yo phyo, where can get the OCR tickets?? If lets say outsiders wanna purchase the tickets...

Opps, accidentally got the new page....

HELLOOOoooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo page 710

http://i202.photobucket.com/albums/aa46/hafizjap/BannerFull--.jpg

http://i202.photobucket.com/albums/aa46/hafizjap/bikecombine3.jpg

Remember with great power comes great responsibility and greater $$$

• Replies 41.9k

• AsHaRiE

• Singaporean

• muhdhaikal

• kitty23

hi guys.. i'm aight.. :)

Vibrating bikes gimme the vibes...

Suzuki DRZ400SM M 2009 [FBD^@#$H]- 22 May 09' -

Girls are nothing but the Devil's minions..

Honda NSR150SP [FU&$^)C]- May 08'- Feb 09'

stick and stones dont break my bones...

[/img]http://i759.photobucket.com/albums/xx240/giamhe/Picture-3.jpg

Screening of One Crazy Ride

Date: Saturday, November 28, 2009

Time: 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Street: Mt Sophia

Tickets at SGD$6 inclusive of screening and refreshments after show

trailer:

going:

1) Phyo

2) C.S.

3) Ash + Shuhada

please confirm by Monday.. thanks

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v47/herculie/Valky_Siggy.jpg

Tickets at SGD$6 inclusive of screening and refreshments after show

trailer:

going:

1) Phyo

2) C.S.

3) Ash + Shuhada

please confirm by Monday.. thanks

i bought the other title online

Riding solo to the top of the world

i bought the other title online

Riding solo to the top of the world

that one is a couple team rite?

i also heard abt them. but dunno they got screening

that one is a couple team rite?

i also heard abt them. but dunno they got screening

that one

i think is really solo

he alone only

u can confirm with me... tell me by Monday. then i ask the organizer to reserve for me.

on the day pay n collect.

alternatively, Please contact Jocelyne at 92762686 for tickets.

those who have confirm with me, not need to contact her.

http://www.kruzer.sg/2009/10/one-crazy-ride/

who is the outsiders? ahaha..

my siblings...my bro-in-law riding triumph bouneville..thx for the info!:thumb:

hi guys.. i'm aight.. :)

Haiya, just saw u at mac few days ago. U accident on that day is it?

Past: RXZ, KR, R1 07

Present : Wave S

How it feels like when you pass TP

http://media.tumblr.com/tumblr_m1j2s91VkL1qcsknu.gif

eno your rxz the sharp tail, where can i get it locally?

FU2***L NSR 150 SP Pramac (RIP)

FBB 1***H Spark 135 Lmt Ed (RIP)

FZ4***B Aprilia RS125 (RIP)

FT3***J S4 Spec1 (RIP)

FG7***E RXZ (RIP)

FBD***** YZF-R1 (RIP)

FBD8***D YZF-R6 (RIP)

wah sian now doc say muz do ct scan for collarbone and mri for shoulder... wah... looks like i wont be going home soon..

Vibrating bikes gimme the vibes...

Suzuki DRZ400SM M 2009 [FBD^@#$H]- 22 May 09' -

Girls are nothing but the Devil's minions..

Honda NSR150SP [FU&$^)C]- May 08'- Feb 09'

stick and stones dont break my bones...

[/img]http://i759.photobucket.com/albums/xx240/giamhe/Picture-3.jpg

wah sian now doc say muz do ct scan for collarbone and mri for shoulder... wah... looks like i wont be going home soon..

better to be safe man...

hope everything is alright..

from the looks of it ur collarbone quite swollen man.. nvm lah.. take a while and rest ur body.. looks like the exam postpone already.. kekeke.. :angel:

931153_10151259704352614_844334838_n.jpg

Twenty years from now you will be more disappointed by the things that you didn't do than by the ones you did do.

So throw off the bowlines. Sail away from the safe harbor. Catch the trade winds in your sails. Explore. Dream. Discover.

Monday's Quick Escapade

Definition of Escapade

escapade [ˈɛskəˌpeɪd ˌɛskəˈpeɪd]

n

1. a wild or exciting adventure, esp one that is mischievous or unlawful; scrape

2. any lighthearted or carefree episode; prank; romp

Since some of us are craving for Charcos, I'm planning a short makan session..

Date: Monday 23rd Nov 09

Time: Meet at 1830/630pm at SRC

Place: Charcos at AMK

I know it is exam time.. But u all don't chao mugger can or not? Please take some time off from studying.. Probably after makan I'm heading back to school to study..

Interested list:

1) Haikal

2) Phyo

3) Ash

4) Wadi

5) Fazli

6) Isaac

7) Kaiyang

Edited by AsHaRiE

Twenty years from now you will be more disappointed by the things that you didn't do than by the ones you did do.

So throw off the bowlines. Sail away from the safe harbor. Catch the trade winds in your sails. Explore. Dream. Discover.

eno your rxz the sharp tail, where can i get it locally?

its actually a standard rxz catalyser tail but i told the shop to cut the tail only. RM20 for cut. Local i dunno.

