• Replies 41.9k

• AsHaRiE

• Singaporean

• muhdhaikal

• kitty23

Guest CykeArtemis

Hi all, gonna enter NUS in aug and was wondering if anyone can give tips to parking in the campus? or near the halls?

issit anywhere also can park? (shudn't have TP rite?)

or got allocated lots? near engine got or not?

thks! :smile:

Originally posted by CykeArtemis@Jul 3 2004, 01:50 AM

Hi all, gonna enter NUS in aug and was wondering if anyone can give tips to parking in the campus? or near the halls?

park onli in designated slots to prevent clamping (release fee $100 - this someone experience before liao :cheeky: )

engine there got quite a lot of parking lots... enjoy ur stay... hope to see you at the weekly NUS bikers lunch :smile:

There's no replacement for displacement except for a blower

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2157/2142887179_265ff6ef3a_m.jpghttp://ionicdynamics.com/decal7.jpg

IBA Member #25269

Guest CykeArtemis

wah

still got weekly lunch.....

anyways, the biking community in nus how big?

see you ppl soon......

one more month till school starts....

Originally posted by CykeArtemis@Jul 3 2004, 12:24 PM

wah

still got weekly lunch.....

anyways, the biking community in nus how big?

see you ppl soon......

one more month till school starts....

you seem bery enthu... good for u...

i tink of school start :sian:

not bery big lah the bikers grp that join for lunch usually can squeeze to 1 table...

at most 2... :smile:

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2157/2142887179_265ff6ef3a_m.jpghttp://ionicdynamics.com/decal7.jpg

IBA Member #25269

Guest CykeArtemis

me? enthu? about studying? haha.... no way...

haha.....maybe will get pink love letters? :cheeky:

Guest CykeArtemis
Originally posted by jas777@Jul 3 2004, 01:39 PM

wah

interesting.....

dat's wad dey come in ah?

got nice pink envelopes wif flowery designs?

haha :cheeky:

Guest blitz

those graduating...

do u find ur mortar "hat" abit kuku looking? abit regretted joining the commencement ceremony....

blitz - 12 July graduating lor!

don't park on the side-walk. I kena $70 summon.

Originally posted by jas777@Jul 3 2004, 01:39 PM

u send him one... settle liao! quick n easy... :sweat:

she's got a smile that seems to me // reminds me of childhood memories // where everything was as fresh as the bright blue sky // woah... sweet child of mine // (guns n roses)

Originally posted by blitz@Jul 4 2004, 08:21 PM

those graduating...

do u find ur mortar "hat" abit kuku looking? abit regretted joining the commencement ceremony....

12 jul wat time?

i ushering on that day leh..haha

From the ice cream man bike aka my little black lamb RX100..to All Blacks Bandit 400, to the legendary 1285 bandit;)

NUS Students' Motorcycling Interest Group "NUSRiders" Forum

Originally posted by blitz@Jul 4 2004, 08:21 PM

those graduating...

I "ORD " tmr leh.. wednesday 7th jul.. totally agreed tat it looks damn stupid. the bedsheet also looks Koo koo.. wonder who's the crazy guy who design this " clown" costume.. can't we jus attend the ceremony in normal shirt n pants?

1996-1997 : Honda CBX 125

1997-2006 : Honda Project Big 1

2006-2011 : Yamaha Fazer 1

2011-2013:- Harley Davidson XR1200

2013- now: Something BIG..

hey u studying in common engine? what bike u riding?

Guys and galz in nus, do share ur timetable wif us once it's confirmed so we can decide on a day we can meet up weekly... :smile:

IBA Member #25269

Originally posted by kaieiru@Jul 6 2004, 09:40 PM

Guys and galz in nus, do share ur timetable wif us once it's confirmed so we can decide on a day we can meet up weekly... :smile:

all i noe is my mon tues thurs fri all start 8am

then i got 2 3-hr lab sessions per wk :giddy:

From the ice cream man bike aka my little black lamb RX100..to All Blacks Bandit 400, to the legendary 1285 bandit;)

Guest blitz
Originally posted by jkaiser@Jul 5 2004, 02:06 PM

12 jul wat time?

i ushering on that day leh..haha

mines at 10am ....

Originally posted by blitz@Jul 6 2004, 10:04 PM

mines at 10am ....

i just finished my grad cremony today in the morning...

president naden was there for the cremony

To be old and wise, u gotta be young and stupid

在绝望中坚强

Guest CykeArtemis

yupz.... i'm in common engine......

hopefully staying sheares..... riding RS125

Guest QuEeN

oh my and i dun even know when the bidding for modules start....guess it's time that i start to log in to the sch's webby liaoz....hahahah.... :cheeky:

Originally posted by CykeArtemis@Jul 6 2004, 11:29 PM

yupz.... i'm in common engine......

hopefully staying sheares..... riding RS125

haha then i guess we will meet quite often then. riding kips here. if u staying hall why u still want to ride? i chosen to ride, so cannot stay hall. sigh no $$ actually haha :sweat:

Originally posted by QuEeN@Jul 6 2004, 11:49 PM

oh my and i dun even know when the bidding for modules start....guess it's time that i start to log in to the sch's webby liaoz....hahahah.... :cheeky:

ur faculty spoil market..until now still dun wanna upload timetable... :nono:

sci also not any better..never upload exams time table :faint:

Guest QuEeN
Originally posted by jkaiser@Jul 7 2004, 04:00 PM

ur faculty spoil market..until now still dun wanna upload timetable... :nono:

sci also not any better..never upload exams time table :faint:

hahaha so they haven't upload the timetable ahz...scare me ahz, i tot is i stupid dunnoe how to find...wahahahahha.... :sweat:

Originally posted by QuEeN@Jul 11 2004, 12:30 AM

hahaha so they haven't upload the timetable ahz...scare me ahz, i tot is i stupid dunnoe how to find...wahahahahha.... :sweat:

u where got stupid? nobody is stupid. jus lazy anot. haha... all the best to those who's going back into the aNUS.. :thumb:

1996-1997 : Honda CBX 125

1997-2006 : Honda Project Big 1

2006-2011 : Yamaha Fazer 1

2011-2013:- Harley Davidson XR1200

2013- now: Something BIG..