Originally posted by Colyn@Mar 9 2005, 12:13 PM

tmd...

chou roger... forever likedat... sob sob... :cry:

like wat?!?!

dun cry lah...

http://picturesky.com/albums/userpics/10715/obliquityresize.jpg

IBA member #25267

• Replies 41.9k

• AsHaRiE

• Singaporean

• muhdhaikal

• kitty23

Originally posted by jkaiser@Mar 10 2005, 12:53 PM

jialat lah roger..make ppl cry... :nono:

not my fault wor... she always cry one... Hahaha :cry:

IBA member #25267

BUAYA ALERT....

the clown has spotted 01 x cute looking gal at the car park at lt 11 (arts)...

riding a (can u believe it) FP plate scrambler.... wow....:lovestruck:

hee....

i was so stunned i just stood by my RVF and watched... until i realised i was late for my mid terms... hee... :sweat:

buaya alert III...

spotted 1 x red cbr150 gal rider wif fullface ( tats why level of cuteness and chio-ness cannot be determined under atmospheric pressure and temperature ).

rider of petite size and wears a denim jacket, full report to be submitted upon full analysis

--- end of report -----

If NUS really forms a biker CCA

i got a very good name

NUSBB

NUS Buaya Bikers

me also want to join

then every CCA day go round campus "hunting"

HAHAH

wa kao. u all damn boliao. Eh what happened to the girl on the ET8. I from science never see her le:confused:

http://img359.imageshack.us/img359/1270/3sincity8ya.gifhttp://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y213/ashyamahar6/DSCF0256.jpg
Originally posted by ashyamahar6@Mar 10 2005, 09:00 PM

wa kao. u all damn boliao. Eh what happened to the girl on the ET8. I from science never see her le:confused:

think i saw the ET8 when i saw tt scrambler gal...

was parked beside my baby i think...

aniwae my attention was on the scrambler gall

heee..

Originally posted by clownprince@Mar 10 2005, 10:56 PM

heee..

try this..if she not tall enuff to reach ground when stopping..u stop beside her n let her step on ur feet..she sure impressed...impressed enuff to treat u to some 2T :D

From the ice cream man bike aka my little black lamb RX100..to All Blacks Bandit 400, to the legendary 1285 bandit;)

NUS Students' Motorcycling Interest Group "NUSRiders" Forum

Originally posted by clownprince@Mar 10 2005, 10:56 PM

heee..

sianz... biz gal all drive or got chauffer... no female rider....

IBA member #25267

Originally posted by furbykong@Mar 10 2005, 07:19 PM

buaya alert III...

spotted 1 x red cbr150 gal rider wif fullface ( tats why level of cuteness and chio-ness cannot be determined under atmospheric pressure and temperature ).

rider of petite size and wears a denim jacket, full report to be submitted upon full analysis

--- end of report -----

aiyo...she from soc one... final yr le (if not wrong) that time gt meet up go buy raincoat one... :cheeky:

There's no replacement for displacement except for a blower

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2157/2142887179_265ff6ef3a_m.jpghttp://ionicdynamics.com/decal7.jpg

IBA Member #25269

hey guys/gals (if there is any), i wondering if there's any pointers/hints on pillioning? i pillioned my fren, and he always move here and there one, hard to control sometimes. (only this fren, the rest of the pple i pillioned are seasoned pillions, so no problem). Sometimes he carry big bag, and place on his lap, and then my bike slant to one side, i like wtf, how to control :confused: :confused:

sometimes i really wonder if it's my skills not there or ... btw, i'm computing 3rd yr. nice 2 see u all :)

:smile: :smile: :smile: :smile:

hi i hate pillioning also...

I waiting for my 2a so I can ride my dragstar classic 400... Meanwhile... Just stick with tw200... Sigh...

http://www.marriottmotorcycles.com/images/yamaha/xvs1100dragstar.jpg

Originally posted by promal@Mar 11 2005, 12:26 AM

hey guys/gals (if there is any), i wondering if there's any pointers/hints on pillioning? i pillioned my fren, and he always move here and there one, hard to control sometimes. (only this fren, the rest of the pple i pillioned are seasoned pillions, so no problem). Sometimes he carry big bag, and place on his lap, and then my bike slant to one side, i like wtf, how to control :confused: :confused:

sometimes i really wonder if it's my skills not there or ... btw, i'm computing 3rd yr. nice 2 see u all :)

:smile: :smile: :smile: :smile:

moral of the story.... never pillion guys... :cheeky:

pillion gals onli... den open throttle a bit, throw clutch a bit... sure hug u tight tight one...

den ur bike sure stable... whhahahahahah:cheeky:

Originally posted by promal@Mar 11 2005, 12:26 AM

To be honest, a bad pillon is a bad pillon, no way to avoid...

I remember one case, non rider pillon, I lean and bank left for a turn, he kan cheong lean right!!! Nearly buang.

Only best way is to get him to put his body as close to you as possible, which you may be uncomfortable with if you are a guy (unless you got other tendencies). So this does work yet.

The only way I know, which will 100% and confirm will work is....

Get a big big bike... my FJR pillon can do lambada on it still quite steady...

:smile: :smile: :smile:

Originally posted by Easyrider_Bandit@Mar 11 2005, 02:49 AM

Get a big big bike... my FJR pillon can do lambada on it still quite steady...

:smile: :smile: :smile:

wah! lambada sia!! can pillion me?? i want to do the twist on your bike :cheeky:

There's no replacement for displacement except for a blower

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2157/2142887179_265ff6ef3a_m.jpghttp://ionicdynamics.com/decal7.jpg

IBA Member #25269

hey guys/gals (if there is any), i wondering if there's any pointers/hints on pillioning? i pillioned my fren, and he always move here and there one, hard to control sometimes. (only this fren, the rest of the pple i pillioned are seasoned pillions, so no problem). Sometimes he carry big bag, and place on his lap, and then my bike slant to one side, i like wtf, how to control

Ya me too, last time i pillioned anybody was in BBDC practical 9. Some more kena some big dude like twice my body weight. Almost buang at s course. Then when stationary my leg keep shaking, struggling under the weight. Damn shiong. Some more must do the whole freakin test course.

anyway now riding bigger bike but my leg a bit short, must tiptoe if want to put both leg on the ground, very not stylo. if got pillion if bit unbalanced. i think my rear sit will remain virgin.

http://img359.imageshack.us/img359/1270/3sincity8ya.gifhttp://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y213/ashyamahar6/DSCF0256.jpg
Guest QuEeN

pillioning my boy is a nightmare for him, not for me... hahahahhaa.... so i suppose i am quite safe... :lol:

Originally posted by QuEeN@Mar 11 2005, 01:05 PM

pillioning my boy is a nightmare for him, not for me... hahahahhaa.... so i suppose i am quite safe... :lol:

1st time pillion damn mahuan...,must tell him how to wear helmet lah...double d rings..then sit up straight relative to the bike...if need to grip just grab my shoulders...dun attempt to jam ur crotch into my ass... :lol:

From the ice cream man bike aka my little black lamb RX100..to All Blacks Bandit 400, to the legendary 1285 bandit;)

NUS Students' Motorcycling Interest Group "NUSRiders" Forum

Originally posted by jkaiser@Mar 11 2005, 02:24 PM

1st time pillion damn mahuan...,must tell him how to wear helmet lah...double d rings..then sit up straight relative to the bike...if need to grip just grab my shoulders...dun attempt to jam ur crotch into my ass... :lol:

Not a problem for 1st time female pillons :sweat:

The only thing you can do is education I guess. And also ride slower, dun kup corner so severe. tell them to give you a warning before they shift their body weight. and if they carry a big bag, try to place in a central position.

I said it as a joke but its true, big bike makes a difference, cause the person weight is lower in proportion to the bike weight... not like kup kia, the person lean only bike will peng. Ask me to pillon people on a vespa now and I also scared; out of practice. End of the day, its physics... if your pillion is more than 50% of your bike's weight, you just have a problem lor...

Guest QuEeN
Originally posted by jkaiser@Mar 11 2005, 02:24 PM

hahaha... not that i dun pillion him you know... just that maybe coz i light then he scared will back end heavy and topple... so he always quite gan jiong... nowadays better laioz... haha more practice. :p

Guest QuEeN
Originally posted by jkaiser@Mar 11 2005, 04:42 PM

i realised that after i started riding..i take ppl's bike always abit scared..haha

hahaha same sentiments...

so free sia?