DURIAN FEST

AMK BLK 627 @ 8PM, THURSDAY 18th JUNE 2009

BE THERE!! YOUR HOST FOR THE DAY: MR I-SEX

:cheeky::sian::cry::dozed::cool::dot::shy::cheers::thumb::(:faint:o_O

931153_10151259704352614_844334838_n.jpg

Twenty years from now you will be more disappointed by the things that you didn't do than by the ones you did do.

So throw off the bowlines. Sail away from the safe harbor. Catch the trade winds in your sails. Explore. Dream. Discover.

• Replies 41.9k

• AsHaRiE

• Singaporean

• muhdhaikal

• kitty23

kitty...

peninsular shopping centre (behind funan it mall) basement sells guitars.. got a few shops.

got pink color n other colors... haha..

i think ard $50 can get.. forgot

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v47/herculie/Valky_Siggy.jpg

i think $50-$60 guitars are those folk guitar.. like the one im having.. kekeke.. fret abit further so hand abit more painful..

Edited by AsHaRiE

931153_10151259704352614_844334838_n.jpg

Twenty years from now you will be more disappointed by the things that you didn't do than by the ones you did do.

So throw off the bowlines. Sail away from the safe harbor. Catch the trade winds in your sails. Explore. Dream. Discover.

hahah i bot my acoustic guitar for abt 300 many many many years back to learn..think when i sec 2..hahahaha in the end...abt 8 years later...i still dunno how to play..omg.. a bit waste.. but i recently know how to play 1 song onli hhahahhaha pearl jam last kiss. eh faz tot u that time sae want teach me 1..

----------------------

Class 2B - 14th September 2006

Class 2A - 13th November 2007

http://i465.photobucket.com/albums/rr17/her-melancholic-smile/banner.jpg

DURIAN FEST

AMK BLK 627

8PM, THURSDAY 18th JUNE 2009

latecomers we will wait for u,,, ana, etc

issac, under ur void deck there got tap to wash hand after makan? or need to bring own pail?

http://img239.imageshack.us/img239/8836/copyofnanshansoyamilkmame5.jpg

maxwell hawker centre :slurp:

hahahah i suddenly realised ash signature so nice lo..so i kop HAHA

----------------------

Class 2B - 14th September 2006

Class 2A - 13th November 2007

i went to burmese-organized chalet yest...

i am amazed by burmese teens... ard age 20...

they were playing guitar with shakers and bells, singing (amazingly v nice tunes)

while the chalet beside was bombbarded with sg teens running around screaming. lol.

makes me wanna learn guitar...

can play guitar, sing coldplay's song..emo besid the sea. woohoo!

kitty how is their BBQ food like? nice or not?!

http://img239.imageshack.us/img239/8836/copyofnanshansoyamilkmame5.jpg

maxwell hawker centre :slurp:

hahah i bot my acoustic guitar for abt 300 many many many years back to learn..think when i sec 2..hahahaha in the end...abt 8 years later...i still dunno how to play..omg.. a bit waste.. but i recently know how to play 1 song onli hhahahhaha pearl jam last kiss. eh faz tot u that time sae want teach me 1..

you work how i teach u....300 for acoustic must be pretty gd guitar...wasted if not care properly...the wood might warped

No regrets.

issac, under ur void deck there got tap to wash hand after makan? or need to bring own pail?

cheeko...wet tissue is enough.... i juz whacked durian juz now... shiok sia...tmr whack again

No regrets.

the cc is beside my blk, so can wash hands there. woohoo, my gf and i just finished eating 1 tub of durians

FU2***L NSR 150 SP Pramac (RIP)

FBB 1***H Spark 135 Lmt Ed (RIP)

FZ4***B Aprilia RS125 (RIP)

FT3***J S4 Spec1 (RIP)

FG7***E RXZ (RIP)

FBD***** YZF-R1 (RIP)

FBD8***D YZF-R6 (RIP)

jus now in kr hall i saw jordan and his pulsar. and a zhar bo taking pictures on his pulsar. jordan steady leh havent matric yet but managed to xian hall girls HAHA

wah headache...

magic 110r - 2007

nsr sp 150r - 2008

s4 spec2 - 2009

Phanthom - 2009

Finooo - 2009

Vespa - 2015

the cc is beside my blk, so can wash hands there. woohoo, my gf and i just finished eating 1 tub of durians

DUN FINISH IT!! put it in the fridge 1st!!!!

jus now in kr hall i saw jordan and his pulsar. and a zhar bo taking pictures on his pulsar. jordan steady leh havent matric yet but managed to xian hall girls HAHA

steady!

freedom to fly.

bad times won't last.

good times don't too.

so treasure them, cherish them

remember them.

