Originally posted by EmptyVessel@Apr 2 2006, 01:53 PM

:cry: i never own car before and is not owning a car right now and i won't be owning a car for the next 5yrs at least. :cry:

life is not fair!!! :mad:

bro, hw old r u leh? n y the next 5 yrs too...:confused:

Sep 2001 - Jan 2003 WR200

Jan 2003 - Feb 2005 S4 spec 1

Feb 2005 - Apr 2006 FZ6

Apr 2006 - May 2006 Vios & FZ6

May2006 - Jan 2007 Vios

Jan 2007 - ???????? Vios & S4 spec 1

http://i128.photobucket.com/albums/p167/senate747/CIMG6396.jpg

• Replies 99.2k

• pichudot

• innards

• maxxmadness

• bigman_185

Originally posted by NewlyFazed@Apr 2 2006, 10:55 AM

About "somebody" who has to buy '1st round of KOPI TIAM drinks' for "everybody" lor!!

Think that 'somebody' better keep his word :sian: o_O

http://i28.photobucket.com/albums/c213/orangefazer/untitled-2.jpg
Originally posted by maxxmadness aka spectre@Apr 2 2006, 09:50 AM

Cool!!!

Time to meet 1030am kopitiam opposite LAB

see all

It is raining heavily now ...... lucky i am at home all cosy & comfortable.

Max , CKC & Moka ...... 10q for bringing me around ..... finally got what i wanted.

Cheers !!

Originally posted by orangefazer@Apr 2 2006, 03:12 PM

Max , CKC & Moka ...... 10q for bringing me around ..... finally got what i wanted.

Cheers !!

hih where raining? jurong area got sun and hot leh...?

YOU'LL NEVER RIDE ALONE!

Originally posted by mokamoka@Apr 2 2006, 01:23 AM

vampp, pai seh.. gf dun allow me to abandon her to fetch you to KTM leh... hehe...

next time we plan at your place oledi lah...

its ok....so next weekend come here to drink kopi...

YOU'LL NEVER RIDE ALONE!

Originally posted by yong74@Apr 2 2006, 01:22 AM

:mad: just come back from KTM...someone put big aeroplane...so big already still play april fool joke...knn :mad:

who is that airbus 380...? :cheeky:

YOU'LL NEVER RIDE ALONE!

Originally posted by katana777@Apr 2 2006, 02:17 AM

so many thieves nowadays...guess have to put more locks on bike, going to buy 1 more disk brake lock for my next bike

dun need lah...jus put a note saying that u bike can be track down by GPS confirm nobody dare to touch....:cheeky:

YOU'LL NEVER RIDE ALONE!

Originally posted by orangefazer@Apr 1 2006, 08:56 PM

Matter now being evaluated by the Domestic Trade and Consumer Affairs Ministry.

Vamp since you complain so much and so fuching free to play games , pls write your complain letter to their Minister at :-

Hotline : 1800-886-800

Tel : 603-8882 5500

Fax : 603-8882 5762

Send E-mail To: Kementerian Perdagangan Dalam Negeri Dan Hal Ehwal Pengguna (Ministry of Domestic Trade and Consumer Affairs Malaysia)

Mr 35 may publish your complain e-mail in the next issue of the Fazer Daily News.

The Star Online > Nation

Saturday April 1, 2006

Foreign cars to pay extra

PUTRAJAYA: The Government may impose “additional charges” on foreign-registered vehicles so that foreigners do not enjoy the fuel subsidy meant for locals.

“We are definitely planning something, but I do not want to elaborate because Deputy Prime Minister Datuk Seri Najib Tun Razak will be making an announcement once everything is finalised,” said Domestic Trade and Consumer Affairs Minister Datuk Shafie Apdal.

He declined to say whether the charges would be paid upon entry to Malaysia or when foreigners purchase petrol for their vehicles.

The Government was aware that motorists from neighbouring countries would cross the border just to fill up their vehicles, he told newsmen after briefing the Islamic Development Department (Jakim) staff on current issues, particularly the recent fuel price rise.

