Guest Eye-Power

Spent a bit of time to dig out our thread :sian:

Anyway.. 2 more weeks to stress and sleepy mornings!:goodluck:

• Replies 41.9k

• AsHaRiE

• Singaporean

• muhdhaikal

• kitty23

Arggghhhh!!! :weep:

There's no replacement for displacement except for a blower

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2157/2142887179_265ff6ef3a_m.jpghttp://ionicdynamics.com/decal7.jpg

IBA Member #25269

oops.. juz found dis thread... but not be4 i started another 1..dbl oops..:sweat:

Biz student here riding phantom.. any1 here tt i know or tt knows me?? Need more frens in nus .. part of e prob with no fixed class... end up knowing every1 yet no 1.. :sian:

It is a good day to slp.. :dozed:

http://www.ducati.com/en/bikes/my2007/home/images/left_02.jpg

let's post our timetables out once settle then we can have our weekly NUS biker lunch liao :cheer:

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2157/2142887179_265ff6ef3a_m.jpghttp://ionicdynamics.com/decal7.jpg

IBA Member #25269

having some probs with uploading of my pics.. i kept trying till 1 got in.. n tts e 1 wif e plate.. juz removed it now cannot upload again.. :cry:

bidding starting officially tomolo....

STOCKS MARKET OPENS 26/07/04 0900hrs :p

good luck in your choices and hope u all get the modules tat you want!

IBA Member #25269

Im taking e arts gem Dynamics of interpersonal effectiveness.. any1 taking it or any comments on hw gd or bad it is?? :smile:

dunnoe... but i'll wanted to take tat too...but.. clashes wif my timetable...

so going to take UNDERSTANDING EMOTIONS IN INTERACTIVE PROCESSES

IBA Member #25269

hrm mod rite... saw tt its quite hard in e perceived difficulty feedback thingy leh.. wanted to take einstein's quantum mechanics bla bla but maybe next yr bah.. which fac r u frm?

i frm comp eng (soc)...

needed to clear a arts gem...bo bian...

the einy mod heard tat the quizzes in btw quite hard though no exams... :confused:

IBA Member #25269

hi,am a newbie in photography,got myself a casio QV-40R 4Mpixel with 3x optical zoom...but later found out tat the most inportant thing beside the magepixel is the zooming capabilities...is there anyone whose wking or schooling in NTU or staying in jur area that can help me? i also got a nikon FE10 SLR camera with 70mm zooming len(but dun know hw to use)

U can rch me at 91727875(SMS pls)

May the FORCE be with u whenever u RIDE

Originally posted by beachboyz27@Aug 3 2004, 09:30 AM

hi,am a newbie in photography,got myself a casio QV-40R 4Mpixel with 3x optical zoom...but later found out tat the most inportant thing beside the magepixel is the zooming capabilities...is there anyone whose wking or schooling in NTU or staying in jur area that can help me? i also got a nikon FE10 SLR camera with 70mm zooming len(but dun know hw to use)

Why not go back to the shop u bought for help? :confused:

http://i5.photobucket.com/albums/y191/MPeX/DSCF0048.jpg
Originally posted by beachboyz27@Aug 3 2004, 09:30 AM

:confused: huh? nus thread become photography helpline??

anyway sch start liao ah??

1996-1997 : Honda CBX 125

1997-2006 : Honda Project Big 1

2006-2011 : Yamaha Fazer 1

2011-2013:- Harley Davidson XR1200

2013- now: Something BIG..

right after national day... :sian:

IBA Member #25269

Guest CykeArtemis

me me!!

haha....... how much u sellin?

Originally posted by CykeArtemis@Aug 5 2004, 11:59 PM

me me!!

haha....... how much u sellin?

there are 2 volumes...im selling at $30 each....maybe when u have gone for ur first physics lecture next week and listen to the lecturer....then u can come back to me...? :smile:

Originally posted by stardust@Aug 6 2004, 03:17 PM

no more.. weekly lunch? ;)

mai kan cheong... wait till everything settle down liao then weekly lunch ok?!

http://picturesky.com/albums/userpics/10715/obliquityresize.jpg

IBA member #25267

Hi everyone... sorry haven't been coming in for a very very long long long time liao... how's everyone? school started already. Feeling excited?

Long time never see all the people liao... quick quick.... organise a lunch or something and we can meet up... haiz.. but now i'm in army leh... a bit difficult... unless i ride out... but, that's not important. think i still can join you guys.

Kaieiru... you still want my horns??? =) call me can? i lost my phone and your number...

http://mel.idlenetwork.com/scb400.jpg