That is why the Thai near the Malaysia border also go to Malaysia to fill their petrol.

• Replies 46

Over taking 140km avg constant travel at 120km-130km using cruise control.

Is a old bike do not wish to over stress. :cheeky:

Me no riding gear only jacket & jean.

Photo was taken behind Mayflower hotel car park.

http://i1226.photobucket.com/albums/ee420/osxunix/21301_10151414152657036_82013630_n.jpg

24hr security behind hotel car park!

http://i1226.photobucket.com/albums/ee420/osxunix/942742_10151414165102036_1797126701_n.jpg

Btw, what did you pack for your trip? Its seems that you travel really light...

How long was the trip planned for?

Would like to plan 1 for myself this year end, if my work situation permits... :cool:

Goodee hor hot goodee... Mat witz sebastian! :p

Btw, what did you pack for your trip? Its seems that you travel really light...

How long was the trip planned for?

Would like to plan 1 for myself this year end, if my work situation permits... :cool:

The idea start 16 years ago I brought the bike on 1st april this year and start planning since.

The other bike I own got 3 boxes I always put enough for touring even bicycle pump but this bike I simply bring only necessary item not even slipper also never bring my SDLR cam using mobile phone to take picture only.

Most item like toilette items I buy at HatYai I wear jean while riding and never bring extra I dry clean there only bring 3 T-Shirt, 1 short pant, some tools, 2T, drinking water and first aid kit very simple and neat.

DIY on the spot 149B very comfort slipper.

http://i1226.photobucket.com/albums/ee420/osxunix/968913_10151417132742036_2050802466_n.jpg

Edited by osxunix

Phantom TA200 2012, Vara 125 2013 (Betong)

TZR 125 (HatYai) 2013 & 2018 (Tak Bai)

CB400SF PB1 (Danok, HatYai, Yala, Betong and Su-ngai Kolok) 2014

CB400SF PB1 Iron Butt SaddleSore 1600k 25th Feb 2015

NT650V Deuville (Pattani) (Solo SG-MY-TH-LS)

ST1100 Pan 3 mountain ride in 24hr , MHS 1864 2017

http://tripdrive.blogspot.sg

Awesome !!!

My dear friend thanks & share this picture with you I took at Samila Beach :)

http://i1226.photobucket.com/albums/ee420/osxunix/945720_10151408473412036_619842194_n.jpg

wah, super on lei, thumbs up for you.

wah, read b4 ur phantom betong trip... U really is power...

Wat happen to ur Deauville?

Thank for the comment :thumb:

Dear altya, Deauville is with his owner :o

where the custom your own slipper ah ??

Is a small shop in Level 2 at Lee Garden :)

humm never really notice got anything leh .. jus open after the bombing perhaprs?

You go to level 2 you will see this bear walk to the end and turn right.

http://i1226.photobucket.com/albums/ee420/osxunix/994216_10151494523297036_1352837653_n.jpg

Edited by osxunix

Your 2b 2 stroker touring is like the best expression of motorcycle touring. Its adventurous and its all down to a man and his machine.

Thank You!

http://i1226.photobucket.com/albums/ee420/osxunix/941440_10151408231907036_2038300581_n.jpg

You can have my respect

Sent from my GT-I9205 using Tapatalk 4 Beta

TQ Mod! :thumb:

This picture was taking at one of the petrol station on the way back to SG.

27978868029_f20dac79c5_z.jpg

Edited by osxunix