our new president did his first major project really well i must say...

oh, hello 662...

its been a while...

Power is nothing without control

• Replies 41.9k

• AsHaRiE

• Singaporean

• muhdhaikal

• kitty23

To inspiring riders who wished to tour, irregardless of bike makes..

931153_10151259704352614_844334838_n.jpg

Twenty years from now you will be more disappointed by the things that you didn't do than by the ones you did do.

So throw off the bowlines. Sail away from the safe harbor. Catch the trade winds in your sails. Explore. Dream. Discover.

ehem ehem LOL. :angel:

anyway hello guys.

Hahaha.. really, personally i think its alot to spend for a 2b, but i'll agree with hafiz.. sum people like me dun get it.. but more importantly,

Utility - Cost = Satisfaction

So utilise your bike more than it will cost you.. in whichever way u deem fit.. :) I guess u've already done that..

Mus, please come to Oride.. Hafiz has been wanting to scratch his itch for the Vara125.. :cheeky:

what happened to fazer??

He means .."On top of the Fazer, he will go for the vara1000...."

Hello one and all! My name is Nicholas from Civil Engineering freshman.. I was damn excited to know about a bike club in NUS! haha! I ride a Daelim Daystar 150 and I hope to get to know you guys soon.. may not be able to go for the orientation ride on 14th though.. :(

Ah ha, I believe you are the same guy who spoke to me after the Civil Engineering department briefing on 6th floor, I guess you couldnt resist talking to a guy holding on to a helmet eh :cheeky:

Dont know if you remembered me, you told me your ride is a Daelim and I asked if it's a RoadwinR.

Hey Nicholas and Fung!! Glad to see you guys found your way here! I will be updating you guys for the orientation ride coming your way on the 14th of August.. Meanwhile, please do join in the fun here and get to know more riders around!!

Twenty years from now you will be more disappointed by the things that you didn't do than by the ones you did do.

So throw off the bowlines. Sail away from the safe harbor. Catch the trade winds in your sails. Explore. Dream. Discover.

our new president did his first major project really well i must say...

oh, hello 662...

its been a while...

I wont take the credit without the riders themselves contributing a major part to the event..

We have everyone to thank for making the "project" a success.. :cheers:

Sorry guys, Desaru trip will be postponed due to insufficient planning and logistics..

However, the doors are open for ideas on Orientation Ride!

den don 1 boo loh.

can say b0ob0ob0ooboobooboo BOO what.

lol i saw boob in the many boos. lolz...

http://i465.photobucket.com/albums/rr17/her-melancholic-smile/banner.jpg

magic 110r - 2007

nsr sp 150r - 2008

s4 spec2 - 2009

Phanthom - 2009

Finooo - 2009

Vespa - 2015

den don 1 boo loh.

can say b0ob0ob0ooboobooboo BOO what.

lol i saw boob in the many boos. lolz...

hahaha...kitty, u tok crap lah...:faint:

http://i202.photobucket.com/albums/aa46/hafizjap/BannerFull--.jpg

http://i202.photobucket.com/albums/aa46/hafizjap/bikecombine3.jpg

Remember with great power comes great responsibility and greater $$$

sorry guys I cant go for O-ride. No bike till end of the month.

FU2***L NSR 150 SP Pramac (RIP)

FBB 1***H Spark 135 Lmt Ed (RIP)

FZ4***B Aprilia RS125 (RIP)

FT3***J S4 Spec1 (RIP)

FG7***E RXZ (RIP)

FBD***** YZF-R1 (RIP)

FBD8***D YZF-R6 (RIP)

hahahaha, ya hor. =( faz why u remind me...

time flies...

magic 110r - 2007

nsr sp 150r - 2008

s4 spec2 - 2009

Phanthom - 2009

Finooo - 2009

Vespa - 2015

kitty...time to change ur avatar pic....the bike not urs lei :p

aiyo faz why you remind her. sad sia :(

nvm kitty! vespa! coming soon..

http://i4.photobucket.com/albums/y135/newuy/BannerFull.jpg

dunno when can get leh.. keke..

sianz... ...

been dozing off on bus and trains... den wake up feeling blurblur... stand up like wanna sleep-faint .... hahaha.....

magic 110r - 2007

nsr sp 150r - 2008

s4 spec2 - 2009

Phanthom - 2009

Finooo - 2009

Vespa - 2015

sorry guys I cant go for O-ride. No bike till end of the month.

can always pillion what!

Edited by noa_higs
guys last friday during float building i accidentally cut myself on my right index. cut the digital artery and digital nerve. rushed over to nuh a&e for micro hand surg and repair. sianzzzzzzzzzzz total mood killer super low now gahhhhhhhhhh...really hope it heals properly ugh

Aiyooo.. becareful manz.. ur fingers are very important come one day.. kekeke :cheeky: speedy recovery!!

guys last friday during float building i accidentally cut myself on my right index. cut the digital artery and digital nerve. rushed over to nuh a&e for micro hand surg and repair. sianzzzzzzzzzzz total mood killer super low now gahhhhhhhhhh...really hope it heals properly ugh

sounds super serious with digital and micro manz....

anw, recover well!!

kitty...time to change ur avatar pic....the bike not urs lei :p

kitty, u got avatar with sailor moon uniform or not wan? :lovestruck:

http://img239.imageshack.us/img239/8836/copyofnanshansoyamilkmame5.jpg

maxwell hawker centre :slurp:

halo ladies and gentlemen! disappeared for a few days.. ha.. was out prawning!! haha.. anyone tried it before? i tink its quite addictive.. esp after u get ur first prawn!! haha.. din tk any pics thou.. bt thr was quite a few masters ard me.. like every few mins one prawn lidat.. power packed.. ha.. anyway.. i also tinkin of repainting my bike.. anyone got any recommendations?

waaaaaaaatttttttt!!!!!!! no more rempit?? kekeke.. i think iz is getting a b-bone.. :cheeky:

i tink a b-bone is reali quite cool.. haha.. low CG plus quite small and like can pack it up lidat.. ahah.. seen the advert on it.. my fren who's riding a class 2 bike is tinkin of giving up his huge bike for the b-bone.. haha..

Hey, thats good! Im staying at Bukit Batok and i often hang around in cck. Anyway, dun worry about going jb.. Join us for outing/touring, and u'll be suprised to see what the country has to offer!

ohoho.. hahaha.. u often hang ard cck yo.. nxt time u see a silver pulsar.. tt's me! ha.. nxt time go for o-ride den recognise each other's bikes.. den on the road can say hi liaoz.. very exciting for me.. ha.. kinda my first riding group meet lidat..

jordan is me.

a "never washed" black pulsar p plate removing in 1 mth's time.

arts student

hahaha.. oops.. paiseh ar.. i tink i have seen a black pulsar ard.. which is indeed qutie dirty.. well.. lotsa dust here and thr.. haha.. mud track and stuff.. in any case.. i'm signing up for some bike washing membership.. currently cant find the thread.. din save it.. ha..

To inspiring riders who wished to tour, irregardless of bike makes..

:thumb: wish we had the time and cash to do this kinda stuff..

take good care of ur fingers!! ouch when i saw ur post.. but hope u've been better since! careful! wish u speedy recovery!

http://tickers.TickerFactory.com/ezt/d/4;10752;417/st/20140315/e/Ride+Up+To+Meleka%21/dt/12/k/4d9a/event.png

Bajaj "Firefly" Pulsar 180 > Dec 2008 - present :cool:

eat panadol and sleep now! ha..

http://tickers.TickerFactory.com/ezt/d/4;10752;417/st/20140315/e/Ride+Up+To+Meleka%21/dt/12/k/4d9a/event.png

Bajaj "Firefly" Pulsar 180 > Dec 2008 - present :cool:

morning guys its tuesday!!:cheeky:

magic 110r - 2007

nsr sp 150r - 2008

s4 spec2 - 2009

Phanthom - 2009

Finooo - 2009

Vespa - 2015

morning guys its tuesday!!:cheeky:

And yes.....4 more days till end of internship....and 7 days to the start of the new sem....

Can't wait for the o ride to meet the new guys and to be back on SBF...

But till then...got piles of report to complete...sian...