Looking for CBR 918/919 Riders

Blade900

• Replies 8.1k

Originally posted by CBR289@Mar 21 2006, 09:36 AM

This brada is selling his M4 after paying 'extra' money on it...

M4 fullsystem

Btw dun noe whether this header can fit my cbr9 bo? How ? ani comment?:confused:

cannot lah, last time when i looking for full system, rosli told me 954 cannot fit on 919...

http://www.speedtest.net/result/226806566.png

Biking, Bonking & Boozing...

The three great pleasures of life.

Originally posted by S750WP@Mar 21 2006, 09:05 AM

What is the top speed of the 95' CBR900 what should I look out for when buying this bike??

tat is one HKL is selling, they hav alreday respray the bike... look quite nice and i think thats a 97 or 99 model... :cheeky:

All you need to know about GSR 400/600, be it buying, maintaining or modding, please refer to GSR 600 Thread FAQ page 281 and 282

Originally posted by CBR289@Mar 21 2006, 08:58 AM

I tin ur r the one show us ur new ride photo leh...:smile:

hehe next month when ready... now not yet ready :D

Yesterday was history, tomorrow is mystery, today is a blessing. I love today.

1998: honda hurricane

1999: Rxz, TXR150 gamma

2000: L2s turbo

2001: ZXR250

2002: RS125

2003: CBR900

http://i53.photobucket.com/albums/g43/FireBLade9282/SBFpic.jpg

Originally posted by S750WP@Mar 21 2006, 09:05 AM

What is the top speed of the 95' CBR900 what should I look out for when buying this bike??

fairly good condition ones can go about 280kmh stock... nothing much to look out for, just test ride it... after buying then standby alittle cash for repairs... :thumb:

Originally posted by CBR289@Mar 21 2006, 09:28 AM

For CBR9 95 model ti top speed shd b around 270+-km/hr for totally stock bike. And it potiential go above 280~290 km/hrs depend the mod to the engine....:smile:

there was a seller for a 95 model CBR in terengganu (msian plate), his bike mod with just a moriwaki full system + dynojet + powerPak. bike topspeed anytime above 300+ kmh... very simple mod.... :cheeky:

Originally posted by CBR289@Mar 21 2006, 09:36 AM

This brada is selling his M4 after paying 'extra' money on it...

M4 fullsystem

Btw dun noe whether this header can fit my cbr9 bo? How ? ani comment?:confused:

ahah... but for 800 abit high side leh.. confirm canot fit into CBR9

maybe it can fit into ur wira 1.5GLi ?? :D :D :D

Originally posted by GRassCuTTeR@Mar 21 2006, 10:59 AM

there was a seller for a 95 model CBR in terengganu (msian plate), his bike mod with just a moriwaki full system + dynojet + powerPak. bike topspeed anytime above 300+ kmh... very simple mod.... :cheeky:

Test n proven! :thumb:

Originally posted by bikeknight@Mar 21 2006, 06:35 PM

Hey guys i just bought a 919rr today new here. Some questions since 919 do not have a meter for fuel so how many Km can 919 travel with full tank? how much is your full tank??

wow after all this years suddenly got quite many ppl buy back the CBR900. nice to know u made a good choice :thumb: btw which model is ur 919? 96/97 or isit 98/99... got any accessories dat come with it??

the CBR900 full tank is 17 Litres, normal riding on sg road can give u at least 280km (i tried b4 about 310kms)... but if very hard riding in malaysia it gives u about 260km-280km. :cheeky:

I'm still thinking whether to get the FM plate CBR900 or FQ plate SRAD750EFI

Current Ride - 2004 Kawasaki Z750

http://www.motorvoordelig.nl/images/laser/pics_hot_kaw_z750_04-.jpg

My Z750 DIY Page

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php/361701-2004-Kawasaki-Z750-DIY-Guide

04 Z750 Specification

http://jarlef.no/Kawasaki/PDF/2004/PDFfiles/z750PDF04.pdf

Originally posted by bikeknight@Mar 21 2006, 06:35 PM

Hey guys i just bought a 919rr today new here. Some questions since 919 do not have a meter for fuel so how many Km can 919 travel with full tank? how much is your full tank??

Full tank should be 18 litres include Reserve :cheeky:

Travel how far depend on The bike n Rider.... :cheeky:

http://www.cbr900rr.wz.cz/spec3.htm

This link is good for all CBR 900 Riders... u chan check out ur Own model n Spec in here... :bounce:

All you need to know about GSR 400/600, be it buying, maintaining or modding, please refer to GSR 600 Thread FAQ page 281 and 282

Originally posted by CBR289@Mar 21 2006, 01:44 PM

Test n proven! :thumb:

ahah yeah... all the models from 893cc to 919cc capable of hitting 300kmh with some minor mods... :D

Originally posted by Z^^kia@Mar 21 2006, 07:36 PM

Full tank should be 18 litres include Reserve :cheeky:

Travel how far depend on The bike n Rider.... :cheeky:

http://www.cbr900rr.wz.cz/spec3.htm

This link is good for all CBR 900 Riders... u chan check out ur Own model n Spec in here... :bounce:

its actually 17 Litres if we follow the honda manual :D

but actually fuel consumption is not our main concern since this is such an economical bike. :bouncefire:

Originally posted by slow_sp@Mar 21 2006, 07:49 PM

nbz....say go back office do work...now at forum....ur job is surf sbf huh...lol....

stoop... me go office oni take 5 mins drive... came back at 7pm just now. o_O

Originally posted by slow_sp@Mar 21 2006, 07:55 PM

wow...ur office next to ur hse onli huh...lol...:cheeky:

wtf... if office next to my house do i still need to drive for 5 mins?? moron la u :faint:

Originally posted by slow_sp@Mar 21 2006, 08:03 PM

u come out of ur hse got traffic light mah....then kana stuck there for 5 min mah.....:smile:

knn u think my gate there got traffic light stuck there ? its not singapore la ...