Originally posted by katana777@Apr 2 2006, 12:49 PM

the foldable locks like not bad also, need small place to keep

aiyah, just employ a blangah and pillion him around. when you go away leave him there to jaga. then carpark aminah also not scared. good investment! :thumb: :sweat:

• Replies 99.2k

• pichudot

• innards

• maxxmadness

• bigman_185

Originally posted by senate747@Apr 2 2006, 12:59 PM

he said if you can release the bike earlier, he'll get yours leh... hahahaa.....

ask him get my bike i can release immediately. :sweat:

Originally posted by EmptyVessel@Apr 2 2006, 01:02 PM

like that you have to do stunt riding leh, u, ur gf n the blanga ... :cheeky:

Sep 2001 - Jan 2003 WR200

Jan 2003 - Feb 2005 S4 spec 1

Feb 2005 - Apr 2006 FZ6

Apr 2006 - May 2006 Vios & FZ6

May2006 - Jan 2007 Vios

Jan 2007 - ???????? Vios & S4 spec 1

http://i128.photobucket.com/albums/p167/senate747/CIMG6396.jpg

Originally posted by senate747@Apr 2 2006, 12:57 PM

wah. very cheap leh.... damn, can i sell mine and get that instead.... i wanted a VFR the other time when i was getting a bike, but the new one simply too ex and there's wasn't any 2nd one hand one going on sale at that time..

saw the guy posting, he bought 2nd hand for 11k with panniers on 22feb 2006 n after 1mth of riding selling for 14k...trying to earn 3k in a mth...

Originally posted by katana777@Apr 2 2006, 12:56 PM

ASP says will reach on 14th april...OTR most likely 20th, but i got retain no.plate so maybe a few more days....

that's ard 3 weeks more leh... :giddy:

Feb 2005 - Apr 2006 FZ6

May2006 - Jan 2007 Vios

Originally posted by EmptyVessel@Apr 2 2006, 01:02 PM

want or not?

cos i prefer to sell to bikeshop cos i selling him the same price as bikeshop give mi, got any problems can refer to bikeshop better

Originally posted by katana777@Apr 2 2006, 01:09 PM

saw the guy posting, he bought 2nd hand for 11k with panniers on 22feb 2006 n after 1mth of riding selling for 14k...trying to earn 3k in a mth...

wah, nb leh.... try to make money meh...:giddy:

Feb 2005 - Apr 2006 FZ6

May2006 - Jan 2007 Vios

Originally posted by senate747@Apr 2 2006, 01:10 PM

that's ard 3 weeks more leh... :giddy:

ya lor, they say late march/early april but shipment delay so bo bian, i going to look for a cheap 2nd hand rear tire cos my bery botak liao

my frez more jia lat, his S4 road tax n insurance ends next fri, so he have to renew them n 20 more days later push his s4 for 06FZ1..waste $$ also

Originally posted by katana777@Apr 2 2006, 01:12 PM

want or not?

cos i prefer to sell to bikeshop cos i selling him the same price as bikeshop give mi, got any problems can refer to bikeshop better

i want to sell if someone wants to buy. then i can buy any other bike. :smile:

Originally posted by katana777@Apr 2 2006, 01:12 PM

want or not?

u pass him the contact n see if he wants emptyvessel's bike loh...i'm still waiting for another offer before i get back to him. already told him if any better offer comes along the way, take it. even told him ernie's bike is for sale.. :cheeky:

Feb 2005 - Apr 2006 FZ6

May2006 - Jan 2007 Vios

Originally posted by katana777@Apr 2 2006, 01:14 PM

ya lor, they say late march/early april but shipment delay so bo bian, i going to look for a cheap 2nd hand rear tire cos my bery botak liao

my frez more jia lat, his S4 road tax n insurance ends next fri, so he have to renew them n 20 more days later push his s4 for 06FZ1..waste $$ also

haha... i was scouting for a 2nd rear yesterday also. hoping to get 1 that can last for phuket trip nia. hahaha...

the things i'm doing now is like preparing to push my bike in liao. :sweat:

