i think any bike also capable of speeding..

its the rider that needs to ctrl and ride with a good attitude, and of cuz don get caught:box:. =)

wah what are u trying to say..

Vibrating bikes gimme the vibes...

Suzuki DRZ400SM M 2009 [FBD^@#$H]- 22 May 09' -

Girls are nothing but the Devil's minions..

Honda NSR150SP [FU&$^)C]- May 08'- Feb 09'

stick and stones dont break my bones...

[/img]http://i759.photobucket.com/albums/xx240/giamhe/Picture-3.jpg

• Replies 41.9k

• AsHaRiE

• Singaporean

• muhdhaikal

• kitty23

arhx... i cant belief i'm saying this but after watching i feel guilty for speeding... but then again how long will this feeling last... oh well..

cheeko i passed u the no, right? just give them a call :)

xianyu the lornie to thomson road, i always go slow, cos usually there is a tp manning a speed cam from the overhead bridge, and there are so many bridges...

point noted... thanks.

one day

we all bring out guitar out to play

ONZ???

er

i all only got chinese songs

acoustic type -- When u say nothing at all (LOL)

BAd Day

Your Beautiful

I'm Yours

it all boils down to individuals..

i still have contacts my pri sch frens..

hang out big time with my bros from sec sch..

come to NUS, i hardly mix with jc ppl (cos i from poly) they seems tao.. made friends with them not by choice, but by chance..

the only recent frens i made are.. u guys man!.. n its by choice!

wah dun say till like tt la..not all jc ppl very tao ma hahha..btw kitty did you think i was from poly when we first met? hahah or you were just desperate to get a cigg?? hahaha...

:box::box::box::box::box:

you are getting on the muay thai craze right..

er

i all only got chinese songs

acoustic type -- When u say nothing at all (LOL)

BAd Day

Your Beautiful

I'm Yours

you play no prob..can dun sing!!?? just make faz sing..he always sings when he's on his bike..damn nice la..

IT"S FATHER'S DAY GUYZ give ur dearest daddy a kiss!

freedom to fly.

bad times won't last.

good times don't too.

so treasure them, cherish them

remember them.

IT"S FATHER'S DAY GUYZ give ur dearest daddy a kiss!

I'm your daddy:angel:

FU2***L NSR 150 SP Pramac (RIP)

FBB 1***H Spark 135 Lmt Ed (RIP)

FZ4***B Aprilia RS125 (RIP)

FT3***J S4 Spec1 (RIP)

FG7***E RXZ (RIP)

FBD***** YZF-R1 (RIP)

FBD8***D YZF-R6 (RIP)

happy father's day!

THANKS! :angel::angel::angel:

FT3***J S4 Spec1 (RIP)

FG7***E RXZ (RIP)

FBD***** YZF-R1 (RIP)

FBD8***D YZF-R6 (RIP)

ey

cheeko

where ur elder bro stay?

cos

Ash might be interested in 1 tub

and my office might be interested in 2 more

want to consolidate together?

my elder bro stay jurong west, he confirm wan 1 tub, another tub is to be deliver on 11-7-2009 to makan at his house or yishun damn. Tat is y i wana check minimum how many tub must order then he can deliever

I also request for a few durian husk, so can pour water in & drink. To quench the heatyness

http://img239.imageshack.us/img239/8836/copyofnanshansoyamilkmame5.jpg

maxwell hawker centre :slurp:

CHEEKY!!

calling for CHEEKY!!

can u wait till 30th june over the org the burmese dinner thingy..

thanks..

y dun this sat after kitty theatre event, i think nearby too. actually i wana go try out victor's kitchen dimsum at sunshine plaza too.

http://img239.imageshack.us/img239/8836/copyofnanshansoyamilkmame5.jpg

maxwell hawker centre :slurp:

eh cheeko.. it works meh? i never heard of ppl pour water into husk and drink de.. urban legend arh?

eh i also wan durian... how about we start a list of who wans and how many.. then someone can juz consolidate and order all at one go..

my elder bro stay jurong west, he confirm wan 1 tub, another tub is to be deliver on 11-7-2009 to makan at his house or yishun damn. Tat is y i wana check minimum how many tub must order then he can deliever

I also request for a few durian husk, so can pour water in & drink. To quench the heatyness

i want 1 tub and i stay at jurong west =))

http://i465.photobucket.com/albums/rr17/her-melancholic-smile/banner.jpg

magic 110r - 2007

nsr sp 150r - 2008

s4 spec2 - 2009

Phanthom - 2009

Finooo - 2009

Vespa - 2015

wow kitty u played bejeweled 136 times! as of 21 june 2009 1:53a.m.

yup me no-life, at home bejewel.. lol..:box:

how to see the stats? i cant find it..oh no..embarrased. lolz.

magic 110r - 2007

nsr sp 150r - 2008

s4 spec2 - 2009

Phanthom - 2009

Finooo - 2009

Vespa - 2015

eh cheeko.. it works meh? i never heard of ppl pour water into husk and drink de.. urban legend arh?

i did that when i was young. my mum taught me that..

i think it works... cool you down after eating.

magic 110r - 2007

nsr sp 150r - 2008

s4 spec2 - 2009

Phanthom - 2009

Finooo - 2009

Vespa - 2015

wah dun say till like tt la..not all jc ppl very tao ma hahha..btw kitty did you think i was from poly when we first met? hahah or you were just desperate to get a cigg?? hahaha...

i tot i saw your bag got cig, den i jio u go out smoke tgt at as1?

ya u are friendly cuz u speak chinese to me and not like those other jc girls.. hee.

magic 110r - 2007

nsr sp 150r - 2008

s4 spec2 - 2009

Phanthom - 2009

Finooo - 2009

Vespa - 2015

I'm your daddy:angel:

so obvious he wans ur kiss.

i tot i saw your bag got cig, den i jio u go out smoke tgt at as1?

ya u are friendly cuz u speak chinese to me and not like those other jc girls.. hee.

u speak chinese 1 meh? i tot u jia kan tang...

Riding : To enjoy POWER in between your legs. HORSE POWER that is.

http://i370.photobucket.com/albums/oo148/proradar/n762680656_6897677_26461991.jpghttp://farm4.static.flickr.com/3387/3632031753_703ef020ac_o.jpg

i did that when i was young. my mum taught me that..

i think it works... cool you down after eating.

my grandma is sae nid add a bit salt too...

Riding : To enjoy POWER in between your legs. HORSE POWER that is.

http://i370.photobucket.com/albums/oo148/proradar/n762680656_6897677_26461991.jpghttp://farm4.static.flickr.com/3387/3632031753_703ef020ac_o.jpg

Hello!! Everybody,.. it seems long since i saw this page.. Happy father's day to all!

931153_10151259704352614_844334838_n.jpg

Twenty years from now you will be more disappointed by the things that you didn't do than by the ones you did do.

So throw off the bowlines. Sail away from the safe harbor. Catch the trade winds in your sails. Explore. Dream. Discover.

Quoted from Yahoo news.. "..Foreigners now make up about 25 per cent of the total population..."

thats like damn sickening lah..

931153_10151259704352614_844334838_n.jpg

Twenty years from now you will be more disappointed by the things that you didn't do than by the ones you did do.

So throw off the bowlines. Sail away from the safe harbor. Catch the trade winds in your sails. Explore. Dream. Discover.

Quoted from Yahoo news.. "..Foreigners now make up about 25 per cent of the total population..."

foreigners make up lots of percentage of many other things

1) cleaners

2) contruction workers

3) hookers

4) mistresses

y dun this sat after kitty theatre event, i think nearby too. actually i wana go try out victor's kitchen dimsum at sunshine plaza too.

The dimsum there quite nice. In the plaza itself also got a shop selling muffins and chicken pies.......nice.

It is made on the spot one. Limited stock.

Versys

ash we got foreigners here:slapforehead::slapforehead:

FT3***J S4 Spec1 (RIP)

FG7***E RXZ (RIP)

FBD***** YZF-R1 (RIP)

FBD8***D YZF-R6 (RIP)