Past: RXZ, KR, R1 07

Present : Wave S

How it feels like when you pass TP

http://media.tumblr.com/tumblr_m1j2s91VkL1qcsknu.gif

Ah Boy have. Got choice of colour summore and its pretty cheap, but can't remember how much. Then just D.I.Y. your own 'fender eliminator' or pay RM20.

In Soviet Russia, motorcycle rides you!

I see....... feel like getting another rxz next yr cos I miss my old one. This time I shall go with spokey rims and blatantly copy eno's concept. Or Eno can sell me his bike next yr :p

FU2***L NSR 150 SP Pramac (RIP)

FBB 1***H Spark 135 Lmt Ed (RIP)

FZ4***B Aprilia RS125 (RIP)

FT3***J S4 Spec1 (RIP)

FG7***E RXZ (RIP)

FBD***** YZF-R1 (RIP)

FBD8***D YZF-R6 (RIP)

Isaac..dun forget to get those super thin tyres..

Ash go recce this place

Disney Naturally [ Halal Certified]

Anchorpoint

370 Alexandra Road

#01-05/06 Singapore 159953 [map]

(65) 6479 2823

Service rating:

Open: 10:30 am to 10 pm (weekdays); 10 am to 10 pm (weekends)

No regrets.

Disney Naturally - A Little Disney Experience

a disney-themed restaurant. and what a rare find it was! according to the staff, this is the first disney-themed eatery outside of disneyland! given how commercially successful disney is, that is certainly a surprise.

Of course, everything here is decked out in the full flavors of disney. life-sized statues of mickey, donald and goofy greet visitors at the entrance of this 1,400 square foot restaurant. don’t forget to wash your hands at the giant mickey’s hand wash basin before dining!

all the chairs here are baby blue and shaped like mickey’s head. cute! and the mickey-shaped things here are not limited to just the chairs…

Minnie’s Secret

Price: $15.90 + 7% GST

Dish rating:

…the pizzas are mickey-shaped too! 6 different kinds of pizza dominate the rather small menu. i can’t resist listing down their names so here they are:

- mickey’s classic

- daisy’s garden

- donald’s legend

- minnie’s secret

- pete’s pan

- pino’s fancy

we shared a minnie’s secret which was just about right for two not-so-hungry people. it comes with toppings of cajun chicken, tomato and mushroom. while the taste isn’t exactly that memorable, what is unique about it (other than its distinctive shape) is that spinach bits have been sneakily hidden in its crust! it’s a healthy treat especially suitable for people that dislike vegetables. in fact, i didn’t even realise there was spinach until i read the menu more carefully!

despite the small menu, it is certainly packed with healthy goodness! colorful little square booklets at every table serve to inform diners about the nutritional value of all menu items.

Prince Charming’s Kiss (pink) & Goofy’s Favorite (red)

Price: $5.50 each + 7% GST

Drink rating:

for drinks, options include the usual juices and cuppas, as well as icy fruit blends. i think most people would go for the fruit blends which, again, sport very colorful names:

- goofy’s favorite

- winnie’s rainforest

- prince charming’s kiss

- mermaid’s whisper

- fairy godmother’s magic

- pluto’s pick

goofy’s favorite is a red-colored blend of apple, orange, blueberry and cranberry that tastes very refreshing. prince charming’s kiss, a sweet pink-colored blend of strawberry and mango fails to charm. there’s just too much of the chunky ice shavings!

that said, these fruit blends have no sugar added, and stands true to disney naturally’s philosophy of promoting healthy eating.

while enjoying a cute disney-themed meal, you can also watch movies at the same time! popular titles include finding nemo and even the more recent ratatouille.

the movie schedule is displayed at the storefront. i think it changes weekly so be sure to call them up and find out what movie is playing before heading down!

to keep children busy while waiting for their food, game sheets are available at every table that allow them to engage in some fun activities such as crossword puzzles and quizzes. there are also mickey-shaped computer terminals for children to surf the disney website and play disney games. man, these guys think of everything!

one thing to note: if you are going there with your children, you may be forced to buy a pre-paid card at one counter, top it up with cash on top of a $2 deposit, then proceed to order and pay for your food at another counter. at the end of the visit, you can choose to keep the card for the next visit, or get your refund back at the first counter.

little hassles aside, this is a fun place to visit for everyone, and not just families with children. it provides a nice little disney experience outside of disneyland. perhaps, having disney characters walking around the restaurant or sitting down with diners would make it even more memorable!

No regrets.

Isaac..dun forget to get those super thin tyres..

sotong tyres one ah?????

i Miss my rxz too!!....dunt miss the kick start though...

The DVD copy of Riding Solo To The Top Of The World you ordered has been dispatched in specially designed impact-resistant boxes.

You should receive the package in the next 10-12 working days at the

address specified by you. If you see a light brown puffed up envelope with custom deceleration: "DVD copy of documentary. No pornography"

Well that package has our film :o)

i will be waiting