SO this coming saturday 19/03/05 hw? You all wanna meet up? go Farm marT?

1. Runner Type R Black SV400S 94522120 Ivan

2. Metalfyre Black SV400S 96393660 Caleb

3. Yeoman Red SV400S 97252688 Roger

4. yao_24 Red SV650S 98794136 Yao

5. SV650 Red SV650S 90032656 Lawrence

6. Limsteel Blue SV650S (with busted Left Eye) 93837606 Lim

1999-2001 Yamaha RD125LC MK-1

2001-2001 Suzuki GSXR400RR

2003-2003 Yamaha DT200LC

2003-2004 Yamaha Dragstar Classic 400

2004-2005 Suzuki SV650S

2008-2009 Gilera DNA 180

2009-2011 SACHS MADASS 125

2011-2012 Suzuki Intruder M1800R

2012-???? Royal Enfield Bullet Classic 500

2013-???? Yamaha FZ1N Abarth Assetto Corse

• Replies 5.2k

i also dunno wad's there sia.. have to ask Mr SV650 Lawrence..he's the one who suggested.. :confused:

Perhaps this time round we meet 9pm at the cafe along JLn Kledek(if i not wrong;will check out the exact location of the bike bistro)?

1999-2001 Yamaha RD125LC MK-1

2001-2001 Suzuki GSXR400RR

2003-2003 Yamaha DT200LC

2003-2004 Yamaha Dragstar Classic 400

2004-2005 Suzuki SV650S

2008-2009 Gilera DNA 180

2009-2011 SACHS MADASS 125

2011-2012 Suzuki Intruder M1800R

2012-???? Royal Enfield Bullet Classic 500

2013-???? Yamaha FZ1N Abarth Assetto Corse

Originally posted by Metalfyre@Mar 14 2005, 03:45 PM

Bros, need opnions...

Fitting a Yoshi end can for around $450...street legal

worth it?

make up your mind to change liao uh?

Its better to have lived and lost than to never live at all. Live it, the way you want it.

Originally posted by yao_24@Mar 14 2005, 01:10 PM

i also dunno wad's there sia.. have to ask Mr SV650 Lawrence..he's the one who suggested.. :confused:

Perhaps this time round we meet 9pm at the cafe along JLn Kledek(if i not wrong;will check out the exact location of the bike bistro)?

i anything...

if i m not wrong, farm mart is at chua chu kang there

Its better to have lived and lost than to never live at all. Live it, the way you want it.

Originally posted by Pauche@Mar 13 2005, 10:54 PM

u dunno who meh?

when u go out, u see the guy with the mushroom head protruding out of his zippers, thats mushroom king..... one and only in singapore.

MUSHROOM POWER RANGER u know who not? Neber kena ham tam b4 ah???

http://www.bmw-motorrad.com/com/en/bike/enduro/r1200gsa/media/overview_my_2012/340x230_r1200gsa_5.jpg

Adventures complete your life......

Bros, need opnions...

worth it?

Brand new for $450/-? What model? I ask b4 oval titanium one $680 for end can.......:giddy:

http://www.bmw-motorrad.com/com/en/bike/enduro/r1200gsa/media/overview_my_2012/340x230_r1200gsa_5.jpg

Aiya, this round we straight away go kulai makan trip la.....friday 2030hrs at GP esso want or not?

Originally posted by Runner TYPE R@Mar 14 2005, 09:27 PM

Aiya, this round we straight away go kulai makan trip la.....friday 2030hrs at GP esso want or not?

kulai eat wat?

Originally posted by Runner TYPE R@Mar 14 2005, 09:23 PM

Brand new for $450/-? What model? I ask b4 oval titanium one $680 for end can.......:giddy:

450 still cheap?

thought end can very cheap only haha

Originally posted by weiz85@Mar 14 2005, 09:40 PM

kulai eat wat?

Chin chai la....or not kulai also can.....must go chiong a bit....long time no use my baby liao.....

Originally posted by Runner TYPE R@Mar 14 2005, 09:58 PM

Chin chai la....or not kulai also can.....must go chiong a bit....long time no use my baby liao.....

go there eat chin chai( green vegetable)???....

wah dun need to travel so far to eat green veggie ba? haha

anyway there is a makan trip org by jerry this friday to perling, check out trips thrills! maybe we can join them....

Bros, need opnions...

worth it?

new or used ??

To be old and wise, u gotta be young and stupid

在绝望中坚强

Originally posted by Metalfyre@Mar 15 2005, 12:00 AM

2nd hand lehz..

ohh...450 a bit expensive but since its legal im not very sure about the legal fees

To be old and wise, u gotta be young and stupid

在绝望中坚强

Originally posted by Runner TYPE R@Mar 14 2005, 09:22 PM

MUSHROOM POWER RANGER u know who not? Neber kena ham tam b4 ah???

u take out ur mushroom head ham tam me lor..... blah blah blah..... :sian:

Hi guys!

Check out the location of farm mart below. Address : 67 Sungei Tengah Rd , Singapore ( 699008 )

http://www.farmart.com.sg/map.asp

Alternatively, what about Mac at West Coast?

http://i82.photobucket.com/albums/j259/SV650_photos/P1140039.jpghttp://i82.photobucket.com/albums/j259/SV650_photos/P1130008.jpg
Originally posted by SV650@Mar 15 2005, 12:18 AM

Hi guys!

Check out the location of farm mart below.

http://www.farmart.com.sg/map.asp

Alternatively, what about Mac at West Coast?

tried the honey crabs there be4... very nice!

Originally posted by Pauche@Mar 15 2005, 12:07 AM

u take out ur mushroom head ham tam me lor..... blah blah blah..... :sian:

mushroom head u dun have meh? or u feel that his one is bigger>?

Originally posted by Metalfyre@Mar 15 2005, 12:32 AM

i think 450 comes with the cert n stuff

in sg, certs are very important!!!

Originally posted by weiz85@Mar 15 2005, 12:27 AM

mushroom head u dun have meh? or u feel that his one is bigger>?

i have but too small to use as a hammer.....

his is too big to put in the zippers, have to hang outside.

Originally posted by Pauche@Mar 15 2005, 09:03 AM

i have but too small to use as a hammer.....

his is too big to put in the zippers, have to hang outside.

hammer made of flesh? :help: