shall i spoil it for you?

********** will die....hahahahaah

anyway e show too much talking not much action

i noe... dumbledor died.. my gf told me that when she was reading the book way before the movie started..hehe niceeeeee... was hoping harry to die though.. hahahhaa.. anti-climax..

but then as always, since its a magical world, they sure have some way to bring or revive that old man back if they want to... like wad happen to Gandolf in the lord of the rings..

Coincidentally, Hello 656!!

931153_10151259704352614_844334838_n.jpg

Twenty years from now you will be more disappointed by the things that you didn't do than by the ones you did do.

So throw off the bowlines. Sail away from the safe harbor. Catch the trade winds in your sails. Explore. Dream. Discover.

• Replies 41.9k

• AsHaRiE

• Singaporean

• muhdhaikal

• kitty23

NUS Riders Matriculation Fair 2009

Ok guys, lets get down to business. We need to enlarge our circle of bikers in the club so these is where we begin..

I've got approval from OED to bring the motorcycle up the exhibition hall and I've surveyed the pathway and Lift. Yes! It is possible. As such, Hongwei has agreed to volunteer his bike to be the subject of our admiration there. Strictly, no switching on of engine.

Tentatively, these are the things we need for the Fair.

1) Two Laptops for display and registration.

2) Bannners on our table

3) About 4 fullfaces.

4) Motorbike (Hongwei's R6)

5) Iz Track Suit and Gloves

6) Flyers (for circulation and put on bikes)

7) Video and Photo Collage.

These are the confirmed dates for Matric Fair. We can have only 4 booth passes in exchange for ur matric card. So please bring matric card!

2 roving people will be at the SRC carpark or if possible at the entrance of the Exhib hall to usher new riders in and put flyers on the bikes throughout school. Please put in ur name. We shall rotate amongst ourselves for lunch and positions.

24th July 2009, Friday:

Booth:

1) Ash

2) Hafiz

Roving:

27th July 2009, Monday:

Booth:

1) Ash

2) Hafiz

3) Isaac

4) Wadi (half day either morning or afternoon)

Roving:

28th July 2009, Tuesday:

Booth:

1) Ash

2) Hafiz

3) Wadi (if i managed to take off)

Roving:

29th July 2009, Wednesday:

Booth:

1) Ash

2) Isaac

Roving:

Cmon guys! The club needs you to make it a running success!! :thumb:

Twenty years from now you will be more disappointed by the things that you didn't do than by the ones you did do.

So throw off the bowlines. Sail away from the safe harbor. Catch the trade winds in your sails. Explore. Dream. Discover.

Thats your helmet? wooaahh.. niceeee... wad brand and how much??.. If you want, come join us for matric fair.. help spread the good word around.. we needing manpower oso.. :)

cos i working in school now la not sure got time for matric fair so i can do my part contribute my helmet haha

its a gmax anyway, cost me 200 shipped from taiwan

Edited by shong
omg....didn't know there was such a thread

yup, there is!!

Hi Seraph....care to intro to us?? if ur from nus, your course, year, bike riding, etc...

http://i202.photobucket.com/albums/aa46/hafizjap/BannerFull--.jpg

http://i202.photobucket.com/albums/aa46/hafizjap/bikecombine3.jpg

Remember with great power comes great responsibility and greater $$$

hahahha.. 1 drz.. anyway, hows the video coming along? wad time we meeting tmr..??

oooh...use existing videos and i redi cut short the kukup videos..the montage prob will do as how i suggested the other day, put the pics at movie maker and add some effects and music..

u wanna meet before or after badminton??..i dun mind anything..ur call..

http://i202.photobucket.com/albums/aa46/hafizjap/BannerFull--.jpg

http://i202.photobucket.com/albums/aa46/hafizjap/bikecombine3.jpg

Remember with great power comes great responsibility and greater $$$

NUS Riders Matriculation Fair 2009

Ok guys, lets get down to business. We need to enlarge our circle of bikers in the club so these is where we begin..

