Guest blitz
Originally posted by four@May 17 2004, 08:34 PM

u back at the same camp rite? haha. so gd life.. i heard tat usually those who return after disrupt usually become guard or clerk.. both gets to book out everyday lar. dunno system got change anot..

dun think they can jus push u in to any company mah... :smile: U'll be out of place..:nono:

nxt time u got night out, jio me lar. very near to the camp..

now security damn tight.... go everywhere have to display a camp pass.... I think i stay out leh .. every morning report at 8am to S1 branch can liao, they sending me to defensive riding course.. so can park in camp.

• Replies 41.9k

• AsHaRiE

• Singaporean

• muhdhaikal

• kitty23

Originally posted by blitz@May 17 2004, 10:59 PM

now security damn tight.... go everywhere have to display a camp pass.... I think i stay out leh .. every morning report at 8am to S1 branch can liao, they sending me to defensive riding course.. so can park in camp.

defensive riding course? for wat? u mean must need defensive riding course then can ride to camp ah? aiyo. then i reservist how?? take bus ah? S! very gd leh. still send u go on course...

ya, i knew abt the tight security , esp after the 9-11 incident lar,.. my last reservist, the guards keep complaining.. haha... nxt time u book out jio me nasi lemak lar.. haha.. i miss it alot.. n the cheng teng...:hungry:

1996-1997 : Honda CBX 125

1997-2006 : Honda Project Big 1

2006-2011 : Yamaha Fazer 1

2011-2013:- Harley Davidson XR1200

2013- now: Something BIG..

Originally posted by four@May 17 2004, 11:48 PM

defensive riding course? for wat? u mean must need defensive riding course then can ride to camp ah? aiyo. then i reservist how?? take bus ah? S! very gd leh. still send u go on course...

ya, i knew abt the tight security , esp after the 9-11 incident lar,.. my last reservist, the guards keep complaining.. haha... nxt time u book out jio me nasi lemak lar.. haha.. i miss it alot.. n the cheng teng...:hungry:

u all say so much never say which camp..but i guess bedok?:sweat:

kaieiru...i short of leather jacket niah...

today bought spider handle grips..my old one is the thich sponge one...soaks in water..thick..n tougher to grip with gloves...:giddy:

n where's the person i was questioning? :cheeky:

From the ice cream man bike aka my little black lamb RX100..to All Blacks Bandit 400, to the legendary 1285 bandit;)

NUS Students' Motorcycling Interest Group "NUSRiders" Forum

Originally posted by four@May 17 2004, 08:31 PM

track... wow. champion leh.. :thumb: dun think my antique can make it lar.. :confused:

urs antrique then mine wat? o_O

14feb2007 till now -- fz1000s

finally.. i switched to YAMAHA

Originally posted by luvpuzzle@May 18 2004, 07:43 PM

urs antrique then mine wat? o_O

er. father of antique? grandfather of superfour? mine can considered father of superfour lar.. haah :thumb:

mwahahahahaha..... results came out today... got a B, a B- and a C+ cap 3.5 Passed with Merit!!!!! Kiss my Arse goodbye NUS!!!!! mwahahahahaha... :D:D:D

http://mel.idlenetwork.com/scb400.jpg

yeah. got mine too. pass with merit too.. can say sayonara to the bloody shithole!

Originally posted by four@May 18 2004, 10:22 PM

er. father of antique? grandfather of superfour? mine can considered father of superfour lar.. haah :thumb:

ya lor....mine is grandfather sia...

mwahahahahaha..... results came out today... got a B, a B- and a C+ cap 3.5 Passed with Merit!!!!! Kiss my Arse goodbye NUS!!!!! mwahahahahaha... :D

yeah. got mine too. pass with merit too.. can say sayonara to the bloody shithole!

wow.. u all really, really, really hate NUS huh? ;)

"You float like a feather.. In a beautiful world.."

Originally posted by luvpuzzle@May 19 2004, 05:29 PM

i think they hate the course la.. not NUS

i kinda misss NUS now..

ahh NUS good good! I miss school... can sleep in the after and so carefree till the exam time tat is

Ride hard & safe...

Originally posted by luvpuzzle@May 19 2004, 05:29 PM

i think they hate the course la.. not NUS

i kinda misss NUS now..

Er actually i hate almost everything abt NUS. the food in the canteen sucks, the admin of NUS always c*** up, server always got problem, cannot understand wat language the lecturers is toking, finally,the best part is, when u ask something, lecturer always answer " oh, you dun need to know, you only need to know the surface"....

anyway not only gawdnd n me lar, blitz also out liao, think queen also out rite? shoei also mah.. :thumb:

don't hate nus lah... nus's a good place to know more friends... i just hate studying... and having no $$... that's all. :D

http://mel.idlenetwork.com/scb400.jpg
Originally posted by luvpuzzle@May 19 2004, 06:10 PM

stan's bike kena jiao sai?

yah lor.. 2nd day brght her to kota tinggi and kana present from pigeons liaos... best....

somemore nuah nuah one.. tink the pigeon ate something wrong.. lao siao one...

Ride hard & safe...

Originally posted by anodise57@May 19 2004, 06:16 PM

wa lau eh.. so er xin... post in here..... but next targett..... VFR.. hahaa..... next yr... heehee....

yeah... join the V4 club!!!

its a great ride on this machine!

Initial D fan too?

Ride hard & safe...

aiyoh.... y no one tok here the whole day le ah????

3 more hrs then one whole day no one come post here le leh....

p~a~t~h~e~t~i~c....

muahahah!!

*kidding lah, dun flame moi....*

kayz lah, upz upz for this thread!!!!

wan an, everyone!!!!

*looking forward to a busy busy weekend.... after so many boring and slacking weekends... haha!!!*

:clap: :clap: :clap:

http://www.runnertreff.de/Bilder/gilera8.jpg

叶子的离开,是因为风的追求,还是树的不挽留?

going to DIY my alarm tomolo... who interested to join :p

There's no replacement for displacement except for a blower

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2157/2142887179_265ff6ef3a_m.jpghttp://ionicdynamics.com/decal7.jpg

IBA Member #25269

Originally posted by HamsterZ@May 20 2004, 06:20 AM

yah lor.. 2nd day brght her to kota tinggi and kana present from pigeons liaos... best....

somemore nuah nuah one.. tink the pigeon ate something wrong.. lao siao one...

er xin sia~~

u park beneath the trees or the birds fly past?

Originally posted by four@May 20 2004, 12:52 AM

Er actually i hate almost everything abt NUS. the food in the canteen sucks, the admin of NUS always c*** up, server always got problem, cannot understand wat language the lecturers is toking, finally,the best part is, when u ask something, lecturer always answer " oh, you dun need to know, you only need to know the surface"....

anyway not only gawdnd n me lar, blitz also out liao, think queen also out rite? shoei also mah.. :thumb:

so bad mehh?

hey!! upz upz upz!!

y no one tok here liaoz????????????????????????

http://www.runnertreff.de/Bilder/gilera8.jpg

叶子的离开,是因为风的追求,还是树的不挽留?