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------

© 1995-2005 Star Publications (Malaysia) Bhd (Co No 10894-D)

my englando not that powderful....tink mr 35 betta...:cheeky:

YOU'LL NEVER RIDE ALONE!

Originally posted by kopvampp@Apr 2 2006, 03:16 PM

hih where raining? jurong area got sun and hot leh...?

Rain just slowly subsiding in the North.

Originally posted by orangefazer@Apr 1 2006, 09:29 PM

Vamp , your leg still in cast or the stitches healed enuf to remove cast soon ? :confused:

no stitches lah jus cast only....next next tuesday going back to review hopefully can take out the cast then....:thumb:

YOU'LL NEVER RIDE ALONE!

Originally posted by orangefazer@Apr 2 2006, 03:27 PM

Rain just slowly subsiding in the North.

north area has the most rainfall....so all those staying in the north dun need to wash ur bike so often....:cheeky:

YOU'LL NEVER RIDE ALONE!

Originally posted by kopvampp@Apr 2 2006, 03:19 PM

u sure or not....u say wan hor.....:goodluck:

If i come over to your place , i might bring along an orange spray paint to autograph your cast......

Originally posted by orangefazer@Apr 2 2006, 03:30 PM

If i come over to your place , i might bring along an orange spray paint to autograph your cast......

idea sia...something different....:thumb:

YOU'LL NEVER RIDE ALONE!

Originally posted by kopvampp@Apr 2 2006, 03:28 PM

no stitches lah jus cast only....next next tuesday going back to review hopefully can take out the cast then....:thumb:

Last time i self remove prematurely the cast & bandages bcoz i cannot tahan the discomfort. (Anybody reading this ..... dun try this unless you siao like me)

Fortunately my stitches looked more or less healed by that time.

Originally posted by kopvampp@Apr 2 2006, 03:30 PM

north area has the most rainfall....so all those staying in the north dun need to wash ur bike so often....:cheeky:

Later 2nite .....will be washing bike

Originally posted by orangefazer@Apr 2 2006, 03:35 PM

Last time i self remove prematurely the cast & bandages bcoz i cannot tahan the discomfort. (Anybody reading this ..... dun try this unless you siao like me)

Fortunately my stitches looked more or less healed by that time.

nowadays caast made by fibre there is no way u can celf remove it unless u take aan electric cutter and cut it urself....:sian:

YOU'LL NEVER RIDE ALONE!

Originally posted by kopvampp@Apr 2 2006, 03:43 PM

nowadays caast made by fibre there is no way u can celf remove it unless u take aan electric cutter and cut it urself....:sian:

Hehe .... must be bcoz of ppl like me who contributed to this medical advance.

Come to think of it , i cannot remember what material it was but it was during my active NS days.

got 300 users liao betta log out before i kenna the fuching lag virus again....i will be on my way to conquer the world again on my beloved computer games....:cheeky:

YOU'LL NEVER RIDE ALONE!

Originally posted by kopvampp@Apr 2 2006, 03:49 PM

got 300 users liao betta log out before i kenna the fuching lag virus again....i will be on my way to conquer the world again on my beloved computer games....:cheeky:

ok .... me go and lie down on my bed a while ...... later hit the jogging track for a workout. Ciao

Originally posted by orangefazer@Apr 2 2006, 03:07 PM

Think that 'somebody' better keep his word :sian: o_O

dont think we are into april fool jokes ....http://www.planetsmilies.com/smilies/indifferent/indifferent0022.gif

wanna ride with madness?

http://i50.photobucket.com/albums/f340/maxxmadness/madness00.jpg

Originally posted by orangefazer@Apr 2 2006, 03:12 PM

Cheers !!

we were bored, thank you for helping us "waste" our time..

raining and beauty nap time soon for me

wanna ride with madness?

finally got some security on my bike,

Front wheel chained to the main frame, back wheel chained to the swingarm and to the HDB metal drain pipe...and cover up!!

wanna ride with madness?