monday hao sian ah!!!!!!

http://i465.photobucket.com/albums/rr17/her-melancholic-smile/banner.jpg

magic 110r - 2007

nsr sp 150r - 2008

s4 spec2 - 2009

Phanthom - 2009

Finooo - 2009

Vespa - 2015

• Replies 41.9k

• AsHaRiE

• Singaporean

• muhdhaikal

• kitty23

woohoo i jus got back frm JB...did up some kits for my car.

waa i really love the place man 25 litres of v power costs me 50 ringgits and 10 sens. but kenna stuck in the causeway is sianz half

any bball this week?

YES LET'S PLAY BALL GUYS! i only got 3 wks of holls cannot waste!

i want to go ur house wash bike :smooch::lovestruck:

FU2***L NSR 150 SP Pramac (RIP)

FBB 1***H Spark 135 Lmt Ed (RIP)

FZ4***B Aprilia RS125 (RIP)

FT3***J S4 Spec1 (RIP)

FG7***E RXZ (RIP)

FBD***** YZF-R1 (RIP)

FBD8***D YZF-R6 (RIP)

isaac, i play bejeweled 100 times already.

magic 110r - 2007

nsr sp 150r - 2008

s4 spec2 - 2009

Phanthom - 2009

Finooo - 2009

Vespa - 2015

working is no joke man...i tink this is like my first post for the last 2 weeks...

Sorry for not joining u guys on sat..by the time i close the deal its about 9plus

and i fell straight on my bed, thus nv reply ash..

lets go for nasi lemak one of the week nites?

Working-adult friendly! I like... :)

I am who I am... :cool:

morning!! sigh..tuesday blues...lol..yesterday took leave! so today 1st day of the week! feeling sleepy..yawnn...

----------------------

Class 2B - 14th September 2006

Class 2A - 13th November 2007

issac, need to ask u, where is the nice makan u told me in kulai abt? i keen to try new makan.

http://img239.imageshack.us/img239/8836/copyofnanshansoyamilkmame5.jpg

maxwell hawker centre :slurp:

haha...thanks ah cheeko for thinking about me all the time..

Nasi Lemak this wed nite? meet 9pm?

president, y choose odd days like wednesday nites, how abt fri or sat?

stop the female hulk topic!

how can u call such a pretty lady a she-hulk, wtf

issac, need to ask u, where is the nice makan u told me in kulai abt? i keen to try new makan.

if i recall

it is called Mei Shi

dun mind trying though

but

would want to go get the nasi lemak, even if dabao home for next day

i also dun mind

yar its mei shi.

FU2***L NSR 150 SP Pramac (RIP)

FBB 1***H Spark 135 Lmt Ed (RIP)

FZ4***B Aprilia RS125 (RIP)

FT3***J S4 Spec1 (RIP)

FG7***E RXZ (RIP)

FBD***** YZF-R1 (RIP)

FBD8***D YZF-R6 (RIP)

A unit in Suntec was ever sold for $2600 per square foot.. Totalling to a price of $9.09mil, of which being a sole agency for this property, the company gets 1% of sale price.. which is about $90.9k...

I could have gotten a track-born Ducati and a weekday KTM Supermotard and a weekend Harley.. Life is unfair.. the rich is getting richer and the poor.. more poorer..

After i've seen what they have in ridley park, i totally agree on that...life's TT unfair..

dont whine can?

looks like phyo is a good influence!!

hahaha can i come along too??!!

freedom to fly.

bad times won't last.

good times don't too.

so treasure them, cherish them

remember them.

Lemme guess Ana,

U've been to ridley park to Mr. Tommy Goh's mansion, where he have a total of i think about 17 exotic cars, an AIR-CONDITIONED + UNDERGROUND carpark to house them, and his front yard, he displays several lamboghinis, ferraris with customized plates, one of them being "S 3 XY", and his mansion, big enough to accomodate a ballroom for his daughter's wedding and cast some of mediacorp's shooting?

Yup, if im not wrong, he's a stock investor. If im that rich, i'll do the same, and house bikes from all available manufacturer. hahahha..

931153_10151259704352614_844334838_n.jpg

Twenty years from now you will be more disappointed by the things that you didn't do than by the ones you did do.

So throw off the bowlines. Sail away from the safe harbor. Catch the trade winds in your sails. Explore. Dream. Discover.

In a positive light, Happy Tuesday everyone!! 3 more days to the weekends!!

931153_10151259704352614_844334838_n.jpg

Twenty years from now you will be more disappointed by the things that you didn't do than by the ones you did do.

So throw off the bowlines. Sail away from the safe harbor. Catch the trade winds in your sails. Explore. Dream. Discover.

for faz n xianyu...

u guys can go to Wessex estate (near biopolis) for another photoshot of dirt n offroad feel..

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v47/herculie/Valky_Siggy.jpg
if i recall

it is called Mei Shi

dun mind trying though

but

would want to go get the nasi lemak, even if dabao home for next day

i also dun mind

yar its mei shi.

i super on, but where is the location? where is it near? wat are their operating hours? sekali we go there late at nite close liao, and what are their speciality dishes? grilled fish? or iz u able to lead us there?

Lemme guess Ana,

U've been to ridley park to Mr. Tommy Goh's mansion, where he have a total of i think about 17 exotic cars, an AIR-CONDITIONED + UNDERGROUND carpark to house them, and his front yard, he displays several lamboghinis, ferraris with customized plates, one of them being "S 3 XY", and his mansion, big enough to accomodate a ballroom for his daughter's wedding and cast some of mediacorp's shooting?

Yup, if im not wrong, he's a stock investor. If im that rich, i'll do the same, and house bikes from all available manufacturer. hahahha..

hahha yes i've been there...it's like i stepped into another dimension..

for faz n xianyu...

u guys can go to Wessex estate (near biopolis) for another photoshot of dirt n offroad feel..

phyo, how do you save photoshop files into pdf?

freedom to fly.

bad times won't last.

good times don't too.

remember them.

welcome to the bikeless club. =)

my bike up and alived!

yst went riding ard singapore!

TPE CTE AYE KJE BKE SLE ALL USED =)

Riding : To enjoy POWER in between your legs. HORSE POWER that is.

http://i370.photobucket.com/albums/oo148/proradar/n762680656_6897677_26461991.jpghttp://farm4.static.flickr.com/3387/3632031753_703ef020ac_o.jpg

anybody want to go learn scuba diving!? $550 for basic lessons and a weekend trip next friday...

i'm so excited!!!!

freedom to fly.

bad times won't last.

good times don't too.

remember them.

Everytime at the coffee shop, when I see an old aunty collecting cans, I really pity them, for this is not how they should be spending their golden years of life.. They should be alongside their grandchildren or at least resting at home..

I disagree... not everyone can stand being at home all the time especially for prolong periods such as retirement ( easily tens of years? lol)

It's not like they surf SBF, clock post, surf FB, anyhow "like" and comment other ppl's status pics wadever! LOL! dats exciting life! ( for me (: )

Riding : To enjoy POWER in between your legs. HORSE POWER that is.

http://i370.photobucket.com/albums/oo148/proradar/n762680656_6897677_26461991.jpghttp://farm4.static.flickr.com/3387/3632031753_703ef020ac_o.jpg