• Replies 41.9k

• AsHaRiE

• Singaporean

• muhdhaikal

• kitty23

Heeeeeellllllllllllooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo Riders!

The sun is up, I'm seeping my cup of hot milo..starring into the clear blue sky..

Its a Greatttttt Monday!! to spend it indoors! hahahahaha..

931153_10151259704352614_844334838_n.jpg

Twenty years from now you will be more disappointed by the things that you didn't do than by the ones you did do.

So throw off the bowlines. Sail away from the safe harbor. Catch the trade winds in your sails. Explore. Dream. Discover.

yo kitty, this is the sailormoon cartoon i talking abt

http://i171.photobucket.com/albums/u300/aehr52/sailormoon.jpg

cheeko, u got a thing for jap girls in cosplay issit? keke :cheeky:

Twenty years from now you will be more disappointed by the things that you didn't do than by the ones you did do.

So throw off the bowlines. Sail away from the safe harbor. Catch the trade winds in your sails. Explore. Dream. Discover.

cheeko,

the kid (me) on my msn pic wore sailor moon clothes, u never see properly ah.

today marks the last day of my rotting + bumming life.

gonna work tml... hee.

so 'fun'.

get to know new friends, colleagues....

lol........

no more schooling life... no more cheap canteen food.

sighs.

last Sat, went past rochor highway, saw ndp rehearsal. a few hours later, rain super super big.

poor spectators...

i nv kena the tickets for ndp although i reg for the free tixs online... =(

and speaking of which...

i can smell the fireworks and the candles coming real soon... for my birthday!!! which falls on SUNDAY. HAHA....

which means, MONDAY OFF?!?! HuRRAY!

http://i465.photobucket.com/albums/rr17/her-melancholic-smile/banner.jpg

magic 110r - 2007

nsr sp 150r - 2008

s4 spec2 - 2009

Phanthom - 2009

Finooo - 2009

Vespa - 2015

CHARLYn, u type very slow on msn.

i falling asleep.

BYES!

going out!!

magic 110r - 2007

nsr sp 150r - 2008

s4 spec2 - 2009

Phanthom - 2009

Finooo - 2009

Vespa - 2015

Haikal: Hahaha.. im totally orgasing in freedom and indulging in laziness.. wahhhhhh.. the feeling is undescribable.. hahaha.. U leh.. when u finishing?

Kitty: All the best for ur new career ahead! Buy a packet of nescafe gold and eye-mo eyedrops.. haha it'll help u alot..

cheeko,

the kid (me) on my msn pic wore sailor moon clothes, u never see properly ah.

today marks the last day of my rotting + bumming life.

you will miss it

gonna work tml... hee.

good luck

so 'fun'.

it will be if u make it fun

get to know new friends, colleagues....

you better expand ur social circle. you will need it

lol........

no more schooling life... no more cheap canteen food.

you wil wish you had cheap canteen food when you realise food outside can be a rip off

sighs.

sigh now, coz there is no more sighing after this

last Sat, went past rochor highway, saw ndp rehearsal. a few hours later, rain super super big.

poor spectators...

i nv kena the tickets for ndp although i reg for the free tixs online... =(

and speaking of which...

i can smell the fireworks and the candles coming real soon... for my birthday!!! which falls on SUNDAY. HAHA....

which means, MONDAY OFF?!?! HuRRAY!

why celebrate the day when we are 1 year closer to our death?

No regrets.

why celebrate the day when we are 1 year closer to our death?

Eternal bliss, no more ERP, income tax, GST, Hello Kitty Qs, too fast too furious taxis, too slow too serious aunties in big mercs.

just now i ate

nasi goreng,

banana prata,

teh tarik.

all together.

and i feel like ****ng right after I finish eating.

wth.

I am wearing PINK tml!! HEE.

keke..good nite!!!!

magic 110r - 2007

nsr sp 150r - 2008

s4 spec2 - 2009

Phanthom - 2009

Finooo - 2009

Vespa - 2015

and i feel like ****ng right after I finish eating.

that sounds wrong man.....

FU2***L NSR 150 SP Pramac (RIP)

FBB 1***H Spark 135 Lmt Ed (RIP)

FZ4***B Aprilia RS125 (RIP)

FT3***J S4 Spec1 (RIP)

FG7***E RXZ (RIP)

FBD***** YZF-R1 (RIP)

FBD8***D YZF-R6 (RIP)

that sounds wrong man.....

mUHkahakHAKHkhakHAKha.. :cheeky: :slapforehead: :D :goodluck: :faint:

ash, i finish this week... but i'm asking for an extension if possible..

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3387/3632031753_703ef020ac_o.jpg

~u live only once, so don't do anything st0opid~

black bandit

coming your way

Hahaha.. grewing fond of there? CS Diy or send shop?

are u in NUS or at home??

im doing nothing today...im alone in office..2 people on leave and 2 people on MC..the rest are out..:cry: sian..

-_-

kitty, hope u have a good first day at work..

http://i202.photobucket.com/albums/aa46/hafizjap/BannerFull--.jpg

http://i202.photobucket.com/albums/aa46/hafizjap/bikecombine3.jpg

Remember with great power comes great responsibility and greater $$$

black bandit

coming your way

nice one:thumb:

ash, i finish this week... but i'm asking for an extension if possible..

yah u shld ask...2 weeks q short to learn much from a place...at least a month wld be good...but then again, depends on the work place..

are u in NUS or at home??

im doing nothing today...im alone in office..2 people on leave and 2 people on MC..the rest are out..:cry: sian..

u post at sbf..do something mah...

heylooooooooooooooooooo

today very quiet.

NUS Riders Matriculation Fair 2009

Ok guys, lets get down to business. We need to enlarge our circle of bikers in the club so these is where we begin..

I've got approval from OED to bring the motorcycle up the exhibition hall and I've surveyed the pathway and Lift. Yes! It is possible. As such, Hongwei has agreed to volunteer his bike to be the subject of our admiration there. Strictly, no switching on of engine.

Tentatively, these are the things we need for the Fair.

1) Two Laptops for display and registration.

2) Bannners on our table

3) About 4 fullfaces.

4) Motorbike (Hongwei's R6)

5) Iz Track Suit and Gloves

6) Flyers (for circulation and put on bikes)

7) Video and Photo Collage.

These are the confirmed dates for Matric Fair. We can have only 4 booth passes in exchange for ur matric card. So please bring matric card!

2 roving people will be at the SRC carpark or if possible at the entrance of the Exhib hall to usher new riders in and put flyers on the bikes throughout school. Please put in ur name. We shall rotate amongst ourselves for lunch and positions.

19th July 2009 (This Sun), Banner Painting Day!!

Time and Place: TBA

Lets meetup and do up a new banner for the fair!

1) Ash

24th July 2009, Friday:

Booth:

1) Ash

Roving:

27th July 2009, Monday:

Booth:

1) Ash

Roving:

28th July 2009, Tuesday:

Booth:

1) Ash

Roving:

29th July 2009, Wednesday:

Booth:

1) Ash

Roving:

Propose Banner.jpg

Edited by AsHaRiE