• Replies 41.9k

• AsHaRiE

• Singaporean

• muhdhaikal

• kitty23

Originally posted by ultimax@Aug 23 2004, 07:01 PM

eh you didn't do NS ah? :)

Anyway the lady at NTUC told me that the age of the bike also determines your premium.

Try Mitsui insurance. they're usually cheaper than NTUC.

What bike are u planning on buying anyway?

hey ya

ya I haven done NS cos I m not singaporean :) but I will serve army in my country after schoolin..

I m into honda nsr.. cos easy to sell also and my fren called ntuc, the insurance is cheaper than aprilia and kawa..

i wanna take my insurance on my fren, he got his license for 5 years and he is 22.. I m only 20 and will only be able to take my tp on 26th of this month, if I pass final evaluation asap.. so my insurance will be damn high..

but I heard that if u put urself as subrider also doesnt matter, they will adjust the price to up to ur age and all.. cos my fren wanted to take the bike on someone else who is 35+ the price they told him was 370, then he put on his name 370 also.. he is 22, no experience..

so I dunno whether it really works..

------------------------------

2004 - 2005 : Yamaha WR200

2005 - 2006 : Honda XR400RW

2007 - 2008 : Honda CB400 Version S

2008 : DR-Z 400

hello guyz and gals...

Lunch todae?

Time: 1200hrs

Contact info: kaieiru - 93840348

There's no replacement for displacement except for a blower

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2157/2142887179_265ff6ef3a_m.jpghttp://ionicdynamics.com/decal7.jpg

IBA Member #25269

yay yay yay!!

lunch at deck!!

best place for lunch!!

kekekeke......

http://www.runnertreff.de/Bilder/gilera8.jpg

叶子的离开,是因为风的追求,还是树的不挽留?

Originally posted by Colyn@Sep 3 2004, 02:53 PM

yay yay yay!!

lunch at deck!!

best place for lunch!!

kekekeke......

nvr see u lei...

kelly, issit u wait until i go then u jio char bo lai! :mad: :cheeky:

she's got a smile that seems to me // reminds me of childhood memories // where everything was as fresh as the bright blue sky // woah... sweet child of mine // (guns n roses)

Originally posted by tiong82@Sep 3 2004, 03:41 PM

hmm...understand that there's a NUS debit card for students rite? anyone here holding it? is there any brochure about it? where can i apply it in NUS?

there's 1 for dbs with nus logo on it and another 1 from oub campus card.. as to how to apply.. im not 2 sure also as i applied for my dbs 1 during matric fair... but oub 1 can juz go to e bank n apply if im not wrong... :smile:

er or is it uob... o well they r e same bank anywae.. :cheeky:

It is a good day to slp.. :dozed:

http://www.ducati.com/en/bikes/my2007/home/images/left_02.jpg

hmm...understand that there's a NUS debit card for students rite? anyone here holding it? is there any brochure about it? where can i apply it in NUS?

YUSOK ISHAK HOUSE:goodluck:

wah liao..today lunch aerosmith and me tmm again :sian:

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2157/2142887179_265ff6ef3a_m.jpghttp://ionicdynamics.com/decal7.jpg

IBA Member #25269

Originally posted by kaieiru@Sep 3 2004, 07:59 PM

:lol: fri 12 norm i got lect... not tt i went :cheeky:

anyway alwaes c ur post a bit 2 late so cant do much abt it :sian:

It is a good day to slp.. :dozed:

http://www.ducati.com/en/bikes/my2007/home/images/left_02.jpg

Originally posted by kaieiru@Sep 3 2004, 07:59 PM

aiya kelly... if u want to organise, u gotta msg those pple one...

that's the only way to get things done around here...

sorry but tts the way it is :sian:

she's got a smile that seems to me // reminds me of childhood memories // where everything was as fresh as the bright blue sky // woah... sweet child of mine // (guns n roses)

i got msg a lot of pple leh..but all cannot come :sian:

IBA Member #25269

http://www.dbs.com/sg

http://picturesky.com/albums/userpics/10715/obliquityresize.jpg

IBA member #25267

Guest Eye-Power
Originally posted by kaieiru@Sep 4 2004, 12:47 PM

Sorry mate but Fri is my free day... When i saw ur msg it was already ard 1 pm cos i juz woke up ard that time :sweat:

Originally posted by tiong82@Sep 3 2004, 03:36 PM

alot of stalls change liao, and think the western food now portion abit bigger lah...or is it my parallel error? now oso got claypot, but think the variety not alot leh....at least not to my liking...hee... :cheeky:

think ALL the stalls change liao lor... keke... no lah, not that kua zhang, but i'd say 90% bah, at least...

i wan my old vegetarian stall!!!

wawawa!!! :cry: :cry: :cry:

叶子的离开,是因为风的追求,还是树的不挽留?

Originally posted by A3roSmith@Sep 3 2004, 04:05 PM

nvr see u lei...

kelly, issit u wait until i go then u jio char bo lai! :mad: :cheeky:

haha... of coz nia see me lah! me invisible one mah... keke...

lai wu ying qu wu zhong!

*poof!!*

kekeke...

and who's the kelly you toking to me? not a case of mis-identity rite?

叶子的离开,是因为风的追求,还是树的不挽留?

Originally posted by kaieiru@Sep 4 2004, 12:47 PM

nia msg me?

:sweat: :cheer: :sweat:

叶子的离开,是因为风的追求,还是树的不挽留?

Originally posted by roger@Sep 4 2004, 01:34 PM

http://www.dbs.com/sg

haha!!

me oso going to get me UOB mini debiiiiit!

kekeke.....

but at the moment only got campus acct with UOB... muahahaha!! :sweat:

叶子的离开,是因为风的追求,还是树的不挽留?

Dear Auntie Kelly,

every time lunch at 12pm, no way i can make it unless i zao lect (mon to sat). mayb next time make it b4 12pm? suggest oni, dun bite me :help:

Yours Sincerely,

Vexed_gal

Originally posted by furbykong@Sep 5 2004, 01:08 AM

Dear Auntie Kelly,

every time lunch at 12pm, no way i can make it unless i zao lect (mon to sat). mayb next time make it b4 12pm? suggest oni, dun bite me :help:

Yours Sincerely,

Vexed_gal

Dear Vexed_gal,

It's quite sad to know tat you are suffering from the ILTS (aka Inappropriate Lunch Time Syndrome) thus making you unable to enjoy lunch during the proper lunch time of 12 to 2 :hungry:

We'll try to find some time where the therapy (aka lunch) can be fitted to your schedule.. In the meantime keep reading for more updates. May your stomach enjoy a more fulfilling life :lol: :cheeky:

Yours Truly,

Aunt Kelly

IBA Member #25269