• Replies 41.9k

• AsHaRiE

• Singaporean

• muhdhaikal

• kitty23

Originally posted by shoei@Jun 18 2004, 02:23 PM

wherre are the new blood of NUS??any fresh man/ladies here??

new blood? refering to those in army, those going to school, or those already in school? :smile:

Originally posted by Nicholas_Yu@Jun 18 2004, 04:26 PM

new blood? refering to those in army, those going to school, or those already in school? :smile:

those that are coming in to NUS this AUG.

To be old and wise, u gotta be young and stupid

在绝望中坚强

Guest psycho_maniac

will be goin in SDE, BRE this august... riding blue TA150

Originally posted by shoei@Jun 18 2004, 02:23 PM

wherre are the new blood of NUS??any fresh man/ladies here??

me lor... :cheeky:

http://picturesky.com/albums/userpics/10715/obliquityresize.jpg

IBA member #25267

next sem can org nus bikers mugging team liao :cheeky:

There's no replacement for displacement except for a blower

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2157/2142887179_265ff6ef3a_m.jpghttp://ionicdynamics.com/decal7.jpg

IBA Member #25269

mugging team ?!! :help: i intend to be a gd boiboi.. go sch study, go home do homework and tats it. dun " teach bad " me ok :pity:

ok where the hell is the smoking area?!!! :angry: dun tell me whole NUS no one smokes..

and who can loan me some machines to get rid of the road humps, i cant even hit 5th gear :gun:

" chou yan wan sui!

road hump you zui! " :D

Originally posted by furbykong@Jun 20 2004, 12:02 PM

mugging team ?!! :help: i intend to be a gd boiboi.. go sch study, go home do homework and tats it. dun " teach bad " me ok :pity:

ok where the hell is the smoking area?!!! :angry: dun tell me whole NUS no one smokes..

and who can loan me some machines to get rid of the road humps, i cant even hit 5th gear :gun:

" chou yan wan sui!

road hump you zui! " :D

5th gear???i cannot even hit my 3rd

To be old and wise, u gotta be young and stupid

在绝望中坚强

Guest blitz

sunday! and i am in camp!

lucky ops room got internet access........... :giddy:

Originally posted by blitz@Jun 20 2004, 03:39 PM

sunday! and i am in camp!

lucky ops room got internet access........... :giddy:

tot you going on long weekend?? :giddy:

There's no replacement for displacement except for a blower

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2157/2142887179_265ff6ef3a_m.jpghttp://ionicdynamics.com/decal7.jpg

IBA Member #25269

Originally posted by furbykong@Jun 20 2004, 10:32 AM

i oso new bird with new blood :shy:

Science. seniors duo duo zhi jiao

Wat major u in?? same camp too right?? dunno if u still can remember the kkfc meeting.. haha.

1996-1997 : Honda CBX 125

1997-2006 : Honda Project Big 1

2006-2011 : Yamaha Fazer 1

2011-2013:- Harley Davidson XR1200

2013- now: Something BIG..

yup toggle, front, over right, over left, blah blah .. good pala position.

dun think will be able to decide so soon on my major.

i remember u the big size fella on a red S4 :smile:

Originally posted by furbykong@Jun 21 2004, 02:51 AM

yup toggle, front, over right, over left, blah blah .. good pala position.

dun think will be able to decide so soon on my major.

i remember u the big size fella on a red S4 :smile:

ya.. i grad frm sci fac lor.. majoring mat'l sci.. If u got a choice, try to choose a more common major. Tat's if u intend to look 4 a job in private sector after u grad..

my major , material sci, damn tough to get a job. some employer even ask wat is it abt....:confused:

Guest blitz
Originally posted by kaieiru@Jun 20 2004, 03:55 PM

tot you going on long weekend?? :giddy:

i long weekend.. then sunday duty...

just now u call me that time i having my"duty rest"

skipped all my meals and book out liao when u msg me that u were at cookhouse

to the gal riding AV plate vespa..tues @ bizad bus stop..

better check ur spark plug..ur bike like kana asthma..choking sound...i THINK it's spark plug lah..not sure...cos that time my plugs kana..oso sounded like this... :p

n practise push start too :D

From the ice cream man bike aka my little black lamb RX100..to All Blacks Bandit 400, to the legendary 1285 bandit;)

NUS Students' Motorcycling Interest Group "NUSRiders" Forum

Originally posted by jkaiser@Jun 24 2004, 05:03 PM

to the gal riding AV plate vespa..tues @ bizad bus stop..

better check ur spark plug..ur bike like kana asthma..choking sound...i THINK it's spark plug lah..not sure...cos that time my plugs kana..oso sounded like this... :p

n practise push start too :D

wah.. i thot vespa is super tough bike.. when i work as pizza hut, everyday wack the bloody vespa, ride til no 2t, no service, but the bloody bike still can wack.. haha... dun think vespa shld have much problem, esp the older versions..

Originally posted by four@Jun 24 2004, 09:09 PM

wah.. i thot vespa is super tough bike.. when i work as pizza hut, everyday wack the bloody vespa, ride til no 2t, no service, but the bloody bike still can wack.. haha... dun think vespa shld have much problem, esp the older versions..

hers was very hard to start....then start liaoz cannot idle...must throttle abit all the time...the moment u let got...engine will die off...but yea outlook quite nice...greyish white i think....

vespa horn sound oso very cute :lol:

From the ice cream man bike aka my little black lamb RX100..to All Blacks Bandit 400, to the legendary 1285 bandit;)

NUS Students' Motorcycling Interest Group "NUSRiders" Forum

Guest Mystikal
Originally posted by jkaiser@Jun 24 2004, 11:27 PM

pizza hut riders although alot very reckless..but quite skill leh..haha! see them makan lanes damn fierce...can qie4 the jiu hu kupkia

ya.. sometimes c em like dat quite poorthin also.. its like they rushin for time.. den in da end quite dangerous for themselves...

dats y my mum alwaz give em tips wen they come...

but sometimes they 'play' for the heck of it..

got a few times on the road.. they really scrape whatever there is left to scrap at corners.. wahaha..

but Vespa is a nice bike.. bad thing.. pick up not there.. brakes not fantastic.. handling wobbly on uneven surfaces.. and.. easy to wheelie! haha..

"You float like a feather.. In a beautiful world.."

am i missing out a lot of stuff? longtime never come in here liao.... been a week or so... sob... busywith work... :cry:

http://mel.idlenetwork.com/scb400.jpg