any1 wanna supper?

time place.

see you.

Riding : To enjoy POWER in between your legs. HORSE POWER that is.

http://i370.photobucket.com/albums/oo148/proradar/n762680656_6897677_26461991.jpghttp://farm4.static.flickr.com/3387/3632031753_703ef020ac_o.jpg

• Replies 41.9k

• AsHaRiE

• Singaporean

• muhdhaikal

• kitty23

ok guys

i shall be the bad guy here

i think

what cheeko's real meaning was : suran's corner was quite scary, instead of impressive

rationale being:

1) we are in a convoy, and 1 down, many crashes

2) given that it is not track, once tyre hit oil or gravel, again, point 1 might repeat

sorry dude, no offense, but... in all due respect for u and the bike, hope u get used to the bike more..........

meaning

QUOTE : ride more, instead of polishing ur bike more

hahahah.. oklah.. true to some extent.. everytime, i see someone attempting 299 or knee sliding corner, i just pray nothing goes wrong.. :angel:

931153_10151259704352614_844334838_n.jpg

Twenty years from now you will be more disappointed by the things that you didn't do than by the ones you did do.

So throw off the bowlines. Sail away from the safe harbor. Catch the trade winds in your sails. Explore. Dream. Discover.

to touch my heart and say the truth

1st) i tot SMLJ

now u say this

i only think 1 thing: #$%^&*()_)(*&^%$#$%^&*() PCB waste my time

Officer : wad is this?

Me : pudding

Officer : ohh... same as the person just now, ur family ah?

Me : no laa ( shocked)

Left without opening the box. thx cs ;)

thx to u i manage to smuggle 100kg of heroin, ice, ketamine, weed, m16, m203,sar21,ak47, artic warfare magnum sniper rifle.

http://i370.photobucket.com/albums/oo148/proradar/n762680656_6897677_26461991.jpghttp://farm4.static.flickr.com/3387/3632031753_703ef020ac_o.jpg

nin nao hia

#$%^&*()_+_)(*&^%$#@#$%^&*()_)(*&^%$#@!@#$%^&*()(*&^%

Matriculation Day Event

Event Dates:

24th July (Fri)

27th July (Mon)

28th July (Tue)

29th July (Wed)

I tot I matri 3aug09 leh...

nin nao hia

#$%^&*()_+_)(*&^%$#@#$%^&*()_)(*&^%$#@!@#$%^&*()(*&^%

pls tell that officer....

in spore u call he never pick up...u think in kukup he wil pick up?

no lah, sometimes president still got pick up my call, but very brief only cos he always very busy

http://img239.imageshack.us/img239/8836/copyofnanshansoyamilkmame5.jpg

maxwell hawker centre :slurp:

thx to u i manage to smuggle 100kg of heroin, ice, ketamine, weed, m16, m203,sar21,ak47, artic warfare magnum sniper rifle.

careful with wat u say u smuggle.....

Singapore govt got a lot of MOLE .... if u know wat i mean *wink*

No regrets.

careful with wat u say u smuggle.....

Singapore govt got a lot of MOLE .... if u know wat i mean *wink*

nb wan to make ppl emole...

i think next time i should install box on my R1 so i can smuggle pudding back :(

i miss the pudding

u need to be young and reckless to become old and wise..... if u survive :angel:

http://i19.photobucket.com/albums/b169/gwzc_mk2/IMG_4576-1.jpg

givi plate and rack

box is kappa.

must let me know in advance

need to collect back from bikeshop.

dunno they throw away or not

u need to be young and reckless to become old and wise..... if u survive :angel:

i think next time i should install box on my R1 so i can smuggle pudding back :(

i miss the pudding

ppl don nid go oso got pudding to eat...

yah lor. who so good ar? pass the pudding to kitty? can pass me one too?

actually my family was like : why buy so many of this, for wad? who going to eat? :faint::faint::faint:

any1 wanna supper?

time place.

see you.

im waiting for something to happen.

nothing i go slp den...

dum dum shag

ok guys

i shall be the bad guy here

i think

what cheeko's real meaning was : suran's corner was quite scary, instead of impressive

rationale being:

1) we are in a convoy, and 1 down, many crashes

2) given that it is not track, once tyre hit oil or gravel, again, point 1 might repeat

sorry dude, no offense, but... in all due respect for u and the bike, hope u get used to the bike more..........

meaning

QUOTE : ride more, instead of polishing ur bike more

yeah..get what you mean...