Requested by Boss aka Hongwei to post this.

Big day 27th JUNE SAT 2009

(1.)Morning 10am: Support Faz in his Muay Thai Competition @ Sg Poly

(2.)Afternoon 4pm: Cashless film (in which kitty acted 1 sec in it) @ The Arts House

(3.)Dinner @ 7pm: Seoul Garden or TBA.

Pts to note

-Watching muay thai is free

-Watching Cashless is $8.

Tickets for the screening on Sat 27th Jun, 8pm are sold out.

Only 4pm.

-To know more about it , log on to http://www.theartshouse.com.sg/event_details_2009.php?id=946

-The $8 tix entitles to 2 films, 'Cashless' (34mins) and 'In your own words' (17mins)

If you want me (kitty) to order the tickets for you, deadline is by 20th June.$$ will be collected after tix are confirmed.

Please state which NO. you are attending.

E.g Kitty - attending only (2.) (the cashless film only)

1.)Hongwei

2.)Charlyn

3.)Kitty (attending all)

4.)Phyo (attending all)

5.)

6.)

7.)

8.)

magic 110r - 2007

nsr sp 150r - 2008

s4 spec2 - 2009

Phanthom - 2009

Finooo - 2009

Vespa - 2015

you work how i teach u....300 for acoustic must be pretty gd guitar...wasted if not care properly...the wood might warped

i just wondering

if 300 for classical, must be a good instrument

but

if 300 for acoustic????????????????????

sure or not?

she is cute, and what guitar is she using?

i wanna sing + play guitar like her!. lol

magic 110r - 2007

nsr sp 150r - 2008

s4 spec2 - 2009

Phanthom - 2009

Finooo - 2009

Vespa - 2015

kitty how is their BBQ food like? nice or not?!

CHEEKY!!

u can straight away ask me rite..? haha..

well.. we ordered from bbq wholesales.. so nth special

only the prog, songs, n etc r special.. haha

Requested by Boss aka Hongwei to post this.

Big day 27th JUNE SAT 2009

(1.)Morning 10am: Support Faz in his Muay Thai Competition @ Sg Poly

(2.)Afternoon 4pm: Cashless film (in which kitty acted 1 sec in it) @ The Arts House

(3.)Dinner @ 7pm: Seoul Garden or TBA.

Pts to note

-Watching muay thai is free

-Watching Cashless is $8.

Tickets for the screening on Sat 27th Jun, 8pm are sold out.

Only 4pm.

-To know more about it , log on to http://www.theartshouse.com.sg/event_details_2009.php?id=946

-The $8 tix entitles to 2 films, 'Cashless' (34mins) and 'In your own words' (17mins)

If you want me (kitty) to order the tickets for you, deadline is by 20th June.$$ will be collected after tix are confirmed.

Please state which NO. you are attending.

E.g Kitty - attending only (2.) (the cashless film only)

1.)Hongwei

2.)Charlyn

3.)Kitty (attending all)

4.)Phyo (attending all)

5.)

6.)

7.)

8.)

1) lets make banner n pom pom:cheer: for faz..

2) like wise for kitty...

3) i gonna fast 2-3 days earlier.. dun wanna be like crystal jade tt time.. cannot eat.. haha

not gonna join durian session with u guys man..

durian not a big thing for me...

not that i cannot tahan or dont like.. i can tahan the smell.. n eat.. but no craving.. haha

if mangosteen i will surely come!

zhai rite? LOL...

their mentality was like bike = bike, cant get the class thingy thru them...

a gal saw a 200cc scooter and say its a class 2 bike ( those x9 kind)

i oso cant b bothered to explain...

not forgetting to mention, SIHAO's CAR DAMN CHIO! OMG LA! IT'S LIKE CAN XIAN 4 GALS AT 1 GO LA lLOL!

AFTER DAT I SAW CH AT VIVO LAAA......... WOOOHOOO!

Riding : To enjoy POWER in between your legs. HORSE POWER that is.

http://i370.photobucket.com/albums/oo148/proradar/n762680656_6897677_26461991.jpghttp://farm4.static.flickr.com/3387/3632031753_703ef020ac_o.jpg

booo..good nite.

magic 110r - 2007

nsr sp 150r - 2008

s4 spec2 - 2009

Phanthom - 2009

Finooo - 2009

Vespa - 2015