Originally posted by senate747@Apr 2 2006, 01:17 PM

u pass him the contact n see if he wants emptyvessel's bike loh...i'm still waiting for another offer before i get back to him. already told him if any better offer comes along the way, take it. even told him ernie's bike is for sale.. :cheeky:

ur bike better condition than ernie's

oops hope ernie no c this post

Originally posted by EmptyVessel@Apr 2 2006, 01:18 PM

haha... i was scouting for a 2nd rear yesterday also. hoping to get 1 that can last for phuket trip nia. hahaha...

the things i'm doing now is like preparing to push my bike in liao. :sweat:

change bike 2gether la

or else paul always says u NATO king

Originally posted by katana777@Apr 2 2006, 01:14 PM

wah... if not sell or trade in first n take public first...no choice lah, u'll save $$ instead of spending more like that.. :sweat:

Feb 2005 - Apr 2006 FZ6

May2006 - Jan 2007 Vios

Originally posted by katana777@Apr 2 2006, 01:23 PM

ur bike better condition than ernie's

oops hope ernie no c this post

ernie's one is 04 model mah, mine 05 leh, 1 yr younger...:cheeky:

Feb 2005 - Apr 2006 FZ6

May2006 - Jan 2007 Vios

Originally posted by katana777@Apr 2 2006, 01:25 PM

change bike 2gether la

or else paul always says u NATO king

u'll trying to physco him ah... actually if i never got the vios, wouldn't mine getting a new fz1 leh...:cheeky:

Feb 2005 - Apr 2006 FZ6

May2006 - Jan 2007 Vios

anyone wans to go JB later for refueling?

say late aftnoon or early evening?

Yamaha LC 125 03/02 - 04/03

Yamaha RXZ 03/03 - 04/05

Suzuki Bandit VV 04/05 - 02/06

Yamaha Fazer 1000 03/06 - 10/07

Honda Blackbird 10/07 - 08/08

Yamaha Fazer 600 10/08 - 02/10

Honda Blackbird 02/10 - 03/12

Originally posted by rAjOaNa@Apr 2 2006, 01:34 PM

anyone wans to go JB later for refueling?

say late aftnoon or early evening?

some of us went refuelling on fri nite after outing, its a routine, u can join in next time

Originally posted by senate747@Apr 2 2006, 01:33 PM

u'll trying to physco him ah... actually if i never got the vios, wouldn't mine getting a new fz1 leh...:cheeky:

car better than bike leh

i same age as u cant afford car.....

Originally posted by katana777@Apr 2 2006, 01:39 PM

car better than bike leh

i same age as u cant afford car.....

u owned a car before mah.. but it's true a car is good at times. the first 3 days i got the car, it was raining cats and dogs everywhere.. think as long as i still have my fz6, it'll not touch rain if possible.. :cheeky:

Feb 2005 - Apr 2006 FZ6

May2006 - Jan 2007 Vios

Originally posted by katana777@Apr 2 2006, 01:37 PM

some of us went refuelling on fri nite after outing, its a routine, u can join in next time

yea bro i noticed u guys go on fri nites. But not worth it for it. COs normally by fri i still got more than half a tank its sat n sun when i hit reserve.

So if i pump fri nite by mon easily i will be left with half tank. SO sun i think is the best for me.

Yamaha RXZ 03/03 - 04/05

Originally posted by senate747@Apr 2 2006, 01:41 PM

u owned a car before mah.. but it's true a car is good at times. the first 3 days i got the car, it was raining cats and dogs everywhere.. think as long as i still have my fz6, it'll not touch rain if possible.. :cheeky:

:cry: i never own car before and is not owning a car right now and i won't be owning a car for the next 5yrs at least. :cry:

life is not fair!!! :mad:

Originally posted by rAjOaNa@Apr 2 2006, 01:45 PM

yea bro i noticed u guys go on fri nites. But not worth it for it. COs normally by fri i still got more than half a tank its sat n sun when i hit reserve.

So if i pump fri nite by mon easily i will be left with half tank. SO sun i think is the best for me.

you only need to sync your tank once and from then on you have no more excuse not to join in the fri nite session.

Originally posted by EmptyVessel@Apr 2 2006, 01:55 PM

you only need to sync your tank once and from then on you have no more excuse not to join in the fri nite session.

hmmm...well for fri nite sessions...see how la if kenna reserve early then will follow u guys la.

Yamaha RXZ 03/03 - 04/05