Originally posted by mokamoka@Apr 7 2006, 09:46 AM

kuluma is car in japanese... haha...

how???... if you ok then I make an effort to reach early lor...

u forget mine is weekend car leh...7am to 3pm cant drive....:sian:

YOU'LL NEVER RIDE ALONE!

• Replies 99.2k

• pichudot

• innards

• maxxmadness

• bigman_185

Originally posted by CKC@Apr 7 2006, 09:51 AM

hahaha :thumb:

but not yet

soon very soon

see as predictable as the afternoon showers that has been hitting singapore of late

wanna ride with madness?

http://i50.photobucket.com/albums/f340/maxxmadness/madness00.jpg

Originally posted by kopvampp@Apr 7 2006, 09:52 AM

what is a weekend car???

wanna ride with madness?

Originally posted by maxxmadness aka spectre@Apr 7 2006, 09:46 AM

oh that sound bad!!! hope you recover soon..

I stay somewhere in the northern part of singapore, not many scooter leh in north sg...you stay where? maybe i can go meet you at your place for drink session, you must be poor thingy now cant go out and nobody to talk to...

my advise is keep yourself amuse by maybe playing computer games etc etc

tks....im staying at the very west of spore leh u wan to take bus come and hav coffee wif me...? oh thats great....if u dun mind...

yup benn playing games for the past mth whatever games i hav xbox and PC games lor...so boring confined in the hse...:sian:

YOU'LL NEVER RIDE ALONE!

Originally posted by maxxmadness aka spectre@Apr 7 2006, 09:54 AM

what is a weekend car???

oh its a car that has a lot of time restriction on it....their license plate is all in red colour...but its way much cheaper then those normal car.....:thumb:

YOU'LL NEVER RIDE ALONE!

Originally posted by kopvampp@Apr 7 2006, 09:55 AM

tks....im staying at the very west of spore leh u wan to take bus come and hav coffee wif me...? oh thats great....if u dun mind...

yup benn playing games for the past mth whatever games i hav xbox and PC games lor...so boring confined in the hse...:sian:

wah west so far...I not travel to west of singapore on my own before leh..

wanna ride with madness?

Originally posted by mokamoka@Apr 7 2006, 12:56 AM

Guys, please refer to the dark side for info on our uniform... haha...

not all will get though...

Got pictures ??? Moka pose wearing the shirts leh macam Male Model ...... :D

http://i28.photobucket.com/albums/c213/orangefazer/untitled-2.jpg
Originally posted by maxxmadness aka spectre@Apr 7 2006, 09:59 AM

maybe u can bring ur GF along...west part of sing got a lot of beautiful gardens...:lovestruck:

YOU'LL NEVER RIDE ALONE!

Originally posted by orangefazer@Apr 7 2006, 10:02 AM

Got pictures ??? Moka pose wearing the shirts leh macam Male Model ...... :D

yeah yeah moka should post

front view, back view, side view to boost sales

wanna ride with madness?

Originally posted by maxxmadness aka spectre@Apr 7 2006, 09:59 AM

Hehe...... you travel Far but only Northwards up to Thailand .... :D

Originally posted by kopvampp@Apr 7 2006, 10:03 AM

maybe u can bring ur GF along...west part of sing got a lot of beautiful gardens...:lovestruck:

i see, you must have gone to many of these parks and garden with your GF too ...upz

wanna ride with madness?

Originally posted by orangefazer@Apr 7 2006, 10:04 AM

Hehe...... you travel Far but only Northwards up to Thailand .... :D

cant be i newbie about to ride a scooter, not even got my scooter yet

wanna ride with madness?

Originally posted by maxxmadness aka spectre@Apr 7 2006, 10:05 AM

i see, you must have gone to many of these parks and garden with your GF too ...upz

oh yeah those were the days...oops better dun say too much cos still newbie here...:sorry:

YOU'LL NEVER RIDE ALONE!

Originally posted by bigman_185@Apr 7 2006, 07:04 AM

NB, your friend you also dun know. You should check with your current owner on the FD fazer to answer your Qs. :smile:

sorry for asking, i thought the oldest model for fazer is about 5 years old..how come there is a FD fazer on sales??? Is it a numbe retention done?? How is it done and how much to do?? any website to refer?

wanna ride with madness?

Originally posted by kopvampp@Apr 7 2006, 09:52 AM

u mean sat right? that's one thing that deter me from getting wkend car. even sat have to wait till 3pm... :giddy:

Sep 2001 - Jan 2003 WR200

Jan 2003 - Feb 2005 S4 spec 1

Feb 2005 - Apr 2006 FZ6

Apr 2006 - May 2006 Vios & FZ6

May2006 - Jan 2007 Vios

Jan 2007 - ???????? Vios & S4 spec 1

http://i128.photobucket.com/albums/p167/senate747/CIMG6396.jpg

Originally posted by maxxmadness aka spectre@Apr 7 2006, 10:08 AM

cant be i newbie about to ride a scooter, not even got my scooter yet

Oh well .... in that case must have been your evil twin brother i met during kopi session with Loyld , Gao Luck & CKC @ Jurong West the last time.

Originally posted by senate747@Apr 7 2006, 10:14 AM

u mean sat right? that's one thing that deter me from getting wkend car. even sat have to wait till 3pm... :giddy:

that is why you must keep a bike for use if you intend to get a weekend car

wanna ride with madness?

hey! can consider getting a weekend plate for your fz6 wor...

but no choice lah car cheap mah...:sweat:

YOU'LL NEVER RIDE ALONE!

Originally posted by orangefazer@Apr 7 2006, 10:15 AM

Oh well .... in that case must have been your evil twin brother i met during kopi session with Loyld , Gao Luck & CKC @ Jurong West the last time.

i think the whole fazer community gone mad liao...all are having split personalities thingy now

wanna ride with madness?

Originally posted by maxxmadness aka spectre@Apr 7 2006, 10:16 AM

that is why you must keep a bike for use if you intend to get a weekend car

do u also own a weekend car...?

YOU'LL NEVER RIDE ALONE!

Originally posted by kopvampp@Apr 7 2006, 10:19 AM

do u also own a weekend car...?

oh no but planning to...

vitamin M not powderful enough, can barely survive even on a scooter