

CKC looks like what I told you maybe coming true...busa 6

now to wait for its release then see if i like the sitting posture

:confused: don know le

by then I old liao cannot take that kind of sport

think cruiser is still best for me :cheeky:

Originally posted by kopvampp@Mar 31 2006, 10:58 AM

everyday everytime la kopi.....work coffeeshop better....can drink anytime free of charge.....:cheeky:

coffee shop also bo so free

can go anywhere for kopi

Originally posted by orangefazer@Mar 31 2006, 11:47 AM

Reminds me of what that Engineer said on the Discovery Channel program when asked why he would want to put a Rocket powered engine into a motorcycle and he replied because 'we can.'

The fascination with speed and power will always thrill the rest of us folks and this bike looks awesome ...... wonder if the Yammy Engineers have also something up their sleeves ? :confused:

yes the yammy may hav something up their mind

thats why the new v-max maybe in production to take them on

but the max might be more towards drag line instead of hyper sport.

but confirm there will be a battle as to who has a higher power and cc . :smile:

Originally posted by EmptyVessel@Mar 31 2006, 01:23 PM

my tyre also going botak liao never intro to me. :mad:

but we cannot use lah ours is 110 and 160. front still can fit 120 but rear 180 think deform leh.

haha sorry la :sweat:

but hor u never show me le :sian:

if for time being while waiting it still can be use

but a bit heavy just don play corner or go high speed lor :smile:

Originally posted by CKC@Mar 31 2006, 01:31 PM

haha sorry la :sweat:

but hor u never show me le :sian:

if for time being while waiting it still can be use

but a bit heavy just don play corner or go high speed lor :smile:

this weekend very happening. got sepang and malacca trips but i cannot go. budgeting my tyres of songkran... :weep: