CS pls push jordon face like how u did on me

wtF CS PLAYING?!

You will pay it with ur virginity one day

?!?!?!?!?!!?!?!

i'll definitely do it tmr..

not u!

Riding : To enjoy POWER in between your legs. HORSE POWER that is.

http://i370.photobucket.com/albums/oo148/proradar/n762680656_6897677_26461991.jpghttp://farm4.static.flickr.com/3387/3632031753_703ef020ac_o.jpg

• Replies 41.9k

• AsHaRiE

• Singaporean

• muhdhaikal

• kitty23

Anddddd...... I just had the honour of page 627 until my belt =))

http://i370.photobucket.com/albums/oo148/proradar/n762680656_6897677_26461991.jpghttp://farm4.static.flickr.com/3387/3632031753_703ef020ac_o.jpg

faz.. guess what i dreamt abt u last night again!!! but it was a nightmare that included kitty and ana sia.. i dreamt that i lent u my bike then when u return it was weird... as in the exhaust became soft like the stock one and felt damn weird... then saw alot of scratches on the tank and exhaust... later in the dream kitty tell me ana try take pic with my bike then drop it... wah... almost cried sia..... seriously....

woke up later juz to breathe a sigh of relief...rush down to check on it... lol... wat a nightmare... but then again this is the second time i dream of u sia faz... lol... now u know u're special to me!!! WAAHHAHAHAHAHAHA

Vibrating bikes gimme the vibes...

Suzuki DRZ400SM M 2009 [FBD^@#$H]- 22 May 09' -

Girls are nothing but the Devil's minions..

Honda NSR150SP [FU&$^)C]- May 08'- Feb 09'

stick and stones dont break my bones...

[/img]http://i759.photobucket.com/albums/xx240/giamhe/Picture-3.jpg

finally... my reservist is over!!!

woke up later juz to breathe a sigh of relief...rush down to check on it... lol... wat a nightmare... but then again this is the second time i dream of u sia faz... lol... now u know u're special to me!!! WAAHHAHAHAHAHAHA

wtf u went down to check... power la....

that is a sweet ass exhaust!

FU2***L NSR 150 SP Pramac (RIP)

FBB 1***H Spark 135 Lmt Ed (RIP)

FZ4***B Aprilia RS125 (RIP)

FT3***J S4 Spec1 (RIP)

FG7***E RXZ (RIP)

FBD***** YZF-R1 (RIP)

FBD8***D YZF-R6 (RIP)

that is a sweet ass exhaust!

trade in liao. mai tuu liao!

if things work out nicely, it'll be a sweet new semester.

lunloon: wad plans are u having?

sry guys tmr i got tuition at 10 so cmi. weekdays i'm all free! haf fun tmr! bball is kingz

hahaha sibei power eh? lol.. btw if u realise the plastic is special too.. i think its the mini drz kit or smth... i heard the whole set of plastic is damn exp but it looks damn nice.. i sososo love that headlight/fender... and how all the plastics make it look like a ksr instead of a drz... wah wah... but damn exp... ard 1k+- i think..

faz.. guess what i dreamt abt u last night again!!! but it was a nightmare that included kitty and ana sia.. i dreamt that i lent u my bike then when u return it was weird... as in the exhaust became soft like the stock one and felt damn weird... then saw alot of scratches on the tank and exhaust... later in the dream kitty tell me ana try take pic with my bike then drop it... wah... almost cried sia..... seriously....

wth xianyu...thats like the 15th time u dream of me?

i noe u love ur bike a lot...tats y u haf such bike dreams....

at first i always fear pple steal my bike parts....often get bike with parts missing dreams...haha

No regrets.

Ok some info on my competition

Date: 27th june

Time: 9am-6pm

Venue: Singapore Poly Sports Hall (open air)

I will be in the 59kg-62kg weight category (Thurs is the final weigh-in..and i m 60kg now...dun ask me how i do it...)

This category is after the girls category, guys 50-54kg and 55-58kg category. So there will be about 10 fights before my category starts.

Competition is as such:

Win first fight, move on to next round. Knock-out style competition. My category has about 7-8pple (the largest number of fighters). So if I suck i will only fight once. If I am good I will fight 3times.

Each fight has 3 rounds of 2 mins (So 1 fight is max 10 mins including rest time). So roughly my fight might start anytime between 10am to 11am (provided everything is smooth). Medals will be given after all competition.

Points system for the competition (just sharing):

The dominant fighter will get 10pts while the other gets 8pts for the particular round. It is not one point per hit. Fights are judged based on techinques, aggression, and how clean are the hits.

Suppose guy A is v dominating, but suddenly guy B knocks him DOWN. Judges will award both 9 pts each for the round.

Throw towel, knock out - game over

A standing 8 count will cost the fighter 1 pt.

3 warnings cost 1 pt.

1 severe warning cost 1 pt.

Oh ya...there is also the best varsity team. Suppose in my category NUS got 1st place and NTU got 2nd place....so NUS got 2pts and NTU got 1pt...School with most number of points wins the best varsity team. So you can jio ur NUS frens to come and support NUS fighters too!!

IF you all are wondering what is the yellow thing on our arms...its the so called rank. Coz we took our grading just now, so we have level 1 muay thai standard :p

We will be doing a simple wai khru too. The pro fighters do the ritual/dance...we will juz walk ard the ring and pay respect to the corners...tats all. :D

No regrets.

*DING*

:box::box::box:

tactics to winning any fights

1) whack the balls

2) kick the balls

3) smash the balls

tactics to winning any fights

1) whack the balls

2) kick the balls

3) smash the balls

hahah street fight yes.... in the ring there are rules....plus its not nice to watch a brute force no technique fight rite?

No regrets.

Ok some info on my competition

Date: 27th june

Time: 9am-6pm

Venue: Singapore Poly Sports Hall (open air)

I will be in the 59kg-62kg weight category (Thurs is the final weigh-in..and i m 60kg now...dun ask me how i do it...)

A standing 8 count will cost the fighter 1 pt.

We will be doing a simple wai khru too. The pro fighters do the ritual/dance...we will juz walk ard the ring and pay respect to the corners...tats all. :D

Very informative! Just like the info on learning to play guitars :thumb:

1) What's the meaning of "standing 8 count"?

2) Why need to "pay respect to the corners"?

I am who I am... :cool:

Hi all! Nice catching up with some, nice getting to know new ppl like Jordon & Ana :)

Thx, Isaac for the durian! :p

And I dunno why ppl like to stroke Faz?:cheeky:

I am who I am... :cool:

Very informative! Just like the info on learning to play guitars :thumb:

1) What's the meaning of "standing 8 count"?

2) Why need to "pay respect to the corners"?

1) IF you get knock down....and you stood up...ref counts till 8....you minus 1 point....

2) Wai khru ram muay (Thai: ไหว้ครูรำมวย) is an action of respect in Thai culture that is performed by participants in Muay Thai competitions. Wai is an action of Thais to show respect to others by putting the hands together like in prayer. Khru means teacher. Ram means dance in the old Thai traditional style. Muay means boxing. Usually Thais prefer to call it short Ram Muay or Wai Khru. Ram Muay is the way to show respect to the teachers and the trainers. Also, in past muay Thai was usually fought in front of the king, so Ram Muay was also to apologize to the King for the brutality in fighting.

The fighter first performs the Wai Khru, circling the ring three times before kneeling and bowing three times as a sign of respect to God and man. He also bows to Buddha to ask for protection for himself and his opponent and for an honourable fight.

The fighter then performs the Ram Muay, whose simple movements demonstrate a fighter's control and style. Each fighter performs the Ram Muay on each side of the ring to demonstrate his prowess to the audience. The Ram Muay is a personal ritual, ranging from the very complex to the very simple, and often contains clues about who trained the fighter and where the fighter is from.

But for us amateur, we never learn the actual wai khru...so bowing to the corner of the rings its juz like respecting the ring lor....no Gods involved... :D

No regrets.

More sharing....

Pra Jiad is a type of armband worn by Muay Thai athletes. In the past, their use was to give confidence and luck to the athletes. Nowadays, some gyms will give Pra Jiad to their athletes to boost their confidence. Some fighters wear one Pra Jiad, some wear two. Some schools also use color coded pra jiads to show rank, similar to belts in karate. Traditionally, pra jiads were kept in high or well reverend places, as it was thought that if someone stepped over it, it would lose its mystical power.

Mong Kon is a type of headgear worn by Muay Thai athletes. The Mong Kon was given after the trainer saw that the student had become an experienced fighter and learned a great deal of knowledge about Muay Thai. Mong Kon was never to be, in any way, close to the ground or else it would lose its worth. The Mong Kon is unique to Thai boxing and not worn in Cambodia or Burma.

No regrets.

Hi all! Nice catching up with some, nice getting to know new ppl like Jordon & Ana :)

Thx, Isaac for the durian! :p

And I dunno why ppl like to stroke Faz?:cheeky:

juz xianyu and sihao....they like dark skinned guys i assume... u noe what they say abt dark skin guys? :cheeky:

No regrets.

Faz, thanks for sharing the sports with us... looks like the sport is more respectful than its shear stereotypical name suggest.. maybe im too carried away with UFC and Jean Claude Van Dam's kick boxer.. keeke

in any case, all the best for the fight! dunnoe if i can wake up for it.. but if i dun, can someone please video record it so the rest can see?? keke

931153_10151259704352614_844334838_n.jpg

Twenty years from now you will be more disappointed by the things that you didn't do than by the ones you did do.

So throw off the bowlines. Sail away from the safe harbor. Catch the trade winds in your sails. Explore. Dream. Discover.