I've got approval from OED to bring the motorcycle up the exhibition hall and I've surveyed the pathway and Lift. Yes! It is possible. As such, Hongwei has agreed to volunteer his bike to be the subject of our admiration there. Strictly, no switching on of engine.

Tentatively, these are the things we need for the Fair.

1) Two Laptops for display and registration.

2) Bannners on our table

3) About 4 fullfaces.

4) Motorbike (Hongwei's R6)

5) Iz Track Suit and Gloves

6) Flyers (for circulation and put on bikes)

7) Video and Photo Collage.

These are the confirmed dates for Matric Fair. We can have only 4 booth passes in exchange for ur matric card. So please bring matric card!

2 roving people will be at the SRC carpark or if possible at the entrance of the Exhib hall to usher new riders in and put flyers on the bikes throughout school. Please put in ur name. We shall rotate amongst ourselves for lunch and positions.

24th July 2009, Friday:

Booth:

1) Ash

2) Hafiz

Roving:

27th July 2009, Monday:

Booth:

1) Ash

2) Hafiz

3) Isaac

4) Wadi (half day either morning or afternoon)

5)xianyu-morning till abt 12

Roving:

28th July 2009, Tuesday:

Booth:

1) Ash

2) Hafiz

3) Wadi (if i managed to take off)

4)xianyu-morning till abt 12

Roving:

29th July 2009, Wednesday:

Booth:

1) Ash

2) Isaac

3)xianyu-morning till abt 12

Roving:

Cmon guys! The club needs you to make it a running success!! :thumb:

wah ash nvr include me...

Vibrating bikes gimme the vibes...

Suzuki DRZ400SM M 2009 [FBD^@#$H]- 22 May 09' -

Girls are nothing but the Devil's minions..

Honda NSR150SP [FU&$^)C]- May 08'- Feb 09'

stick and stones dont break my bones...

[/img]http://i759.photobucket.com/albums/xx240/giamhe/Picture-3.jpg

yup, there is!!

Hi Seraph....care to intro to us?? if ur from nus, your course, year, bike riding, etc...

You must be Hafiz. hahahhahaha. Mr. Zazzi Japster :cheeky:

In Soviet Russia, motorcycle rides you!

hi all NUS senior kor kors and jie jies,

any advice on wad mods to bid for meeee?!?!?!

why FASS nid to bid so much crap!?!?!

Riding : To enjoy POWER in between your legs. HORSE POWER that is.

http://i370.photobucket.com/albums/oo148/proradar/n762680656_6897677_26461991.jpghttp://farm4.static.flickr.com/3387/3632031753_703ef020ac_o.jpg

oooh...use existing videos and i redi cut short the kukup videos..the montage prob will do as how i suggested the other day, put the pics at movie maker and add some effects and music..

:confused:if got any of my face inside, pls help to apply mosiac effect over my face oki?

http://img239.imageshack.us/img239/8836/copyofnanshansoyamilkmame5.jpg

maxwell hawker centre :slurp:

hi all NUS senior kor kors and jie jies,

any advice on wad mods to bid for meeee?!?!?!

why FASS nid to bid so much crap!?!?!

bid for sw1101E, its da bomb. guy to girl ratio is ridiculous

FU2***L NSR 150 SP Pramac (RIP)

FBB 1***H Spark 135 Lmt Ed (RIP)

FZ4***B Aprilia RS125 (RIP)

FT3***J S4 Spec1 (RIP)

FG7***E RXZ (RIP)

FBD***** YZF-R1 (RIP)

FBD8***D YZF-R6 (RIP)

bid for sw1101E, its da bomb. guy to girl ratio is ridiculous

how abt quality? must be quality over quantity ok!

hows the exam format? ez to score? tutorials lectures a lot?

http://i370.photobucket.com/albums/oo148/proradar/n762680656_6897677_26461991.jpghttp://farm4.static.flickr.com/3387/3632031753_703ef020ac_o.jpg

how abt quality? must be quality over quantity ok!

hows the exam format? ez to score? tutorials lectures a lot?

ratio of guy to girl --> 1:10

quality -- all demure and passionate

exams format -- essay, closed book

easy to score -- of cos, if u study hard, u can get As

tutorials and lectures --- weekly 2 hr lecture, fornightly 2hr tutorials

------------------------------------------------------------------

PS: from a social work honours drop out

the bidding pts a lot or not? or 1 pt? hahaa

steady man... 1st sem i whack liao...

any advices on gems? or any other mods? i not sure wth i nid to fulfill la...

try to clear your exposure modules first plus 1 core that u have in mind, along with either a gem or Singapore studies module. I took Singapore from 14th century to modern city state. that module is easy to score, cos majority of students taking it are PRC.

FU2***L NSR 150 SP Pramac (RIP)

FBB 1***H Spark 135 Lmt Ed (RIP)

FZ4***B Aprilia RS125 (RIP)

FT3***J S4 Spec1 (RIP)

FG7***E RXZ (RIP)

FBD***** YZF-R1 (RIP)

FBD8***D YZF-R6 (RIP)

good luck

i think u will get a C

try to clear your exposure modules first plus 1 core that u have in mind, along with either a gem or Singapore studies module. I took Singapore from 14th century to modern city state. that module is easy to score, cos majority of students taking it are PRC.

:? iz, is it cos PRC help suppress the average marks down?

i went to subway NUS, even now PRC noes how to eat subway liao, but then they order very slow.

http://img239.imageshack.us/img239/8836/copyofnanshansoyamilkmame5.jpg

maxwell hawker centre :slurp:

good luck

i think u will get a C

wa see me so up...

wah cheeko u v anti-prc leh.

he very nationalist leh...

can see from pubor incident too =X

cos i working in school now la not sure got time for matric fair so i can do my part contribute my helmet haha

its a gmax anyway, cost me 200 shipped from taiwan

Coolz! Maybe I'll get to see it on matric fair.. heh heh heh.. Please do contact me if u wish to contribute ur helmet.. U can reach me at 91392404..

omg....didn't know there was such a thread

There is!! Care to intro urself?? and dun forget to join in the fun!! :cheeky:

Im going to school tmr at 11... I shall sleep early tonite.. haha..

Things to do, Banner, Get stan's brochure, Load HW's bike.. and we're done.. Hows the black cloth coming?? Wanna get it all done before 2.. In time for badminton..

wah ash nvr include me...

Sorry lahhhh.. Been very busy.. I kept a mental note of who's coming.. :D

ratio of guy to girl --> 1:10

quality -- all demure and passionate

exams format -- essay, closed book

easy to score -- of cos, if u study hard, u can get As

tutorials and lectures --- weekly 2 hr lecture, fornightly 2hr tutorials

PS: from a social work honours drop out

Wow, that soci mod is damn kewl.. the boys to girls ratio.. haha although i hate lecture twice a week.. Irritating

Jordan, Singapore politics is a very very good subject.. really.. I intend to sit in their lecture if timing dun clash..

wah cheeko u v anti-prc leh.

hahahhha.. i dun really care if they push our marks down.. but i'd would be concerned if they take our jobs away.. :D

:? iz, is it cos PRC help suppress the average marks down?

i went to subway NUS, even now PRC noes how to eat subway liao, but then they order very slow.

dun shoot me..im a prc:cheeky:

i think i have not eaten subway for ages..:sian:

hahahhha.. i dun really care if they push our marks down.. but i'd would be concerned if they take our jobs away.. :D

oops..im forced to take one job for at least three years:angel:

yeah.. u need to serve min 3 yrs here right.. :angel:

So u'll be pretty busy joining us for club outings n such.. haha

Anyway, where are you from?

dun shoot me..im a prc:cheeky:

i think i have not eaten subway for ages..:sian:

woah nice... tell us more abt urself =)