An option to consider?

http://farm1.static.flickr.com/133/322029383_2d91c4c6c0.jpg?v=0

Bright idea..... :thumb:

1) Ideal for transporting bulky goods and people. :smile:

2) Handy moto-v backup bike for north Thailand trips. :smile:

Why I kept my SV for more then 10:thumb:yrs?

Its a light and fun bike:cool:.

• Replies 5.2k

My auto wipers were swing at full speed half of the time.
wow, when did you install wipers on your SV?

STX will be the ideal bike for wet season touring. The bulk will keep the rider dry behind the protective fairing.

Hope to find a STX.:smile:

hmmm....hard to find STX for rent la.... :p

An option to consider?

Too bad singapore dont allow on expressway, otherwise I will install a sidecar!

wow, when did you install wipers on your SV?

My small old car la.. Not SV la....

hmmm....hard to find STX for rent la.... :p

Ah Seng.... Helppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppp

Too bad singapore dont allow on expressway, otherwise I will install a sidecar!

http://www.dedome.com/Images/Honda/13Pan1.jpg

http://www.dedome.com/Images/Honda/13Pan4.jpg

http://www.dedome.com/Images/Honda/13PanAv.jpg

http://www.dedome.com/Images/Honda/13PanAr.jpg

http://www.dedome.com/Images/Honda/13PanOuv.jpg

You mean above sidecar as per photo?

SAD news for bikers:cry:

Adrain,

Your bike available for rent? Time to meet up with you for some coffee.

http://i82.photobucket.com/albums/j259/SV650_photos/P1140039.jpghttp://i82.photobucket.com/albums/j259/SV650_photos/P1130008.jpg
You mean above sidecar as per photo?

SAD news for bikers:cry:

Don't forget this too:

http://img136.imageshack.us/img136/5175/01crossingthedividemediby1.jpg

Adrain,

haha...ok, kopi time! :thirsty:

Ever thought of installing boxes on your bike?:

http://img259.imageshack.us/img259/7910/steenjuliusbr3.gif

Adrain,

haha...ok, kopi time! :thirsty:

Ever thought of installing boxes on your bike?:

http://img259.imageshack.us/img259/7910/steenjuliusbr3.gif

Worry with the side box, I'll have problem clearing traffic. For me, guess I'm used to straping a bag on the pillion seat.

Maybe can try getting the hang of side box by trying out with your STX. What do you say?

http://i82.photobucket.com/albums/j259/SV650_photos/P1140039.jpghttp://i82.photobucket.com/albums/j259/SV650_photos/P1130008.jpg
Don't forget this too:

http://www.dedome.com/Images/Honda/13Pan1.jpg

You mean, Sidecar plus Bin-tow?

You like to install BOTH?

Worry with the side box, I'll have problem clearing traffic. For me, guess I'm used to straping a bag on the pillion seat.

Maybe can try getting the hang of side box by trying out with your STX. What do you say?

haha...no problem...buy me one cup of coffee can liao!

You mean, Sidecar plus Bin-tow?

You like to install BOTH?

ya....then i'll have all the advantages of a car, carry passenger, luggage, but still get wet in the rain.

eh. wait, then get car better right.....:dot:

You guys are crazy. What side car what bin-tow? Bad idea.

video.google.com/videoplay?docid=-594683847743189197

http://i5.photobucket.com/albums/y192/brendanchin/Yee.jpg

haha...no problem...buy me one cup of coffee can liao!

ya....then i'll have all the advantages of a car, carry passenger, luggage, but still get wet in the rain.

eh. wait, then get car better right.....:dot:

NO NO, car is not better, Your FULLY RIGGED STX is better....:cheeky:

SV650 had provided this option to consider......

Add this umbrella for rainning season.

Your fully rigged STX will be far better then car.:cheers:

http://www.dedome.com/Images/Honda/13PanAr.jpg

OK. NOW can you imagine how your STX will be like?

Rigged with sidecar, bin-tow and umbrella?

Woh la!

thats interesting...

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v703/kazuhikyo/combination1.jpg

The more I ride my SV, the less I care about going to the annual bike show and looking at new,

or expensive, or exotic machinery. I'm continuing to mod my bike into exactly what I want it,

and enjoying every mile I put on it.

Stop!!!!! This is an SV thread. Discussion of bikes of other make and model is an act of treason! :angry: :angry: :angry:

The only exception is comparing the superior SV to another bike.

:angel: :angel: :angel: :angel: :angel:

Stop!!!!! This is an SV thread. Discussion of bikes of other make and model is an act of treason! :angry: :angry: :angry:

SV good..... STX bad..... :faint:

STX good, ST11 good, Busa good, Z 750 good, VStrom good, F4I good, XL 600 good, Bandit 400 good, VTR 250 good Subaru good.

SV better.

Oh btw, everytime Kazuhiko post something in a new page, my computer screen becomes 'not long enough'.

STX good, ST11 good, Busa good, Z 750 good, VStrom good, F4I good, XL 600 good, Bandit 400 good, VTR 250 good Subaru good.

SV better.

Oh btw, everytime Kazuhiko post something in a new page, my computer screen becomes 'not long enough'.

Denden SV better..... Paxson SV bad......:faint:

Nonono, SV all good.

See?

http://i5.photobucket.com/albums/y192/brendanchin/DSC00032-1.jpg

http://i5.photobucket.com/albums/y192/brendanchin/DSC00031.jpg

(Any)One to rule them all.

Sorry bro, only this SV rules...

http://i30.photobucket.com/albums/c338/RussS_/SV%20Evolution/Knobbiesfitcheck1.jpg

http://i30.photobucket.com/albums/c338/RussS_/SV%20Evolution/HeadlightsFenderRadiatorFootrests1.jpg

Hee....

Nonono, SV all good.

See?

SEE.... Denden's SV is Better!

When his VHooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooM.

Others' bulbs may crack.

Or will be left far behind.

Watch out!

His next bike may be a busa. But his SV will be better...:cheeky:

Sorry bro, only this SV rules...

Hee....

Thats like a buell wannabe....

Is there a SV1000 in Singapore?

This has been discussed before, and there are 2 conclusions

1. There are 2 in singapore as far as we know, both the "S" version.

2. If you are looking for one, welcome to the club, so are we!

So when's denden's SV1k M.O. starting???

http://i87.photobucket.com/albums/k127/jytheorem/SV%20-%20Skinzo/SV_jy.gif http://i87.photobucket.com/albums/k127/jytheorem/jy_sv.jpg

Wonder y my ST11 dun look as good as my SV...

Good morning Denden,

Hossan Leong’s joke may cheer you up.

Hope to see less :angry: in your future posting.

Don’t mind to see :angel: . But not so much la.. you know what I mean?

SV better.

edited my signature le...

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v703/kazuhikyo/combination1.jpg

The more I ride my SV, the less I care about going to the annual bike show and looking at new,

or expensive, or exotic machinery. I'm continuing to mod my bike into exactly what I want it,

and enjoying every mile I put on it.

Nonono, SV all good.

See?

Denden,

Don't understand your quote...

((Any)One to rule them all.)

You mean Red SV rule all DLs?

Or Red SV rider rule all DLs rider?

What lay? Tell la... Don't be shy.:cheeky:

http://images.husaini15.multiply.com/image/4/photos/58/600x600/1/Vstrom%20meetup%201.jpg?et=%2CROEPrU0OcblL92PsKXVbQ&nmid=72667920

http://images.husaini15.multiply.com/image/3/photos/58/600x600/2/Vstrom%20meetup%202.jpg?et=YFKg7vMggQT7R3g7kp9A4A&nmid=72667920