Sorry for the risk i put u guys at...had my temptation got the better of me there...:slapforehead:

Will be more mindfull next time...

Matriculation Day Event

This year's matriculation date is set as below. So, lets make this round a good one for everyone as well as to meet our objectives of recruiting more riders to the club. These are the information received as of now.

Event Dates:

24th July (Fri)

27th July (Mon)

28th July (Tue)

29th July (Wed)

I was hoping that we can get around 4 guys each day, 2 in booth, 2 outdoors (flyer distribution, bike lot "ushers", and for lunch rotation). If its not possible, then we'll do with what we have. Any volunteers guys? Timing of manning of booths is from 9am to 5.30pm. As of now, I'm quite unsure of the number of allocated representative to us, so it will be updated soon.

Equipments:

We will be assigned two power sockets, 3 tables and 3 chairs.

As such, we are responsible for the upkeep of those.

Current Ideas:

1 Laptop (for presentation and video)

1 Laptop (for registration)

Flyer Distribution (Booth and Bikes on Campus)

Full Face Contributions (To beautify to booth)

Banner (I feel like making a new one, similar to our sticker)

Table Cloth (I think its good to have)

Motorcycle Display sets (Anyone care to contribute?)

Possible Ideas:

Race Suit (I'm thinking where to hang them)

Motorcycle (Yup, u heard it right)

I asked the logistic person if we could have an actual motorcycle up there. He said that it might be possible. Need to submit him the weight and dimension of the bike. The reason why I was thinking of this idea was that, I saw it done in NTU's openhouse and I thought that was neat.

Furthermore, riders often claim they never notice the NUS Riders booth.. Well, this might just pull it off. However, the issue is transporting the bike up and down (lift) and oso if letsay people wanna take pic (mounting it).

Yeah, so this is currently the idea. Please do input views and recommendation from you guys. Love to hear contributions.

1. Ash I can help out on all the days.

2. All the racing gear I can contribute. For the suit, just lay it over a chair like what weiquan and co. did.

3. 4 people can easily carry up my rxz since dry weight is 110kg

oso if letsay people wanna take pic (mounting it).

I can bend over and let them mount me:angel:

FU2***L NSR 150 SP Pramac (RIP)

FBB 1***H Spark 135 Lmt Ed (RIP)

FZ4***B Aprilia RS125 (RIP)

FT3***J S4 Spec1 (RIP)

FG7***E RXZ (RIP)

FBD***** YZF-R1 (RIP)

FBD8***D YZF-R6 (RIP)

1. Ash I can help out on all the days.

2. All the racing gear I can contribute. For the suit, just lay it over a chair like what weiquan and co. did.

3. 4 people can easily carry up my rxz since dry weight is 110kg

I can bend over and let them mount me:angel:

Thanks Iz for the offer!! (Although I was gearing more towards ur R1) :shy:

Any one else wants to contribute.. so we can have diff bikes displays.. maybe Drzs (hint hint).. keke

Edited by AsHaRiE

Twenty years from now you will be more disappointed by the things that you didn't do than by the ones you did do.

So throw off the bowlines. Sail away from the safe harbor. Catch the trade winds in your sails. Explore. Dream. Discover.

jordan, i think 3 May u start ur week 0, orientation week (start school).. u will matriculate earlier.. (matriculation period) where u register for schools, clubs, ccas, notebook purchases..

Suran, its ok.. at some point of time, we are all guilty of that too.. myself included sometimes.. haha.. not mention weiquan's famous 200++kmph trip to Melaka Aldy Hotel in record time..

I guess we have to balance the possible consequences and the thrill factor. As wad my siggy says,

"Twenty years from now you will be more disappointed by the things you didn't do than by the ones you did.".. so go figure! :)

I can contribute my R6.

I am serious.

subject to first lady approval though cos i will be using her bike...

when there's a WHEEL...

there's a way...

yeah..get what you mean...

Sorry for the risk i put u guys at...had my temptation got the better of me there...:slapforehead:

Will be more mindfull next time...

muthusammy, i duno anything, i only comment ur cornering very nice

http://img239.imageshack.us/img239/8836/copyofnanshansoyamilkmame5.jpg

maxwell hawker centre :slurp: