anyone surfing SFC now? i cant bloody hell get to the website since juz now. damn..

Sport_Bike_Rider

http://im1.shutterfly.com/procserv/47b7cc20b3127cceb1565ade2b5a00000026100Acs2rJw2ZOWOg

• Replies 99.2k

• pichudot

• innards

• maxxmadness

• bigman_185

anyone surfing SFC now? i cant bloody hell get on the website since juz now.

Sport_Bike_Rider

http://im1.shutterfly.com/procserv/47b7cc20b3127cceb1565ade2b5a00000026100Acs2rJw2ZOWOg

haiyaaa...moka must be soaked to his underwear now playing wif water cannons in hatyai. wish i was wif him, wif all the pretty thai ladies in their wet, see thru Teess...haaaaa....:smile:

Sport_Bike_Rider

Originally posted by katana777@Apr 12 2006, 07:02 PM

i wanna get but u have to wait for my bike

well...guess tht might be a better time la when u guys collect yar new bikes.

Yamaha LC 125 03/02 - 04/03

Yamaha RXZ 03/03 - 04/05

Suzuki Bandit VV 04/05 - 02/06

Yamaha Fazer 1000 03/06 - 10/07

Honda Blackbird 10/07 - 08/08

Yamaha Fazer 600 10/08 - 02/10

Honda Blackbird 02/10 - 03/12

Originally posted by SBR750@Apr 12 2006, 07:13 PM

anyone surfing SFC now? i cant bloody hell get on the website since juz now.

i think some technical error la.

Yamaha LC 125 03/02 - 04/03

Yamaha RXZ 03/03 - 04/05

Suzuki Bandit VV 04/05 - 02/06

Yamaha Fazer 1000 03/06 - 10/07

Honda Blackbird 10/07 - 08/08

Yamaha Fazer 600 10/08 - 02/10

Honda Blackbird 02/10 - 03/12

katana, how much is ur new bike OTR? n where did u get it from?

Sport_Bike_Rider

Originally posted by SBR750@Apr 12 2006, 07:26 PM

katana, how much is ur new bike OTR? n where did u get it from?

mi n newlyfaz bought ours at everything except insurance @$17.8k from ASP changi...but i dunno whether they will add this add that or not when we go pay the $$

Originally posted by rAjOaNa@Apr 12 2006, 04:42 PM

any soul interested in the revtec voltage stabelyzer.....:giddy:

my personal review on the mentioned item

Bike is easier to start in the morning and engine does sound smooth. Other than that i cant really comment anything more.

Not yet done my fuel top up since installed so cant say anything on fuel consumption yet

wanna ride with madness?

http://i50.photobucket.com/albums/f340/maxxmadness/madness00.jpg

Originally posted by maxxmadness aka 35@Apr 12 2006, 07:36 PM

my personal review on the mentioned item

Bike is easier to start in the morning and engine does sound smooth. Other than that i cant really comment anything more.

Not yet done my fuel top up since installed so cant say anything on fuel consumption yet

yong also says he felt the difference, hopefully will increase mileage

:pray:

Originally posted by katana777@Apr 12 2006, 07:36 PM

the 35 have spoken

yes my dear apprentice, fast learner you are

home fast you are

wanna ride with madness?

opps , am late for tennis, suppose to start at 715pm hahahah

lucky my fren condo is next to my block..bye all post later

wanna ride with madness?

Originally posted by maxxmadness aka 35@Apr 12 2006, 07:37 PM

yes my dear apprentice, fast learner you are

home fast you are

yes.....

at 1730 zun zun clocking out....

earlier yong clock out faster than mi.....

Originally posted by katana777@Apr 12 2006, 07:07 PM

ya lor, y not u buy his no.plate if he wanna trade in the bike?

both party also happy lolz

But I wanna get F*8988 leh!

Actually saw this number on a class 2b bike once but no chance to stop the rider. :lovestruck: :lovestruck:

if include insurance only, then u'd expect to pay abt $19.5k OTR. coz i was quoted by one bikeshop $19.2k n another $19.8k. but i decided not to commit.hehe.

Sport_Bike_Rider

Originally posted by SBR750@Apr 12 2006, 07:55 PM

if include insurance only, then u'd expect to pay abt $19.5k OTR. coz i was quoted by one bikeshop $19.2k n another $19.8k. but i decided not to commit.hehe.

ASP says my insurance is abt 1.2k, so it adds up to 19k

hopefully

wah brudder u damn lucky then. for my age (26-27) group, ins is $1662 w/o NCD. so watever OTR price they quote me must top up the difference of at least $700+.

so plan any 'break-in' ride for ur bike? we can plan another one day trip. or over weekend. by the time come back, can go for 1st oil change oredy.

Sport_Bike_Rider

Originally posted by katana777@Apr 12 2006, 07:59 PM

ASP says my insurance is abt 1.2k, so it adds up to 19k

hopefully

My insurance 2nd party $899 but haven't deduct the NCD. So hopefully it'll be :lovestruck: :cheer: :cheeky:

Originally posted by katana777@Apr 12 2006, 07:41 PM

yes.....

at 1730 zun zun clocking out....

earlier yong clock out faster than mi.....

he fast fast clock out also just to meet gao gao luck...and now they are at tampines la kopi talking bad about us

wanna ride with madness?

Originally posted by maxxmadness aka 35+Apr 12 2006, 07:32 PM-->
QUOTE (maxxmadness aka 35 @ Apr 12 2006, 07:32 PM)
cephas keep your thundercat, dont chong dong [/b]

wanna ride with madness?