• Replies 41.9k

• AsHaRiE

• Singaporean

• muhdhaikal

• kitty23

iz got twin brother??

ivan ng

iz looks more perverted

see the rest of u at SRC tmr 10 AM, im bringing my twin brother haha...

the dunking brother!!!

iz got twin brother??

yes..wan see? COME TMR!!!

freedom to fly.

bad times won't last.

good times don't too.

so treasure them, cherish them

remember them.

the dunking brother!!!

yes..wan see? COME TMR!!!

ana i doubt he can pull the rim after he spent 3 weeks in thailand boozing...

FU2***L NSR 150 SP Pramac (RIP)

FBB 1***H Spark 135 Lmt Ed (RIP)

FZ4***B Aprilia RS125 (RIP)

FT3***J S4 Spec1 (RIP)

FG7***E RXZ (RIP)

FBD***** YZF-R1 (RIP)

FBD8***D YZF-R6 (RIP)

ivan ng

iz looks more perverted

riding ur rvf tmr?

FT3***J S4 Spec1 (RIP)

FG7***E RXZ (RIP)

FBD***** YZF-R1 (RIP)

FBD8***D YZF-R6 (RIP)

today i saw 2 people crash right in front of me

FT3***J S4 Spec1 (RIP)

FG7***E RXZ (RIP)

FBD***** YZF-R1 (RIP)

FBD8***D YZF-R6 (RIP)

hey yo all, wanna ask u guys (esp english powderful ones), what is the meaning of "First Right of Refusal"?

I dun actually understand what it means conceptually.. I'm refering more to a leasing or contract agreements context.

".. In addition to the current terms, we would wish for our client to have the first right of refusal.."

dunnoe wad the heck it means.. anybody?

931153_10151259704352614_844334838_n.jpg

Twenty years from now you will be more disappointed by the things that you didn't do than by the ones you did do.

So throw off the bowlines. Sail away from the safe harbor. Catch the trade winds in your sails. Explore. Dream. Discover.

ash, yesterday all of a sudden the durian owner call me to inform me the durains are falling down, and told me i could go if i wan. So if u interested, u can proceed to whack liao, it will be till eand june, after tat will have less durians

http://img239.imageshack.us/img239/8836/copyofnanshansoyamilkmame5.jpg

maxwell hawker centre :slurp:

and one more thing, anybody noes if theres any DVD shops open at 9pm onwards at Gelang Patah? I wanna get some dvd tonite, but dun feel like going thru the 1st link jam... anyone?? touch-n-go pls msg me..

Twenty years from now you will be more disappointed by the things that you didn't do than by the ones you did do.

So throw off the bowlines. Sail away from the safe harbor. Catch the trade winds in your sails. Explore. Dream. Discover.

Cheeko, is there any other durian spots on the way to desaru? I tot if can organize one trip to desaru then eat durian.. more shiok.. then no need separate two trips for Desaru and Durian... hahah not bad.. Double-D outing!!

hey yo all, wanna ask u guys (esp english powderful ones), what is the meaning of "First Right of Refusal"?

I dun actually understand what it means conceptually.. I'm refering more to a leasing or contract agreements context.

".. In addition to the current terms, we would wish for our client to have the first right of refusal.."

dunnoe wad the heck it means.. anybody?

What Does Right of First Refusal Mean?

In general, the right of a person or company to purchase something before the offering is made available to others.

Investopedia Says

Investopedia explains Right of First Refusal

For example, a football team may have the right of first refusal on a player's contract. This would mean they can make the first offer, or perhaps even match other offers, before the player signs with another team. This term is also used frequently in real estate transactions.

FT3***J S4 Spec1 (RIP)

FG7***E RXZ (RIP)

FBD***** YZF-R1 (RIP)

FBD8***D YZF-R6 (RIP)

Why everytime bball? play tennis or badminton lehh.. or soccer.. keke

yea loh....maybe like vball or frisbee at sentosa...

pple who drive, longbang everyone in...

tennis cannot cater many people playing at the same time... :cheers:

badminton sounds good too!! =)

me supposed to go sentosa tml...but my cheeks aint healing (5th day).... the dentist really anyhow hammer....till i become hamster... so sad...!!

http://i465.photobucket.com/albums/rr17/her-melancholic-smile/banner.jpg

magic 110r - 2007

nsr sp 150r - 2008

s4 spec2 - 2009

Phanthom - 2009

Finooo - 2009

Vespa - 2015

i dreamt that i was eating bitter durian 2 days ago....

magic 110r - 2007

nsr sp 150r - 2008

s4 spec2 - 2009

Phanthom - 2009

Finooo - 2009

Vespa - 2015

hi fellow phantom rider!!

there isnt any official way to join nusriders....at least not that i know of. haha..just keep coming back to this thread....and look out for outings!!

do u play basketball? if yes...10am at nus this sat!! pm me or hongwei your number...will sms u to confirm!

Ha. btw my name is Ji Sin. Frens often call me JS. Wah.. this sat is .. hmm... TOMORROW!! sianz leh. Wish I can join but tml is packed! I am going to change my phantom chain in the morning... and night cycling at night.. ARg..

Why did I become a rider?

This is just my humble and modest attempt to live within my means.

Not to forget the wind, the freedom, the joy, the sun, the ride.

2B TP: 18-03-2009 passed

Ha. btw my name is Ji Sin. Frens often call me JS. Wah.. this sat is .. hmm... TOMORROW!! sianz leh. Wish I can join but tml is packed! I am going to change my phantom chain in the morning... and night cycling at night.. ARg..

hahaha,.. change chain not that long leh.. keke.. but do join us for outings yeah!! :cheeky:

Ha. The change chain part isnt too long i suppose. my dad is a mechanic (for lorries, mainly) and i am going to DIY with him. In between still have some planning for cycling to do. thats what takes up time. ha. coz cui but curious mechanic assistant / noob but siao on planner here. ha.

yea, got outings i would love to join. ha. will look out over here =)

Why did I become a rider?

"Why did I become a rider?

I like

No regrets.

to all the box experts..... is a givi baseplate universal?? ie to say can it fit most box?

or is there a separate givi plate for smaller givi box and another one for a bigger givi box??

No regrets.

ahhhhhhh...........2 more posts!!

happy saturday!!!

magic 110r - 2007

nsr sp 150r - 2008

s4 spec2 - 2009

Phanthom - 2009

Finooo - 2009

Vespa - 2015

stay at home slack.................................................

woohoooooo.................

and y a lot of pple tot i buang...........

cuz i got no bike.... lol... -.-''

magic 110r - 2007

nsr sp 150r - 2008

s4 spec2 - 2009

Phanthom - 2009

Finooo - 2009

Vespa - 2015