since there are NP SP NTU SIM ... ... forums,

might as well start one for NUS too

so who from NUS?

i mechanical enginneering yr2, red vespa

2002-2006: PX 150

2006-Present: Hyper Vtec

• Replies 41.9k

• AsHaRiE

• Singaporean

• muhdhaikal

• kitty23

Guest Tird Kenobi
computer engin (SOC) yr 3 , one n oni silver divvy

What's a divvy?

computer engin (SOC) yr 3 , one n oni silver divvy

What's a divvy?

Yamaha Diversion lah... the ones TeePees ride... :D

From far Boliao also look like TeePee :eek:

Hiyall, Faculty of Building... year 2....

...home is where the front of my wheel is. - striking viking

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2066/2077175805_ba8dd2dcfa_m.jpg http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2074/2077981830_a5948902e2_m.jpg

Guest Tird Kenobi

Have anybody ever parked illegally? Pavement? Double yellow lines?

Will get fined or not? Or warning only?

you mean in campus?

i parked on pathment at YIH (the one outside the underpass from Raffles Hall) twice for around 3hrs, nv ganna anything.

but friend says the security will wheel lock leh, so now dun dare liao

2002-2006: PX 150

2006-Present: Hyper Vtec

i got warning for tongbanging a friend without helmet.... :sian:

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2066/2077175805_ba8dd2dcfa_m.jpg http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2074/2077981830_a5948902e2_m.jpg

warned by who?

A fool's pride makes him talk too much; a wise man's words protect him (Proverbs 14:3)

Yap. Parked at Forum and kanna notice from the secruity guard. it said that a traffic offence summon would be sent to me.

The officer wrote down the last letter wrongly and the summon never came. :)

A fool's pride makes him talk too much; a wise man's words protect him (Proverbs 14:3)

warned by who?

the security pple there loh...near the archi carpark...

Yap. Parked at Forum and kanna notice from the secruity guard. it said that a traffic offence summon would be sent to me.

hahah!! tyco sia :lol:

i parked there also but kena warning letter onli...the best is park at the carparks loh...no space also nevermind coz they cant do anything abt it...

hahah!! tyco sia :lol:

i parked there also but kena warning letter onli...the best is park at the carparks loh...no space also nevermind coz they cant do anything abt it...

Ya. after that lesson, became good boy. Park at designated parking places only :)

since there are NP SP NTU SIM ... ... forums,

might as well start one for NUS too

so who from NUS?

i mechanical enginneering yr2, red vespa

Hi chiacy80... im in ME2 too! which tut grp r u in?

I am in Civil Eng 4th year. Doing a minor in Bioengineering, so often pop by science to attend lessons, hence often see Boliao's silver Divy. I park there also if I go there. :)

Heh... greetings fellow NUSians~

I didn't realise there's such a thread.. though much shorter than NTU one.

I'm from SOC.. computing yr 2.

hello lychee!

I used to ride WR200 in yr 1.. now take shuttle service n public transport..

*lun*.. I must save up for class 2!!

Segei