an idea whose's the 1st otr 06 rider? any local rider reviews? :lovestruck:

btw, the other day when i was at skm i saw a 06r6 sent there for the iu bracket, billed to hl. then also got some asp products at skm. any idea if can request for asp to send bike to skm to do the bracket according to rider's preferred location like the 06r6 that i saw? :confused:

• Replies 99.2k

• pichudot

• innards

• maxxmadness

• bigman_185

Originally posted by loyld@Apr 16 2006, 10:54 PM

calling moka, cephas and ckc when r we gg to install our RAV :confused:

now no $$$ le :cheeky:

after this week then hav or u pay for me first la :cheeky:

Originally posted by innards@Apr 17 2006, 09:47 AM

gd mrng guys! :smile:

no sound no sight from anyone last friday regarding my offer... maybe rainy weather kept u guys away?

Maybe we can make it this fri outing.Do post the info abt the place.I will start the list so tat we can rock yr place up. :cheeky:

Past rides are already history....

Current ride: FW VFR 800 ABS

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s254/james9295/DSC_0200.jpg

Originally posted by EmptyVessel@Apr 17 2006, 10:27 AM

ckc face it lah. euro design fazer is just not as good. :p :sweat:

foxeye design rocks!!! :lovestruck:

u hav problem with one-eye :mad: :cheeky:

Originally posted by NewlyFazed@Apr 17 2006, 11:25 AM

Just called ASP to screw them abt late delivery & told that Excel already release the '06 Fizzy!

brother u mean u tell ASP that excel already release 06 fizzy is it...?

YOU'LL NEVER RIDE ALONE!

Originally posted by kopvampp@Apr 17 2006, 11:43 AM

brother u mean u tell ASP that excel already release 06 fizzy is it...?

Yup! I said if I know I can get the bike earlier at Excel I might as well buy from them instead of ASP's roadshow right! They lan lan say will check & call me back!

Originally posted by James996@Apr 17 2006, 10:34 AM

Maybe we can make it this fri outing.Do post the info abt the place.I will start the list so tat we can rock yr place up. :cheeky:

Thanks vm James!

okok, offer is good again for this Friday 21 April.

If you guys don't mind, you can come to a ice-blended drinks cafe that i started off with some friends. Just a small setup in Upper Thomson Road, along the shophouses after Longhouse, and diagonally opposite Macs. Bike parking spaces can be arranged with prior notice.. We're between Oishii Pizza and Prata Cafe, no sure if the latter is open yet though..

Ice Box Cafe is located at 215P Upper Thomson

As promised, one round of drinks will be on me for fazerians. Give me a call at 911-910-91 if u guys are interested.

~Ricko :smile:

http://img411.imageshack.us/img411/4936/e24852wxme5.gif
Originally posted by CKC@Apr 17 2006, 10:27 AM

now no $$$ le :cheeky:

after this week then hav or u pay for me first la :cheeky:

sigh.... i also bo gao :weep:

Life have never been the same with FAZER !

http://img261.imageshack.us/img261/3324/dsc00105kn4.jpg

Fri Outing

Date : 21 April

Time : Aft 2000

Place : Ice Box Cafe

Agenda : TCSS

Organiser : innard aka nicko

After Event : Petrol up north

1) Loyld

2) Gao Gao Luck

All Sex r welcome :cheeky:

Life have never been the same with FAZER !

http://img261.imageshack.us/img261/3324/dsc00105kn4.jpg

Ok thanks vm for starting this invite.. :cheer:

Fri Outing

Place : Ice Box Cafe (see map below)

Organiser : innards aka Ricko (Drinks on him)

1) Loyld

2) Gao Gao Luck

3) ckc

http://img411.imageshack.us/img411/4936/e24852wxme5.gif
Originally posted by xiao xue@Apr 17 2006, 01:18 PM

yo good afternoon fazerians....

aftnoon

Yamaha LC 125 03/02 - 04/03

Yamaha RXZ 03/03 - 04/05

Suzuki Bandit VV 04/05 - 02/06

Yamaha Fazer 1000 03/06 - 10/07

Honda Blackbird 10/07 - 08/08

Yamaha Fazer 600 10/08 - 02/10

Honda Blackbird 02/10 - 03/12

CKC & Innards , think both of you shd remove the Street Directory image .

Remember reading in other threads about copyright issue thingy on this. (the link is alrite .... not the image)

http://i28.photobucket.com/albums/c213/orangefazer/untitled-2.jpg

Fri Outing

Place : Ice Box Cafe

Organiser : innard aka nicko

After Event : Petrol up north

1) Loyld

2) Gao Gao Luck

3) CKC

Originally posted by xiao xue@Apr 17 2006, 02:13 PM

it's so boring~~~ where has everyone gone too~~~

me me back from lunch :cheeky:

Originally posted by CKC@Apr 17 2006, 02:35 PM

oh is it ok I delete liao :cheeky:

thanks bro orangefazer for the info

Their full Terms & Agreements of use :- http://www.streetdirectory.com/copyright/user_agreement.php

The part regarding reproducing their image :-

"You are specifically prohibited from copying or reproducing in any form or manner, any of the images (in particular map images, VM IPR as hereinafter defined, other pictures, graphics, signs, slogans, symbols), text, layout, format, script (such as HTML, Java or other script), and hyperlinks as may be found on the Services and/or the Sites and/or any part(s) thereof (the "Content")"

Err .... i dun fully understand on the hyperlink part ... not sure they mean links to sites found in their content or the web address of the map ??

Actually here in SBF got a lot of other copyright violations also leh ...

People wholesale copy pictures onto threads , images and text which probably have copyright which i am quite certain permission was not asked for and

also the Latest News thread where by right , cannot reproduce an article in full without permission..... If CNA , BBC , Bernama or other news agencies make a complaint , think have to suspend that thread to clean up liao.

http://i28.photobucket.com/albums/c213/orangefazer/untitled-2.jpg